Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Skilled worker
Dan arrived with materials to repair the deck and got to work immediately. Had all the tools needed and finished the job quickly. Thanks
J
2 days ago
New porch columns look great
Mike was awesome. He was experienced, professional, kind and informed me what he had to do. You cannot get a better person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for this beautiful review. We agree! We feel that way about every Craftsman on our TEAM.
D
3 days ago
Terrific service
From calling in to scheduling to the completion of service I was totally delighted. The artisan was skilled, pleasant and professional. I had an area of siding very high up that needed replaced as well as a shutter repaired. Definitely recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a delightful review.
W
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dan was great. He handled my electrical project and re-built a gate. He was on time and very helpful. Will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Excellent! We are happy that you are happy. Looking forward to being of service again.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Neat
Matt the carpenter did great work. I love the fence and the gate was definitely built to last. He also did some last minute shrub planting though gardening wasn't on the work order. My neighbor liked the workmanship so much that she plans on hiring them to install her fence within the next 2 weeks. Matt cleaned up before he left which was much appreciated. I will be asking for him personally for my next project. A she shed. So, yes, I would use them again. Can't wait to see how my tiny house turns out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for your great review! We love helping you love your home even more. We look forward to being of service to you again... and helping your neighbor!
M
1 week ago
Dan was very professional and on time. Had my screens rescreened in no time. I would recommend their services! Called in and had same day service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for your review. We are happy we were able to help.
T
2 weeks ago
Ring Doorbell Installed
The installer Mike was here on time, was very professional & polite. I would definitely recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you! Mike is one of the nicest guys around.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The serviceman was polite and courteous. He did a great job. He cleaned up and the window replacement looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for your review!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Quality work
Tyler made quick work of our siding issue and came up with a great plan to fix the problem. Very professional and accommodating during the process. Thanks again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Professional and accommodating are two of our favorite words. Thank you for your great review.
D
2 weeks ago
Quick work
Tyler came out to the house this morning and fixed my siding in about 30 minutes. He made quick work of the repair. Thank You
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
You're welcome! Thank you for your review. Keep in mind, if we do more work within 30 days, we do not charge an additional service charge.