Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Dependable, excellent work
Daniel with Ace Handyman does excellent, he is on time, personable and quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Dianne, Thanks again! Have a great weekend.
C
1 day ago
Workmanship of his job is fantastic!
I am very pleased with Daniel Rivero, very good young man, very respectful and he did a great job to our oval window. The most I like to this guy, he’s very honest and very professional, he sent a message that he’s getting a little late and that’s good communication to a customer. I will recommend the Ace Handyman to my friends and thanks for the great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you Cesar for your five star review. We will pass this onto Daniel and appreciate your recommendations.
S
1 day ago
Great Repair!
The repair technician: arrived on time, listened to what I needed repaired, and quickly crafted a repair to my stairs. Best of all the actual cost of the repair was less than the estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We appreciate your positive review Sam. We look forward to serving you in the furture!
D
1 day ago
Great rest
I have used Ace twice and have been very pleased with them. Daniel did a excellent job of fixing wood rot around s window and fixing a water leakage. I plan to use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We're glad you are pleased with Daniel. Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to hearing from you on your next project.
M
1 week ago
Always the best
We started using Ace about 4 years ago. They have done multiple projects at two different houses over that time, from simple to complex. By far the best contractors I have ever used. Always on time, great work, very reasonable price. I cannot recommend them high enough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
It is always our pleasure, Myles. We truly value you and Mrs. Gartland as customers. Every customer you have referred to us has been as kind and genuine as the two of you. A sincere thank you from all of us (owner, office, and craftsmen).
D
1 week ago
Excellen work, neat as a pin
Kyle and Daniel did a fabulous job with my painting project They prepped carefully and the end result was just what I was looking for. Will be happy to hire them any time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
You are a fantastic customer, Dianne. The guys always appreciate great reviews and we will be sure to pass this along to them. Call us anytime!
M
1 week ago
Top notch!
Excellent service. They ended up doing the work for hundreds less than the original quote as the contractors reviewed and found a better way. Very impressed and would recommend. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thanks, Mike! We do our very best to do what is best (and most cost-efficient) for our customers. We appreciate the review and look forward to working with you again.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality timely service
Our service representative, Bob was great. He was very professional and timely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thanks for the 5-star review, Jon. We will pass this on to Bob and we hope to work with you in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Work Done Always
I always get excellent work from these guys. David was on time and finished quicker than was expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for using us again, Maryann. We appreciate you trusting us with your projects.
L
2 weeks ago
Always excellent work.
This is my third time using this company for various projects. Frank the plumber did outstanding work, kept me informed, and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thanks, Larry. We are so happy that Frank got your project completed for you and we will pass this on to him.