Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Another Great Visit
Chris came back for a few more small projects and all were well done...again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That is fantastic to hear, Kory. We appreciate the feedback.
G
1 month ago
Dan is a professional who provided high quality service. He was very friendly and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Dan is the man!! Thank you for the kind words.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Dan did an amazing job fixing my railing on my front porch. I definitely will be using them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We love to hear that we were able to help you out. Dan is awesome! Thanks so much!
D
1 month ago
Fantastic and fast! Other repair service estimated it would take up to TWO DAYS to complete the lighting installation. Ace did it in just a little over four hours! They are the best!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
You're the best!!! ACE always has your back.
M
1 month ago
Doors
We had 5 doors replaced upstairs, we are very pleased with the work Dan did for us and will have him back for more projects in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Michelle, that is fantastic. We are here and ready when you are.
L
1 month ago
It’s like having a handy friend.
Mike came for a few hours yesterday and took care of lingering projects that I was “sure” I could get done - in about 1/10th of the time. He’s also looking at some repairs I could never dream of doing myself. The Ace HMM team a pleasure to work with and I’d trust them with the keys to my house any day. (In fact we did that - they upgraded our kitchen last year when we went on vacation - and they even watered our plants!)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Plants need love too. It is our pleasure to help you get these projects completed. Thank you Lou for the kind words and the trust. We always try to live up to that.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
The staff is always professional. They are efficient and were able to handle multiple jobs today at my house. Great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It is our pleasure to help you with those multiple jobs!
D
1 month ago
Storm Door Install
Happy as always, with Dan's work. Friendly and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you, Dianne. It is our pleasure to help.
K
1 month ago
Great Service - siding repair
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Quality work; reasonable pricing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Siding repair can be so tricky. Thanks for letting us take care of this project for you.
T
1 month ago
Great Tech
Wil have him back again. Knew his job Highly Reecommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks for letting us know. We are here for your next project.