Ace Handyman Services Hassett

Handyman Service

282 Woodside Plaza

Unit A

Redwood City, CA 94061

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hassett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 months ago
high quality competent serrvice
Richard replaced a roof on our storage shed which looks spectacular. While here, he asked about other needs, including replacing track lights. Amazing friendly, competent, highly skilled services. VF
R
11 months ago
Unexpected, Really Great Service!
Al Lamp came to fix a window in my apartment. He arrived right on time. After sorting out the window problem, he asked if there was anything else that needed fixing. I told him about a problem I was having with the water pressure in my shower. I had called a plumber just a week before who told me he couldn't fix the problem. Al took a look at the shower head and found a dirty screen in the hose. Incredibly that solved the water pressure problem. I am so happy and appreciative.
L
1 year ago
Quality Cooperation
With a checklist of projects to do - handled each one responsibly - polite disposition - look forward to working with Dave on future projects.
J
1 year ago
knowledgeable, friendly and very skilled handyman
Richard arrived early to our house and was polite, well prepared, and proved that he was up to the job of removing and replacing our microwave. We are grateful for his help and would ask for him again if/when we need a handyman.
M
1 year ago
The BEST
Love these guys…quick, efficient, professional. I’ll use them every time!!!
A
1 year ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Lucas was professional and very knowledgeable! I can update once the work gets done.
S
1 year ago
Very Pleased
I was curious and wanted to try this out, and was very pleased. I'd say it isn't "cheap," but Richard worked with pace and skill, and in the end I thought I got good value. He "knocked out" several things that would have taken me much longer (or I wouldn't have known how to do at all). Try it--Know what you want done, communicate clearly, and I think you'll like it too.
C
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Prompt and professional.
L
1 year ago
Great job! Arrived prepared & got alot done thoroughly & efficiently, Very pleased.
N
1 year ago
Fast, easy and friendly - they did a a great job!