Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Tv Mounting
The gentleman that came and hung up my tv was very professional, understanding, and pleasant. Also the gentleman helped me put my tv mount together. Very nice! I highly recommend this company. They we’re great! Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That is wonderful! We appreciate your business.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Matthew installed a sliding barn door and replaced a ceiling fan and light. He did an excellent job. The work was superb and he was polite, efficient, and respective of the COVID guidelines. We would definitely use his service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
In this time of COVID, it is our highest priority to keep you and our Craftsmen safe, Lois. So pleased to hear that Matt solved your problems and took care in doing so.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Michael did an excellent job repairing our tile floor, replacing sink stopper and faucet tightening. He was courteous, very professional and the work done is exceptional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It sounds like you had a few projects needing attention. We are always here to help. Thanks for the review.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Andrew was professional, friendly and paid excellent attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
That's what we like to hear! We appreciate the feedback.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Matthew installed two baby gates at the top of our stairs in our rental townhouse today. They were tricky areas due to an exposed brick wall, bannisters and base boards. He was kind, efficient with his time, creative with installation needs, and respectful of our home and COVID-19 precautions (mask etc). We also appreciated the shoe coverings (we have a crawling infant). Highly recommend the company and are grateful for Matthew’s help. Thanks!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Those baby gates can be a real pain to fit. We are excited that Matthew was able to help make the house safe for your little one! Thanks for the review.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
ChrIs completed my 4 projects within the time frame indicated, he's a professional who knows his craft well. Thank you Chris for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
It's always such a great feeling to have projects completed. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent cabinetry work
Michael installed an over the range microwave in our kitchen, which was no easy task since our cabinets are all custom built original knotty pine. The finished product looks like the cabinets were always like that. Very, very pleased with Michaels attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We take great pride in the attention to detail. Really pleased that this worked so well for you.
R
3 weeks ago
Great, professional service!
Chris came to our house, (we were notified on our phone exactly when he would be there)... Fixed our storm doors beautifully in a very efficient manner. We are new to the area and are so glad to have found a go-to home repair company we can trust!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We take that trust to heart. Thanks so much!
P
3 weeks ago
Perfect resolution to my issues
My experience with Ace repairing my mailbox and lamp post light fixture today was awesome. I feel so happy about these two jobs being done. Great work, Andrew. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Having the lamp post light is always important. Glad we could take care of that for you. Thanks for reaching out!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality
This is my second experience with Ace Handyman Services and was not disappointed. Chris was professional and knowledgeable. We had a tub faucet problem and had another plumber in who recommended a much more invasive and costly project. Chris was able to correct what this other plumber could not. Would definitely use Ace again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We are so happy to hear this. Second time and we appreciate that you chose us agin. Thanks for the review!