Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Great Service As Always
Did a great job on our roof, arrived on time and very professional. Have used Handyman Matters in the past and will continue to use in the future.
P
3 years ago
2 weeks ago I needed a sump pump replaced, today I needed carpeting hauled aeay. Both men were courteous and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service. I've been pleased with all the work they have done for me over the past several years.
T
3 years ago
Professional and Honest
I had a small roof leak. Russell offered a very detailed explanation about the state of the roof and fixed the leak quickly. I will certainly use Handyman Matters again.
C
3 years ago
Fixed leak in porch roof. Good service and professional.
M
3 years ago
Sealed roof leak & painted window from
I have a 27 year old patio room that sprang a leak...like a river pouring in, company that it is no longer in business. I called a similar company that recommended Handyman Matters. Mike arrived as expected & despite a very hot day he came prepared to work, climbed up onto the metal roof and identified the problem, fixed it(we believe) and moved to the next project, painting the lone window. I appreciated his efficiency. There are more projects to be done and I look forward to calling them again.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding service. Quality work!
All of my experiences with this organization have been outstanding! The workmen are highly qualified and very easy to work with.
J
3 years ago
Quick; efficient; timely; friendly service
P
3 years ago
Quick and efficient Service
I would like to thank Handy Man Matters for the quick response to my request for someone to help me. Russ solved the problem in less than 15 minutes and the cost was perfect Dr. Woods
E
3 years ago
Great Service
Mike did a great job even on a tough timetable and even when the weather was not in his favor. I would recommend them to anyone that needs something done well and in a timely fashion.
J
3 years ago
Great attention to detail - prompt scheduling!
Russ did a great job for us. Punctual too!