Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to schedule
Chris called before he arrived and arrived on time. He was friendly and helpful and completed the work in a timely manner. Price was reaasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much for the review.
M
4 weeks ago
Porch Siding
Had Dan back to our home to replace new siding on our front porch. He did a great job! Would definitely have him back for more things to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We are so pleased to hear Dan was able to take care of the siding problem. Please call us anytime!
R
4 weeks ago
back sliding door issues
timely neat fixed issue left wore mask entire time had to call back and responded immediatley in my time frame tweeked new part no charge and was gone i would recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Ron we take your health and safety very seriously. Glad we could help.
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
Andrew installed bathroom grab bars and provided material estimates for future projects that we will have him do. Andrew is always friendly, courteous, efficient and provides a professional job. The appointment scheduling process is very easy and convenient. We are very happy with Andrew’s services and the company. Highly recommend Andrew and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for the high praise. We appreciate your business and the review.
C
4 weeks ago
Good cleanup and courteous
Matt did a great job cleaning out my gutters and door strip to winterize my back door. Also fixed loose trim. Second time using this company highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Fantastic! Thanks for the kind words.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Had a problem and Chris came out to resolve it. Warranty work so no charge. Gave great advice and I will be using ACE again. Nice to see a company stand by their word!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Well if a company doesn't have integrity, then what do they have. So happy that Chris was able to get that taken care of quick and easy.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Andrew arrived on time, received my list, got all the materials needed, and went to work. He stained our front door, repaired our drywall, insulated our doorway to the garage, replaced wood that had rotted on our fence, replaced latches on our cabinets so that they closed properly, cleaned branches off our roof, and painted our mailbox. He did a fabulous job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
What a great way to get everything checked off of your to-do list. Thanks for letting us into your home! We will let Andrew know he did a great job.
J
1 month ago
What's Not to Like?
Leaky sink. Came. Found out sink needed a piece. Went out and bought it. Put it in place. Expeditious. Friendly.Said to wait and see if the watermark on the ceiling below expanded before making a decision on replacement. Reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Quick and easy. Glad we could help!
A
1 month ago
No Unnecessary Service
We had what we thought was a plumbing issue. The technician accessed the situation, got a second opinion and explained what he thought was the real issue. He did not try to sell me a service that was not needed. I have used ACE several times now and will continue to do so.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It's all about integrity. We want to take care of the problem you have at the time you are having it. Thank you for your continued faith in us.
D
1 month ago
Very good
The wall repaired looks like new! Was told they provide different services. Will call them again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We can pretty much do everything you might need around the house. Let us know. We are happy to help.