Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
great job!
Andrew B. helped us with a couple items today. We needed a TV mounted on a wall that we thought was drywall however brick was directly behind the drywall. Had the tools he needed, decided quickly how to complete the job and was on his way fast. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Speedy and good. Just what we love to hear.
J
7 days ago
Great service
Was great service. Would recommend this for everyone. Will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Call us anytime!
C
7 days ago
Great work
Painting and caulking of garage door trim was well - done and looks great. Friendly service and careful clean-up. Great company I have used before and will continue to use. I already recommend Ace Handyman to family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We appreciate the support and the recommends. Thanks so much!
J
1 week ago
Great Service
Our service technician arrived on time, was professional, and completed the job quickly. His work was top notch! We will definitely be using Ace Handyman Servuces in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Top Notch! What a wonderful thing to say. Thank you so much!
C
1 week ago
Pushed our projects up due to weather, really appreciated their effort to please. Workmen were courteous and efficient, got the projects cared for without disturbance. Thanks to Marissa for her attention and interest.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Our entire team works together to create the best outcome for our clients. Thank you for the kind words.
K
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, quality service!
We had siding blown off in a wind storm and Andrew came out the same day that I called and was able to repair the siding. We were very happy with the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That wind has been crazy! So glad we could help get the siding back up.
S
1 week ago
Excellent
Matt was outstanding, very efficient great craftsmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Sid we are always so pleased to hear that our customers were please. Thanks so much.
M
1 week ago
Great Service
Hello, we had great service. Out Repair man was early and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Wonderful news! Thanks for the review.
L
1 week ago
Great service
Another great job by Chris.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks Lance! We will be sure to let Chris know!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
Since Andrew did such a great job last time he came, I requested him to come back. Andrew went right to work and completed my items of adjusting my cabinets, sanding and sealing my front door, power washing areas around my house, painting an area above my doorway and fixing my mailbox so that it opens and closes properly. I would highly recommend using Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Isn't it great to have all these projects completed? We were very happy to help.