Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Honest and very professional
Anthony was great at fully evaluating our gutter problems and presenting us with alternatives. Answered all our questions and we will be ver comfortable working with ACE in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Greg, thank you for this wonderful review. Anthony is an incredible resource and great member of our team. We will be sure to pass on your kind words.
B
1 week ago
Great work Matt very nice young man Recommend highly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Matt will be so pleased to hear this. Thanks so much!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
We're repeat customers and have always been happy with their responsiveness, quality, and attention to detail. There's the first number we call for this fix-it services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We fix-it all! Thanks so much, Steve!
N
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I had an excellent experience with Ace Handyman today. I had a large project that required more than one guy. They were prompt, courteous, worked efficiently and cleaned up when done. I will use again and again.!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Nancy this is awesome! Thanks so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service yet again
I am a repeat customer and will continue to be so due to the always exceptional work that is performed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We are so appreciative of your continued belief in our services.
R
2 weeks ago
Service Oriented Business
Ron and I are delighted with ACE Handyman Services Harrisburg. We’ve had three jobs done to date and each was scheduled and completed with our complete satisfaction. We’ve had closet doors installed, a recessed bath mirror changed out, a TV stand built and today Steve replaced four ceiling lights for us. Exceptional Service!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Ron, we will make sure Steve is made aware of your fabulous review. Thanks for the kind words.
J
2 weeks ago
Always helpful
Prompt, courteous and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We love to hear it. Thanks so much Janet.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Found problem with leak and resolved it quickly. Made recommendation with slow drain.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Fantastic news! No one needs plumbing problems.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional services.
Clean gutters for the first time in years. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Clean gutters are like a new lease on life. So glad we could help.
J
3 weeks ago
Informative
Very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thanks!!