Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa

Handyman Service

15225 W. 87th Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Tyler was on time, friendly and professional. I will hire them in the future for additional projects.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Hi Sue, thank you so much for the positive review! I will pass this along to Tyler! We look forward to having your business again!! Thanks again!
C
4 years ago
Great job on insulating a window
We have had nothing but MAJOR PROBLEMS since we built a Tom French home in 2008. Our windows leak hot air in the summer and cold in the winter because his crew off of a labor ready pool did not insulate the windows but just stuck them in the frames. We had Tyler come and insulate two of these windows and PROBLEM SOLVED. He is a geat worker and very talented at what he does. Will continue to call on him for anything else as he is a master craftsman.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Hi Cynthia and Ira! We are so glad to hear that your problems are solved! We really appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you again! Thank you!
S
4 years ago
Great job, as usual! No matter what the job, Chris (and Daniel today) did an excellent job! Thank you so much!!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Hi Susie, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love hearing great things about our Craftsmen. We look forward to working with you again in the future!!
S
4 years ago
Quality Service, Personable
Jon was knowledgeable about our projects and very friendly. He was able to use existing materials instead of needed new ones to be purchased which was great. We had a couple of projects and he completed them both and left both areas clean after completed. I would call again for future projects/problems.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Shelly, Thank you so much for taking time out and leaving us a great review, and thank you for the kind words! It's great getting positive feedback from our customers. We look forward to working with you for your future projects!
B
4 years ago
High Quality Service
I am so glad I found this company! After contacting several other companies, dealing with extremely outrageous quotes, and simply being told they couldn't do the job, Ace Handyman came through for me! Their quote was affordable and their work was outstanding! The crew is very friendly and did an excellent job of cleaning up after the projects were done. Some even went above and beyond what I had asked for! I will not hesitate to use them again!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Brenda, We cannot thank you enough for your very kind words! It is so refreshing to hear such positive comments and compliments from our customers. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this Amazing review for our craftsmen and our company. We'd be happy to help with any projects you have in the future. Thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
N
4 years ago
Excellent service
John had several small jobs (fence repairs, large play equipment repairs and assessment of future fence and door repairs), which he completed in a timely manner. The quality of his work, his knowledge and problem solving skills are all excellent. I will definitely be calling again for future jobs.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Nancy, We are so glad that you were satisfied with our work and our employee. We strive to always provide our customers with the best. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
4 years ago
Handyman Matters is great!!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Kim, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We'd be happy to help with any home improvement projects you have in the future. - Ace Handyman Services Johnson County
M
4 years ago
Good experience
This was my first time using Ace. Chris came out and gave an estimate for a damp corner in my basement that needed outside cauking and inside repair. He came right on time and did the work for exactly the estimate. I was happy.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Hello Mel, Thank you for your positive feedback. We'll let Chris know you left a review on his work. We look forward to helping you with any projects you have in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
W
4 years ago
Great service
Friendly phone service; great handyman who showed up exactly on time and completed work quickly. Good price. I will use them again.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so happy we were able to help & look forward to working with you in the future!
P
4 years ago
Quality service
Tree branch hit our house, a soffit was damaged. Handyman did a great job repairing It. Looks like new, he was very efficient, job site was totally cleaned he was very friendly. I will be calling them again with Any repairs we have.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
We appreciate your review so much! We'll share your feedback with the craftsman and look forward to hearing from you if you have any needs in the future. Thanks!