Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Ed did a great job in less time than we figured. Appreciate the great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much, Pam!
A
2 weeks ago
Jeremy was very professional and thorough .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you, Asha. We appreciate the review.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and very professional
Dan B. came over to paint our shutters and trim, as well as some trim and siding repair. One part of the trim repair turned into a door replacement due to deterioration of the framing. Dan was very helpful in helping me get the correct door and trim material. I would definitely call them again. Thanks, Dan!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That is great to hear, Laura. thank you for taking the time to write a review.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent knowledge of problem.
Jeremy showed me the shutter and problem and recommended the best way fI resolve the problem since brackets were no longer usable. Done in quick manner and explained what he did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you, Robert. We appreciate the great review.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Dan B did a wonderful job on everything we asked him to do. We would enjoy having him back when we have jobs to do! Marcy S
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much, Marcy!
J
1 month ago
Great job!
Ed was on time and fixed our patio door locking mechanism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
On time is always a great start! We are happy Ed got you fixed up. Thank you for the review, John.
B
1 month ago
Reliable service at a reasonable cost
This is the second time I have had Dan of Ace Handyman Services work for me. I am very satisfied with the work. Timely, professional, cooperative, efficient. A pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman for a second time, Bob. We appreciate the great review!
J
1 month ago
Ed does good work, the Handyman I need
Ace Handyman is my go-to for jobs I need handled but can't do myself
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
This makes us smile from ear-to-ear! Thank you, Jim.
N
1 month ago
Effeicent, professional and extremely knowledable
Definitely would not only use you again but will highly recommend your services especially Ed C.. Thank you Nick C
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much, Nick. We appreciate your review.
L
1 month ago
Great professional work.
Mike replaced the lantern on my outdoor pole light and added a dusk to dawn eye. He also repaired a picket fence gate. Couldn't be more pleased. Scott and Ed cleaned my gutters, pressure washed the siding, brick walk, and porch. Today they returned to weed, edge and mulch my flower beds. Very professional job. All were on time and listened to what was expected of them. Will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
What a great example of the variety of jobs we can complete! Thank you for the lovely review, Liz.