Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Replace kitchen faucet and fit shower spray.
Austin brought a nice combination of professionalism & friendly to the job. He reviewed what needed to be done and went about his work in a very timely fashion. Both things needing attention where dealt with and completed in a timely fashion. Yes I would recommend Ace Handyman and Austin, as well as Chris who was here last time. In fact I gave my next door neighbor your card with Austin's name. Nice job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Ray, it is so kind of you to offer us this wonderful review of Ace and also Austin and Chris. We appreciate your continued belief in our company. Thanks so much.
N
1 month ago
Drywall repair
My handy person was named Lindsay, she and co-worker replaced the insulation and drywall in a 10 ×10 area. Lindsay completed the job by applying the joint compound(serval applications)then sanding it down . She did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Isn't Lindsay the best? So pleased she did a great job for you.
S
1 month ago
Above and beyond customer service!
Anthony did work at my parents home. The work was superb and my mother could not tell me enough how kind, courteous and helpful he was. She has been recommending him to all of her friends!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It's so important to please Mom! Please tell her thanks for her recommendation.
S
1 month ago
Andrew was so professional and completed the work in our new half bath with the exact results we were hoping for. Highly recommend Ace handyman services. We already have another project for them to tackle.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Another project! We'll take it! Thanks so much for the kind words.
R
1 month ago
Such good customer service
This is the second time I have used Ace Handyman. This time I had my bathroom painted by Lindsay who did a wonderful job. Whenever anyone asks me if I have any recommendations for a handyman I give them Ace’s name. Thanks again for a job well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
So great you got to meet Lindsay. She is simply amazing. Thank you for believing in ACE. We will certainly share this with her.
B
1 month ago
Had repair work on my ceiling from a leak. I had several contractors give me the wrong diagnosis for the problem. Matt was here less than ten minutes, he found the real problem. Matt was professional, knowledgeable and polite. Job well done, thank you Matt.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It's fantastic that Matt was able to solve that so quickly after getting no satisfaction.We appreciate your kind words.We will share this with Matt.
G
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations once again.
Scheduled some adjustments to a ceiling tile job completed previously. Matt was able to take the repairs to the next level. Very satisfied!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Gail, we just love coming and helping at your place!
J
1 month ago
Had my dryer vent cleaned. First time using them. Did great and made sure to put my things back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for letting us help you with your dryer.
J
1 month ago
Are itWorse Not Better
Came over to fix our bidet which was leaking. Put it back together leaving two screws out. Water now gushes from the bidet. We had to turn the water line off. Said the bidet was broken and we should get a new one.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We did reach out to remedy this issue with our Customer and they made the decision to hire someone else to take care of the problem. We appreciate the feedback and knowing when we haven't solved a problem.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Andrew did an excellent job repairing our wooden deck.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Andrew is amazing. Glad to hear you think so too.