Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Steve was very professional but, unfortunately, after examining the issue and taking pictures, Ace Handyman Services was not able to take care of our problem - a bit too much and apparently a roofer is needed to help in our situation. Steve suggested one name and we are working to find help still. I would recommend your services - and Steve, however - again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Betsy we do try our very best to take care of all of our clients issues. Sometimes a job is too much even for us. Thank you for taking the time and writing this kind review.
J
2 weeks ago
Super helpful and very friendly!
This was our second time having Andrew come and help us complete some handy work around the house. He was once again right on time and communicated up until his arrival. He was efficient and made sure we were happy with the tasks before leaving. ACE Handyman was very quick to help us in a pinch! Always great service all around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Jason, Andrew is a huge and amazing part of our team. He will be over the moon to hear your wonderful review.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Steve was very professional and I could tell he takes pride in his work. Thank you for sending Steve to handle my repairs! Much appreciated!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you! Steve is one of the best.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Stephen was professional and informative. He gave me some tips on battery disposal. Everything I wanted done was accomplished with expert care. I am always pleased with Ace services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Linda we appreciate your continued support of our company.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Mike was very professional and meticulous. He made sure he protected my floor and carefully cleaned up. He took the time to explain what had happened to my ceiling an what he needed to do to fix it. My ceiling looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Our craftsman are the best and respect your home. We are pleased that your outcome was so positive.
E
3 weeks ago
I have used Ace Handyman for quite a few repairs. All of the work has been high quality and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you so much, Ellie. Customers like you are why we do this.
J
3 weeks ago
First time user
We were very pleased with our Ace Handyman and the work he did. He was very friendly and efficient. We had outside work done and we plan to use their services again in the Spring.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
What an excellent first time experience. We can't wait to see you in the spring.
M
3 weeks ago
Linda and Andrew are a very qualified team - Polite, professional, efficient and extremely competent. My porch trim and railings look like new. I thank them for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
What a great project to have completed. Thank you for the lovely review. we will be sure to share it with Linda and Andrew.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was pleased as always with the service provided by Ace Handyman Services. Austin was professional and friendly, he explained what was needed to be done and how he would do it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
We love coming out to help You! Austin will be super excited to hear this.
L
4 weeks ago
Service, attitude and friendliness
I've used your service for years. Austin was Wonderful !!! Austin came and and completed everything that needed to be done off my list in a timely manner. Most of all he was very friendly and professional. I have more things that need done and have requested Austin to return to complete them. Another Job Well Done !! .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Linda! Austin is such a wonderful part of our team. Thank you for being a great customer.