Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional
We had new exterior light fixtures installed. Great job done in a timely manner. Chris was friendly and professional. I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We are always here to help when you need us. Great to know Chris was able to help you out with your lighting project. Thanks for taking the time to reach out.
S
3 weeks ago
Gutter cleaning
Matt did a good job. He was quick and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Gutters can be a pain. Glad Matt could help. Thanks for the review.
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Chris is a thoughtful, analytic problem-solver. He conceived and executed a plan for repairing the casings around my water-damaged laundry closet. He was knowledgeable and amiable. I give him the highest rating!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
The highest rating! That is a huge compliment. We appreciate the feedback and the chance to help.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience using Ace!
We are very pleased with our first experience using Ace Handyman Services. Matthew did a great job---he was on time, courteous and professional. We needed lots of shelving and decorative items hung in our new home, and it was well worth the money for us to use a professional rather than us wield a hammer and drill and damage our walls beyond repair! We also appreciated the great customer service from Wendy when we booked the appointment and the follow-up reminders via text. We highly recommend using this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Marisa, congratulations on your new home! We are always happy to help save those beautiful new walls from excessive new holes. It's great that Matthew was successful in helping you make your new home more beautiful. We will be sure to let Wendy know how kind you were in your praise. Thanks for the review.
D
4 weeks ago
Kitchen ca
ANDREW WAS AWESOME! QUALITY WORK AND GREAT SUGGESTIONS ! WILL HAVE HIM BACK!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Oh Deborah, this is so great to hear. We are ready to come back when you need us! Thanks so much!
L
1 month ago
Professional. On time. Courteous. Explained what was to be done. Will definitely use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That's what we like to hear, Laura. Thanks for taking the time to review us.
E
1 month ago
Kitchen Faucet Replaced
Excellent job by Chris removing the old faucet set-up and efficiently installing the new one. It was great to have our kitchen sink back in service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Aren't old faucets just the biggest pain. Feels good when the new one is installed. So pleased Chris was able to help out with this.
C
1 month ago
Kitchen Faucet Replacement
Matthew was our service technician today. He arrived on time wearing his mask, gloves, and shoe covers. He was pleasant, efficient and left my kitchen counter neat and clean. My new faucet works perfectly. I would request him again and would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Clarice, your safety is so very important to us. As is the safety of all of our employees. New faucets are the best. Let us know when we can help out agin. Thanks for the review.
L
1 month ago
knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful young man. Would definitely request him again, if needed
Daniel fixed my door and it is perfect. He was on time, worked quickly, and I highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Lita, we are so happy that Daniel was able to fix your door to your satisfaction. Thanks so much for the review.
J
1 month ago
Honey-Do List
I had many smaller projects that started to pile on one another so I bit the bullet and called Ace. Mike arrived on time and addressed each item on my to-do list professionally. Great attention to detail and extremely personable. Will definitely reach out when in need. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Jodie, sometimes you just have to bite the bullet! So pleased that Mike was able to check everything off of your list. Bet that is such a relief. Thanks for the great review.