Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Fast, knowledgeable and kind
Matt did an awesome job hanging a heavy mirror in my foyer. He had extra time left over and went on to hang a light in my kitchen as well. I’ve never used a handyman service before, but it was a very positive experience. Thank you Matt!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Heavy mirrors can be so daunting. But you came to the right place!
V
4 days ago
Excellent service!
I called about a project and had a handyman build it the next day! Steve was very professional and made a very sturdy ramp for my step in less than an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Vanessa what a difference the step for your ramp will make. So pleased Steve was able to take of this for you.
J
1 week ago
Prompt service
Had issue with dryer vent on second story outside needing replace. Rather the buying a 30' extension ladder made a call and they were there same day. Very nice and great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We try very hard to get our customers on the schedule in a timely manner. Thank you for trying us out.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Andrew was very professional and did the work to my specs
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We will be sure to pass on these words of praise to Andrew.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Chris was great, so knowledgeable, he got everything done. I feel confident that I made the right choice choosing ACE. Going forward, I won’t be calling on anyone else. And by the way my neighbor saw the ACE truck and since I only had good things to say, she asked for your number. She has a few things she would like to get taken care of too. Great Job 👏.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Patricia thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your loyalty.
M
2 weeks ago
Caulking nightmare made right
The original work was deficient and low quality. However the company promptly and professionally addressed the issue which is the real test of a quality company. In this manner, they earned my respect and I would therefore use they again and highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Martin we appreciate you letting us come and put things right. We strive for customer satisfaction.
J
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Great service and Chris was great! Friendly and polite. Got the job done and looks great!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Repeat customer! Thanks so much for your confidence and kind words.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
I needed high gutters cleaned and guards installed. The serviceman was ontime, efficient and personable. The work was completed quickly and at a reasonable price. I was very satisfied and will be calling Ace for any future repairs I need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Having someone else deal with the upkeep on the gutters is always satisfying. Thanks for letting us help.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good service!
Serviceman was friendly and knowledgeable. Completed all work to utmost satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Fantastic to hear. Don't hesitate to call us agin!
L
2 weeks ago
Came in the expected time, so grateful for that. Very professional . That's why I use them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Lorna, there is no excuse for tardiness. All part of our great service. Thanks so much!