Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Matt showed up on time and did several jobs. We thought the caulking around an exterior window was going bad but he showed me that it was just grime. He cleaned it up and painted the frame. The shower caulking looks nice too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Very nice. So glad that Matt took care of your project and did some cleaning. Thanks for the review. We will be sure to share it with Matt.
J
4 days ago
First-class Experience
I contacted Ace Handyman Services for siding and rain gutter repairs. Austin arrived on-time and completed the job quickly and professionally. He explained the steps he took to complete the repairs. I was very impressed with the job he did as well as his professional and courteous manner. I will recommend Ace Handyman Services to others who need to have repairs completed on their house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Hello James. We love to hear from our customers and we are so happy that Austin gave you amazing service. We will be sure to let him know!
J
5 days ago
High quality service pro
Matt was very professional . He got the job done quickly with quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you, Jefferey. We appreciate quality and working at a pace.
B
5 days ago
Good service
Russ was professional and friendly. He removed a toilet and a wall heater, and then reset the toilet. He did a good job; however, $150 per hour is very expensive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for your review Bob. We do give that pricing upfront with every job giving all of our clients a choice.
S
1 week ago
Prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. Hung my rolling barn door track with ease. Will use this service again and will recommend it to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Sue we are so pleased with your results. Thanks for the review.
D
1 week ago
Dan continues to do great work on the house! He goes above and beyond. He patched up some roof leaks for me that I wasn’t even aware of. Many thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
DeRon, Dan is one of the best! We will be sure to let him know you think so too.
D
1 week ago
Yellow jacket nest
Steve helped us develop a plan to eliminate the yellow jacket next inside the house. Thank you, Steve.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
OOH! Scary! So glad Steve was able to help.
S
1 week ago
Excellent job on the gutters.
Steve did a super job on my project. Very professional in his work. He explained everything he did. I will use the company in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Wonderful!! We will let Steve know!
M
1 week ago
They did a wonderful job I’ll used them for many things and I give them AAA rating
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We love the AAA rating! Thanks.
T
1 week ago
Would recommend Ace handyman services . STEVE WAS GOOD help with with leak problem
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Tom, leaks are our specialty. We will pass this on to Steve.