Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service
Caleb did a great job. Quality work, fast, and at a fair price. Very rare combination when dealing with contractors. Highly recommended and I plan to use the service in the future.
L
3 days ago
Great work!
The work was excellent and the worker Matt, Was polite, on time, and excellent in his work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Leroy, we are always thrilled to hear that we met the needs of our customer Thanks for the feedback.
A
3 days ago
Excellent and Efficient Service
I contacted Ace to take care of several repairs around the house. Matt was personable and did an excellent job. I now have a company that I can contact when I need service. I will definitely use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We are here whenever you need us, Audrey. We will share this great review with Matt. Appreciate the great review!
J
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Matt was an extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly handyman who was able to quickly fixx all of our issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It's a great feeling when you get to check off your to-do list, John. We are here whenever you need to tackle more chores.. Appreciate the great feedback!
L
6 days ago
gave me a notification that will be about 30 minutes late, but it was only 20 minutes, professsional, explained reason why work will take longer than expected
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Lorna, we always try to get to our jobs on-time but things happens sometimes. It is great to hear that our craftsman are reaching out and respecting the customers time. Thanks for the input.
M
6 days ago
Remove and install ceiling fan
Very professional And knowledgeable Would refer to neighbors
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That is the highest compliment. Thanks so much, Mike.
L
7 days ago
Very high quality and polite
The work was excellent..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We take professionalism and manners very seriously. Glad we could help out.
R
1 week ago
Siding and downspout repair
Got the job done when I couldn’t get any other siding company to schedule me for weeks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Siding is so important, especially with the cold weather coming. Let us know if we can help in any other way. Thanks for the review, Rich.
P
1 week ago
Lighting fixtures on outside of home
Excellent service and a very experienced craftsman. Job looked fantastic when completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Oh Pam, that is so wonderful to hear!!
S
1 week ago
Matt was quite knowledgeable about all of our projects. He was polite and professional. He discussed options with us and did excellent work. If I need your services again I will be asking for Matt. Sheron Andrews
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Matt will be over the moon to hear this great feedback. As are we. Appreciate your feedback!