Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very Helpful and courteous. Timely and the work was top notch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Michael, Thank you so much for the great feedback on our craftsmen. Ellie and Mike truly know how to treat our customers, and get work done to a great standard. please keep us in mind for any future needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Electrical Installation
Once again, Chris listened to what I needed, made recommendations, showed up on time, efficient, doesn't try and sell something you don't need, quick but SOLID worker - everything always in perfect working condition. Will he calling on again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Joyce, Thank you so much for a great review for Chris. We are proud of our team, and couldn't ask for better craftsmen.
P
3 months ago
Front & Screen Door Problems
Our problem with our front door and the screen door had gotten to the point it was almost impossible to close. I called the business, they dispatch the technician, he called and arrived earlier than planned. He diligently worked on both boors and corrected the problems. The service technician was honest, sincere and helpful with recommendations. I would recommend this company to everyone I know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the great review for our Craftsman Mike. He definitely goes above and beyond for our customers every chance he gets. We would love to be able to help you with any future needs so please keeps us in mind.
M
3 months ago
Honest and reasonable
Ellie (I think) and Mike assessed the problems and gave me the opportunity to go with several options. The leaky skylights were sealed. The adjustable railings I purchased wouldn't fit the elevation of the stairs, and recommended two others. After buying the correct materials, they returned within a week to complete the installation. I called several handyman services and Ace was the only company to respond to my request for a bid. They were efficient and cleaned up the work site afterwards.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the great review for Ellie and Mike. They truly are an amazing team, out to help our customers and get things done. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
M
3 months ago
Mike and Ellie did a great job for me! Kudos to them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the great review for Mike and Ellie. They are such a great part of our team. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
J
3 months ago
Chris did a wonderful job!
Chris did a wonderful job! He we very professional and knowledgeable! I am very pleased with job he did! Thanks! James
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
James, Thank you for the great review for Chris. He is a great Craftsman and General Manager for us. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
A
3 months ago
Professional - innovative - personable ! Will continue to call Ace Handyman, as well as recommend this exceptional service !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the amazing review for Mike . He truly shows us what a craftsman can do every day. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
S
3 months ago
Fence work
Great job. We had them put in a fence gate and stain the fence. Very professional and high quality! Would recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the great review for Kyle and Shawn. They are amazing painters and craftsmen. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
L
3 months ago
Great job!
Ellie was quick and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Lisa, Thank you for the great review for Ellie. As you can see from our reviews Ellie keeps our customers happy all the time, and we are so lucky to have that. please keep us in mind for any future needs !
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Experience was excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the great review for Ellie . We truly appreciate her hard work and dedication to our customers. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.