Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Chris from Ace Handyman Services built a wall in our bathroom and installed a new bathtub and surround. He was great to work with, super with communication, did excellent and careful work, and was able to creatively problem solve when my bathroom wasn't cooperating. The outcome is beautiful and we will definitely hire again. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Oh new bathtubs are the best! So happy this all was done to your satisfaction.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and courteous
I highly recommend this company! I wasn't sure if I would be able to find a company that could put together some cabinets I purchased but they did. Andrew arrived on time (in fact they were able to fit me in a week earlier than scheduled due to a cancellation). He did great work and gave me some great suggestions for additional work that I want completed. I would absolutely use the service (and Andrew) again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much for the awesome review. Andrew and our whole team strive to make your service call the best experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful work
Highly recommend this business. Prompt and courteous. Asks to make sure they address all the things you want done. I greatly appreciate the return visit to address something that was missed. (No fault if the man who did the work)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Cathy we were happy to send our craftsman back out to take care of all of your tasks. That's what we do. Thanks so much for the review.
J
2 weeks ago
Quick, easy, and quality
Andrew came out to fix a hole in our ceiling caused by an electrician. He did an amazing job and was incredibly efficient!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Jason thanks so much for letting us take care of this for you. We appreciate your business.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and detailed
Dave was our handyman. Very professional and courteous. Explained what he needed to do and asked if I agreed. His work was excellent and detailed. When finished he had me inspect each job for my satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks for there great review, Dan. We'll be sure to let Dave know.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional job. Repair was excellent and quick. Very pleased with service; in fact, have scheduled 2 more repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Betty that is wonderful! Thanks for trusting us with your home.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service - well done!
Great experience from start to finish. Getting the quote, schedule the service and getting the job done. The handyman service arrived on time. Received timely texts throughout the process about who would be coming, when, etc. Job was executed as planned - no issues. Very resourceful guy (shout out to Matt, great job!), pleasant, professional - knows his stuff. Definitely will use them again! Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Deb this is so wonderful to hear! We take so much pride in making this whole experience as painless as possible.. We will let Matt know!
C
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Matt called ahead and came early. He fixed the loose grab bar problem quickly. He answered every question I had about the fix. He was able to discuss two more projects I need done. I would like to schedule him when he has time in his schedule for the work. I have recommended this business to my family members because I have had several good experiences with this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you Catherine for taking the time to sing Matt's praises. We are so honored that you are referring us to your family members. We know a family referral means a lot. Give us a call whenever you are ready to have Matt come back.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Andrew did a great job of installing flashing at a very hard area to get to.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Flashing can be so tricky. Glad that Andrew was able to get this fixed for you.
W
3 weeks ago
Very good work ethic
Chris arrived and gave me his plan for accomplishing the three tasks and then was working within minutes. He appeared skillful and was able to point out an additional problem that needed attention. Good experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That is fantastic. Chris really knows his stuff. Thanks for the review.