Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Porch Support Bracing
The two craftsmen were efficient and personable. They did quality work at a reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We really appreciate you posting a positive review and we are glad that you are happy with the outcome of the job. We would be happy to help with any projects you have in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
3 weeks ago
My husband worked in construction for 37 years and although he thinks he can still do it all, installing two sliding glass doors and a window was not something I wanted to watch him struggle through. Calling ACE Handyman Services was one of the smarter things I have done. At the risk of expanding Tyler and Daniel's ego, I want to express how much we enjoyed their kindness, professionalism and knowledge while installing our two sliders. Chris handled installing the window and did a mighty fine job too. All three were a pleasure to be around and they took their time to be sure everything was installed properly. Couldn't be happier with the results and will definitely be asking ACE Handyman to handle additional projects in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you soooo much for the amazing review! We are so happy to have been able to work with you! We'll definitely share your review with the craftsmen and they are going to be so grateful!
J
3 weeks ago
Wood Rot Repair
Tyler kept his arrival time for the initial contact and the day he came to do the job. Tyler listened carefully what I was asking him to do plus he gave his assessment on how the wood rot developed. Tyler has a pleasant demeanor about him. The repair was done very professionally. I was very pleased with the results. I asked for several business cards as I have friends whose handymen are aging and are beginning to limit what they will do. I would actually give Tyler 10 stars but you only show 5. I have other areas that I will need him in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hello Janeice, thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to give our customer's exceptional customer service and make sure the job is done thoroughly. We would be happy to help you with any home improvement projects you have in the future and greatly appreciate you giving our business cards out to your friends. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and professional service
Had a lot of drywall repair work. Estimated time to complete was very accurate. They were able to accommodate my flexible schedule. I normally do home repairs myself, they were able to get my drywall and sump pump completed in 2 days it would have take me longer. Price was very reasonable also.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad that we were able to complete the job in a timely manner for you. If you have any projects in the future give us a call, we'd be happy to help. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Service Ever
I am so happy with the service I get from this company. The jobs I had done included painting, carpentry and some electrical work. Great work and all jobs were completed on time. I would like to "high five" the handymen that did the work - Kyle and Frank, Chris and Tyler. Thank you so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much! Your review is amazing and you were so wonderful to work with! We will share your "high five" and comments with our craftsmen. We all appreciate it!
J
4 weeks ago
Good consciencious work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate hearing from our customers and are so happy to have been able to complete your project. Give us a call if you need anything in the future!
J
1 month ago
My husband and I just purchased a home with skylight problems. We called Handyman Matters Of Johnson County, our handyman was Tyler Jones with a timely arrival he was professional from the beginning to the end along with cleaning up after himself which was amazing. He did a great great job I will highly recommend Handyman Matters of Johnson County and Tyler Jones. Thanks for everything.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hello Jo, thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy we were able to help you and that you are satisfied with how the job went. We look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
J
1 month ago
Highest quality, professional work
The entire process was a very satisfying experience. I sent pictures of the proposed work and received a bid, which was competitive; I accepted. The handyman assigned was Jon. The "tracking on-line" is a nice feature that allows you to see when they will arrive. The work involved both carpentry and electrical. Timely arrival, professional work, and cleaned up afterwards. I highly recommend Handyman Matters of Johnson County.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the positive review. We are so glad the project went smoothly for you. If there is any other home improvement projects you have in the future we'd be happy to help! Thanks!!
J
2 months ago
Electric Cooktop install
This company is Great!! John was able to come over that afternoon and remove the old and install a new electric cooktop before my wife got home from work. I highly recommend and will absolutely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We really appreciate hearing from our customers and enjoy being able to share your feedback with our craftsmen. Thanks!!!
J
2 months ago
Electric Cooktop install
This company is Great!! John was able to come over that afternoon and remove the old and install a new electric cooktop before my wife got home from work. I highly recommend and will absolutely use again.