Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
18 hours ago
Amazing service from start to finish
I have to say that hard to find trustworthy, happy and upbeat people. From the first call to setup appointment with Marrisa to having Chris out to do the amazing work he did and than talking to Michelle. They were all down to earth and classy people. I would recommend. I will be definitely calling back
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Marissa and Chris are part of a team that takes great pride in bringing you the best service. They will be ecstatic to hear they met those expectations for you.
R
24 hours ago
Great Service
Dan arrived on time, was friendly and did a great job replacing the leaking faucet and fixing the cabinet that needed repair. He left everything cleaner than it was before he arrived. Thanks Dan!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Punctuality is essential. Your time is incredibly important to us.
R
1 day ago
From the very beginning with my phone call for service, my experience could not have been any better. Roof flashing blew off my roof over the weekend, called ACE on Monday and Dan was there within 4 days and the job was completed. I am very satisfied. ACE will be my go to for services from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We have worked hard to put together the best team to help our customers from the beginning of the project until you are satisfied. Thanks for reaching out to us. we look forward to our continued relationship.
J
2 days ago
Austin arrived promptly and got the job done within the two hours allotted for cleaning the leaves from our gutters. He was friendly and professional and we would highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for this wonderful review. We know Austin will be pleased.
S
6 days ago
Bathroom upgrade
My bathroom was in dismal shape. The old vanity was crooked and I needed to have a rusty medicine cabinet replaced. Steve installed a light bar, a new vanity, and hung a mirror. There were several issues with wiring and plumbing but Steve took it all in stride and completed the project with professionalism and skilled workmanship. He had awesome solutions for the situations where there was old flooring exposed and there was a gap between the vanity and the wall. The results are stunning and I am more than pleased. I have also had small jobs such as a porch light replacement (which Steve did) and a powder room faucet replaced by Chris. Matt came out and hung a single piece of siding. It makes my life easier to have just one place to call regardless of the size of the project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Bad wiring issues can really keep you awake at night. And having a new bathroom is always an attitude booster! Your words are so kind and we will share them right away with the guys. Thanks so very much and enjoy the stunning new bathroom!
T
6 days ago
Another quality job!
This was the second time Matt came to my house to hang things. In one hour he had hung 2 medium mirrors, 2 pictures and 2 stacking shelves. All were hung exactly as I had asked. Thank you Matt for listening to my requests on height, placement and for being so polite. I really appreciate it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Tiffany, we really appreciate you and your continued belief in Ace Handyman Services. .Thank you for being a valued customer.
E
7 days ago
gutter cleaning
Dan did a GREAT job!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That is so GREAT to hear!!!
V
7 days ago
Job well done!
Dan replaced a piece of rotted subfloor. He did an excellent job and was very courteous. I would definitely recommend this service and use them for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We are here whenever another task may arise.
C
1 week ago
Sliding patio door repair
Andrew arrived on time abs was very courteous and professional. He assessed and repaired the door in under an hour it works great and the repair was way cheaper than replacing! Will definitely recommend and use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Oh sliding glass doors are so tricky and such a pain when they don't work. Andrew is such a pro and will be so pleased to hear this great review.
P
1 week ago
Great service
Andrew just completed my list of holiday chores. He was prompt, efficient, and great to deal with.I have used Ace previously and have always been happy with their service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
YES! Holiday chores completed. Now you can rest and enjoy the holidays.