Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Marissa called me right away and was able to schedule us the following morning. Dan did a great job finishing off some molding around our kitchen cabinets and doors, as well as 2 additional items we had him repair while he was here. Great job, will definitely call again.
K
2 days ago
Great Service - siding repair
Ace Handyman Services is definitely 5 Stars. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. The quality of work is excellent and was completed quickly. All of my questions were answered. From the minute I called- I knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend calling them if you find yourself in need of home repairs. I know I will.
D
3 days ago
Very professional
Caleb arrived on time, was personable, polite and did great work. Will not hesitate to use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
David, this is what we love to hear. Please call us anytime.
L
4 days ago
mike is the best im very please with his work my wife and i mike is also mlitary as im and i will always use mike for all my work in my home from now on yes i would highly recommend your company to ever one in my nabor hood thank you 1st sgt E-8 US ARMY 24 YEARS RETIRED by the way mike was out standing on both jobs he done at my home i highly trust mike and all his work he has always been on time to his work site i recommend your company to pay mike what he is worth workers like mike is hard to come by to day .with so many lazy people in the work force to day
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for your service! We appreciate your business and we are so glad Mike was able to help you out.
G
5 days ago
Excellent service
Dan was professional and friendly, even asked it there was anything additional that I needed to have done. I was glad that he was able to fit me into his schedule Monday afternoon, after I had called in the morning to set up an appointment. As always, pleased with the service provided by Dan who came to the house and for the office staff in setting up the appointment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We try very hard to accommodate the schedules of our customers. Sounds like you have used our services before. Thanks for letting us help you out.
G
1 week ago
Another job well done.
Mike arrived on time and did a thorough job fixing a kitchen leak. Ace Handyman Services was able to complete the repair that another company was unable to accomplish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Gail, you will find that Mike can do it all. Thank you so much for giving us a chance to help complete this tough project.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service
I continue to be pleased with the service provided. Caleb was professional and friendly, as is the office staff. KUDOS!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Glenna, we are so pleased that Caleb was able to take care of your issue in a professional and friendly manner. Thanks for letting us know.
J
2 weeks ago
Roof Repair
Very pleased. Repairman showed up right on time. Friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It is always our priority to be prompt and accommodating. Thank you for letting us into your home.
J
2 weeks ago
My 3rd great and professional job from Handyman Matters
Another talented and efficient Handyman!! Matt called and asked if he could come early. That worked for me. Showed him the situation concerning the "drip" coming through the roof. Seeing the problem, he went onto the roof found a small hole made by a metal clip that held the plywood sub-roofing together. Did a patch to seal the hole. Came into the house and went up into the crawl space cleaned out the bucket we had placed under the "drip". He was like the "Sherlock Holmes" of roof leak detecting!!!!!! Great job, Matt!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Jane, we appreciate your loyalty as a customer. So happy that Matt was able to help you out.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
We have been using ACE Handyman Services for a few years now and we are always pleased with their work! Mike was (and always is) prompt, kind, professional, and incredibly skilled. I would highly recommend this company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks so much, Sam. Repeat customers are the best!