Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Prompt and articulate replacing garage opening facing
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful news. Hope we can help in the future.
R
1 week ago
Top Quality
Very Professional from start to finish, from the price quote to the quality finished product. Very punctual, great communication, quality work, super hard working . I felt like I got my monies worth, highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Robert, we always want our customers to feel this way. It's important to us that our whole team is invested in giving you the best experience possible. We will be sure to share this with all involved. Thanks so much.
H
1 week ago
Fantastic!!!
Ace Handyman has a person out my house within 24 hrs on my call. He was super polite and knowledgeable. He repaired house siding and changed multiple outside lights for us. So grateful that they could help me out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Outside lights are such a pain. We are grateful you called us.
B
1 week ago
Great Service
Both Dan and Matt provide excellent customer service! They were professional and had great communication with me regarding the work they did. I will use them again for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Communication from vendors is key to getting the job done the way you want it done. We are happy Dan and Matt took care of your tasks and left you smiling. Thanks for the input.
J
1 week ago
Excellent job
Matt tightened a wrought iron hand rail, fixed an outdoor light and a lock. He was right on time and did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Great when the list gets completed, Joyce. Let us know if we can help further. Thanks!
L
1 week ago
Good service and on time.
Matt was on time and went right to work. Completed the job and was out the door. He assisted in setting up the next appointment and retuned to let us know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It's so reassuring when we get positive feedback. Thanks for taking the time to send these kind words!
P
2 weeks ago
Simply the best...
Today we had the pleasure of meeting with Caleb A. What a friendly, informative and professional young man. He was on time, respectful and discussed the entire process of installing our new shutters along the way. Thank you for your service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Caleb will be so jazzed to hear this great feedback!
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
Matthew arrived on time and was so efficient, he finished our many little projects an hour earlier than expected and called the office to adjust our bill, saving us money. His work was done efficiently and met our every hope and expectation. And he was very respectful and kind, explaining what he was doing, and followed safety Covid protocols (mask) and wore shoe coverings inside the house. From pleasant service when we called to arrange scheduling, to a great finished project, we’ll definitely use ACE Handyman services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Amy, we take covid very seriously and strive to keep our customers and our employees safe at all times. Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We will be sure to share this with Matt. And remember we are here when you need us in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service with the craftsman Dan on replacing my door
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks, Mike! Glad to hear it.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Chris, our technician, was very helpful and completed the job as requested. He discussed the pros and cons of different solutions and we appreciated the prompt service and attention.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Prompt service and attention is what we are always striving for. Sounds like Chris hit the mark. Appreciate the review.