Ace Handyman Services Hassett

Handyman Service

282 Woodside Plaza

Unit A

Redwood City, CA 94061

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hassett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
GOOD ANALYSIS IN A SHORT TIME
M
1 week ago
Once again, quick and efficient
Love this concept…really happy with the Ace Handyman services. Had some windows installed and could not be happier!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality professional service.
Weatherstripping and replacing some window trim was done quickly and neatly. Lucas introduced me to a type of weatherstripping I hadn’t seen before. We’ll undoubtedly turn to Hassett Handyman again.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick Asses and Repair
Wow…GREAT service! Someone came out quickly, assessed our problem (warped floor causing barn door to stop sliding) and efficiently fixed the problem…could not be happier :)
T
2 weeks ago
Let's get it done!
The whole process, from scheduling to payment was so easy! Communication was excellent, all were friendly, and most importantly, our handyman was skilled and knowledgeable about all kinds of projects on my list. He knocked out several jobs quickly and asked my opinions throughout. He even cleaned up afterwards! I feel relieved knowing of a service that I can trust to be honest, swift, and professional for future projects.
C
3 weeks ago
Hugh quality and fast service
I had them put together exercise equipment for our home gym. They were fast and efficient. We were very pleased with the quality of the work and how fast they were able to do the work.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality & Professional Service
We were very pleased with our service today provided by Lucas & Richard . They were prompt, friendly, listened to our questions & concerns. Checked in with us during the project to be sure it was meeting our expectations. We also inquired about other home maintenance issues needing attention. Some portions could not be completed today due to the rain. We look forward to having Ace Handyman Services return to complete those and help us with future projects.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service
Fantastic service! Lucas came on time and was very knowledgeable and professional! He did a great job installing a new kitchen faucet and kitchen instant water heater. He clearly knew what he was doing.