Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
Great Job!
We needed our 2nd floor dryer vent cleared and repaired. Frank and Jeremy were both very professional and friendly. They did a great job!
S
1 week ago
Install hose holder
Fabulous job today by JON —!!!! I love this company !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Susan, Thank you so much for taking time out to say such kind things about Jon and the work that he did for you! It's so nice to hear great comments and compliments from our customers about our craftsmen and their performance. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
1 week ago
Satisfied customer - good job!
My first time using any handyman service and I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism and quality of workmanship. Tyler and Jon were very pleasant to work with and completed each task to my satisfaction. They installed a new exterior door, an attic ladder and various smaller jobs at my rental property and left no mess for me to contend with. I will certainly call Ace again and recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Sheryl, Thank you so much for leaving a positive review. We are happy you are satisfied with the outcome of the job. We'll let Tyler and Jon know you left a great review for them. We look forward to helping you in the future! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
T
2 weeks ago
First time I’ve used Ace Handyman
I will definitely use this company again. Chris was professional & did an awesome job installing my front door. Price was reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Terri, Thanks so much for taking time to leave a nice compliment for Chris and our company! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. We're always happy to help!! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
2 weeks ago
They do it all!
This is the fifth time I’ve used Handyman Matters and I can’t say enough good things about them. Great work, friendly, punctual and priced right. What more can you ask for?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so lucky to have amazing customers like you and appreciate the business! We'll share your great feedback with our craftsmen - they are sure to appreciate hearing from you! Give us a call in the future if you need anything else. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Trim painting
Kyle did an excellent job painting some of the trim boards on our house. They are too high for me to reach with my 8 foot stepladder. Would recommend him highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Bill, thank you for leaving a positive review. We're happy to help with any home improvements you have. We'll let Kyle know how appreciative you are. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, thorough
Chris did a great job, especially with front door and adjusting so it would not stick. New patio door installation was done well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We're happy that you are satisfied with adjustment of the front door and installation of the new patio door. We'll let Chris know you left a review on his performance. We'd be happy to help if you have any home improvement projects in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality
Frank was professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Kelly, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We'll let Frank know. Let us know if you have any other home improvement projects in the future! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
3 weeks ago
Great job fixing gutter and bar cart
I had a gutter which needed to be fastened to the house. Jeremy knew exactly which fasteners it needed and the fasteners look better than the ones on the front gutter. Then, using the parts I provided, he was able to take a pile of confusing parts and assemble them into a beautiful bar cart. Thank you, Jeremy, for this and also the whiskey (He knows what I'm talking about).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Awesome! We are soo happy you like how everything turned out. We will let Jeremy know! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
3 weeks ago
Our house had some loose vinyl siding and trim that had fallen off and needed repair. Our service repairman went to work and completed in 30 minutes. He was very polite and knowledge in completing project. The services were very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We really appreciate you posting a positive review and we're glad you are happy with the outcome of the job. Give us a cal with any other home improvement projects you have in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!