Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties

Handyman Service

100 Linwood Avenue

Suite 200

Colchester, CT 06415

Home Improvement Contractor: CT HIC # 0664056
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hartford-new-london-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Excellent service
The handyman replaced my bathroom light with LED bulbs, which will outlive me, and he asked if I wanted him to do anything else. He took out my garbage! He’s a very nice, skilled man.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Hello Donald! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services Hartford-New London for your project. We pride ourselves on our premier customer service and talented, dedicated Craftsmen like Jeff! We make every effort to exceed expectations. I hope you will choose us again as your home improvement ally.
P
7 months ago
Excellent Service!
Was extremely pleased with the work done. Staff was friendly & knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Peggy, we appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services Hartford-New London for your project. We pride ourselves on our premier customer service and talented, dedicated Craftsmen and Craftswomen. Thank you for your great review!
J
7 months ago
Quality work done by a professional
Ron did a great job, he contacted me before the work started to get more information, he let me know when he was going to arrive, and he worked non-stop to complete the work. I had an old garage side door that was in very bad shape, Ron sanded, primed and painted the door and it has never looked better. I also had 3 closets in the house with non-functioning sliding doors. Ron replaced the tracks and trimmed the doors so that they don't rub on floor. The doors work like new. Ron was professional and courteous the entire time. I would highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Jesse, we appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services Hartford-New London for your project. We pride ourselves on our premier customer service and talented, dedicated Craftsmen and Craftswomen. We make every effort to exceed expectations and are so happy you are satisfied with our service. We cant wait to work with you again!
J
7 months ago
Highly capable, now eligible and funny’. Work was clean and neat, he did so well I’m going to hire him again do a bathroom work’
Joe Pan 09@gmail.com
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Hi Joseph! Thank you for appreciating our Craftsman Ron's hard work and high level of customer service. We are proud to have been selected by you to assist in your home improvement projects. We look forward to serving you again soon!
T
7 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Emily was wonderful. Could not have asked for a better experience as a first time user of your services. I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Hello Traci! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services Hartford-New London for your project. We pride ourselves on our premier customer service and talented, dedicated Craftsmen and Craftswomen like Emily. We make every effort to exceed expectations. I hope you will choose us again as your home improvement ally.
P
7 months ago
Ron arrived on time, explained what he was going to do, friendly and very professional, had purchased what was needed for the job, and went right to the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Hi Pollyann! We appreciate your kind review. Craftsman Ron is a dedicated employee who serves our customers with competence and a smile! Did you know that like you, he is a veteran of the United States Navy? Ace Handyman Services Hartford-New London is proud to have those who have served working with us and as our customers. Thank you for allowing us to be your home improvement ally.
J
8 months ago
I had a very good experience with Ace Handyman. Jonathan was on time and very professional. He explained the process and what needed to be done to complete the job I requested of repairing my deck. I would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Hi Johnna! Thank you for allowing us to be your provider of choice! Jonathan is a dedicated and hard working Craftsman who makes every effort to keep our valuable customers satisfied. Your kind review encourages us to keep providing premier service to homeowners like you. We hope to be of service to you again!
M
8 months ago
High quality service, excellent customer service
I had multiple projects done, first time user had a question , everything was handled above and beyond my expectations. I wish I had more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Hello Michael! Thank you for allowing us to again service your property and take care of your home improvement projects! We love what we do and we are proud to be your preferred service provider!
A
8 months ago
Great service
I liked how easy it was to book. They communicated clearly and followed up when needed. The service person was on time, polite, and thanks to their prework, came prepared with the correct parts.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Hi Anne! Thank you for your kind review. Ron is a highly skilled Craftsman with over 20 years in the Home Improvement field. We are proud to have such a great crew of Craftsmen and Craftswomen here at Ace Handyman Services Hartford-New London, ready to bring helpful to your home. We look forward to assisting you again soon!
M
8 months ago
Garage door , deck work
I can not believe how good they are, I had a slight problem and customer service addressed my needs fixed everything I had an issue with, u have never dealt with a better customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hartford and New London Counties
Hello Michael! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services Hartford-New London for your project. We pride ourselves on our premier customer service and talented, dedicated Craftsmen. We make every effort to exceed expectations. I hope you will choose us again as your home improvement ally.