Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great Experience
On time; with quick and excellent results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much.
J
1 week ago
discuss. Pleasant, and professional everything done as promised
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That's what we strive for.
L
1 week ago
Great service
I had a privacy accordion door installed. Andrew was on time and provided excellent workman ship. Will use this service again. Hassle free.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Hassle free! excellent. We are here whenever you need us.
T
2 weeks ago
Siding repair
Everything was great. Work Service Price and time to do the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Tim this is awesome. Thanks so much.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, Professional and Efficient Saervice!
Chris and Austin came and repaired the base of a post on our front porch and installed a storm door. They were professional - very skilled and so efficient...not to mention very personable! We are so pleased with this service and will definitely use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Chris and Austin will be ecstatic to see this. Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Linda wa most professional. She helped me with organization for the upcoming season and post move issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Linda really is a gem. We will pass this on to her. Thank you so much.
K
2 weeks ago
Outdoor stair railing fixed
Had a loose hand rail. Matt did as good job and the price was reasonable. Would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks so much, Kenneth.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Austin did a great job. We needed shutter pins replaced and dryer vent cover replaced 25 ft off the ground. Done quickly and efficiently. Very happy with results. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Quickly and efficiently is always the best. We are pleased to share these kind words with Austin.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Mike did great work on a laundry list of handyman jobs I needed completed around the house. From installing new hard wired smoke detectors, cleaning the gutters, checking the roof and everything in between he was professional, knowledgeable and provided friendly service. Highly recommend Ace Handyman and Mike!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It is a superb feeling getting to check all those items off the list. Especially before the holidays. Mike will be delighted to hear how happy you are with his efforts.
M
2 weeks ago
Service completed quickly and in less time than expected. Service person was pleasant and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much for this review and using our services.