Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Chris has done a number of much needed repairs for me. Today I got my new mail box installed, a new ramp for my shed, and my gutters cleaned along with several other things. He's very competent, nice, and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It must feel fantastic to have all those tasks completed. Thanks for reaching out and letting us know about the great work Chris was able to do for you. We will be sure to let him know. Thanks for the review.
C
1 month ago
Fab service
On time, clean,polite, and got the job done well is less than the estimated time. I would totally use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Cathy, we are delighted to hear that we exceeded expectations. Don't hesitate to call again. We are happy to help.
N
1 month ago
Andrew did good job replacing glass of my window.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Such a relief when you can check a to do item off your list. We will let Andrew know you were pleased. Thanks so much for the review.
K
1 month ago
Andrew did a great job replacing my sliding glass door!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
This time of year it is really important to have doors that work. We are pleased to hear Andrew was successful in taking care of that for you. We were make sure he knows he did a good job for you.
B
1 month ago
Well qualified professional
I sought their help to install interior stainless steel staircase railings. First it took time for me to find an installer because there was no one who has ever done a job like this. Finally I found Ace Handyman Service. The installer Andrew was very friendly, and displayed very professional attitude. I had to say that they did make a simple mistake but corrected it on their dime and time. I will definitely seek their help again for my other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We are so pleased that our staff was able to help you on this project and complete it to your satisfaction. We are always here to help.
D
1 month ago
Punctual, professional, and did a great job. Would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We appreciate the positive feedback. We're always here to help. Thanks so much.
R
1 month ago
Siding Fixed
Mike was very knowledgeable in what he was doing. Siding fixed and looks good!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks for posting this review. We love to hear that our customers are getting the service they are asking for. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality workmanship
Very happy with their work. Friendly and professional tradesmen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It's always great to hear from our customers. We love to hear that our service people are friendly and professional. We take great pride in that.
L
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Matt was GREAT! He arrived on time and did a walk through with me as to where I wanted pictures and quilt hung. He also attached tool racks in my garage. For the time and expertise the fee for service was reasonable. I was pleased with the results and will definitely rely on ACE for all my handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
This makes us so happy. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass this on to Mike. We are here whenever you need any help. Thanks again.
P
1 month ago
Lights
Thank you Mike for shedding light into and onto my house. From installing outside sensor lights to fixing all of the ceiling lights in my basement, I thank you for you excellent work. You accomplished a big job in a very timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
So pleased to hear this. Thanks for the great review.