Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have used them for many years, always very good service, polite servicemen!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We appreciate the continued confidence.
D
1 month ago
Very good service
Was impressed with the communications before Andrew arrived and with the service he provided. Will definitely contact Ace and Andrew again. I will also recommend your service to friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We appreciate the recommend and the kind words. Glad we could impress you!
K
1 month ago
Excellant service
I have been very pleased with the quality, cost, speed and courtesy of service I received from Ace Handyman Service. I would recommend them to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Keith, we appreciate the recommend and the review. Thanks a bunch!
P
3 months ago
the service was excellant, prompt, professional, and friendly
We had shelving units assembled and installed. It required some modification to window trim and baseboard. Dan did a great job. We will definitely be using your service again,.....and again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
This is so great to hear, Paul. Thank you for your fantastic review! We look forward to being of service again, and again!
A
4 months ago
great work!
We are very happy with Austin! He is prompt, professional, knowledgable and courteous. He came to replace 2 screen doors then at the last second I changed my mind and didn't like that screen door! He just rolled with my changes and didn't miss a beat. Will definitely request him again and would recommend him and this service to my friends. Very satisfied!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well Austin did. We appreciate this so much.
M
5 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
FIVE STAR! We’ve been needing some work done around the house and my husband scheduled Ace Handyman unbeknownst to me to install boarder/trim (quarter round), and in all honestly I was a bit skeptical because of the nightmares we’ve had with other contractors (other companies). Well, this was the best decision and selection EVER! Troy was our person and we could not be more happy with his work, knowledge, professional and overall friendliness. We are beyond pleased! If we had to rate him 1-10, he indeed deserves a 10! Thank you Troy and Ace Handyman! Mrs Whitaker
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
This is wonderful news. Troy is a 10 in our eyes and we will make sure he knows you think so TOO!
J
7 months ago
Professional
We had our Guest bathroom gutted and totally renovated recently. We have an old home so that in itself creates additional challenges and complexity. Mike visited our home and reviewed the circumstances and ultimately performed the construction work. Ace was always great to work with. Attentive, communicative, knowledgeable, professional, courteous and fair at all times. We ran into structural floor issues that Ace discovered. They handled the repair with great knowledge and patience. We are extremely pleased with our new bathroom. Wonderful company with great people, who care.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much Joel! We truly appreciate your review knowing the patience that was needed in the past year with supply chain issues, Covid, and scheduling. It is a pleasure to be of service to you and Linda. We love how the bathroom turned out, as well.
K
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Handyman did and great job and appreciate the recommendation not to paint the door because it is rotting away. Will schedule to have new door installed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks so much, Kenneth!
C
7 months ago
professional, friendly, respectful, best prices
I appreciate the level of professional, communication and respect! Being a woman and being able to do some of the work myself, I appreciate working with me on my project. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We love to help in any way we can Christi. We are happy to work alongside you and in any capacity you need. Thank you for the great review.
G
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the work done on the top of my Bathroom. Andrew Behe did the work and he was very good. He took his time and answered any questions that I had. He did a really good job. I would recommend 'Andrew' to do anyone's job that has to be done. I would get Ace Handyman again to do work in my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We just love Andrew! Thank you for your great review.