Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Inside Work
Jon and Chris did a great job, showed up on time and was able to address our list of repairs. They were very professional and did an awesome job. We will just them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the positive review and for trusting us with your project, Kevin. We will sure pass this on to Jon and Chris. We are here for you for any future projects.
R
1 week ago
Very Professional
Jon was very professional and polite. He knows exactly what needs to be done and get it done as expected. 10 Star work. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are happy to hear that Jon was able to get your project completed as you envisioned. He enjoys those new challenges. Please reach out to us anytime you are in need of a helping hand in your home. Thank you for your business.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Work and Job Outcome
Jeremy and Chris were very professional and knowledgeable of the scope of work needed to be done. They communicated with us to ensure that they were on track with our expectations. If you need any door installment services, please contact Acy Handyman and request these two. I will, without hesitation, call Ace Handyman for any future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you, Randy, for the positive feedback. Chris and Jeremy are our field supervisors and very skilled in their work. We will definitely pass these kind words along to them. They will appreciate the recognition. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
F
3 weeks ago
Great Job
I will definitely use Ace Handyman of Johnson County again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the 5-star review, Faye. It is always our pleasure to work with you.
C
3 weeks ago
Handyman was 1/2 hr late, then seemed rushed to finish everything on my list. as he had another job to get to. He was able to do the jobs ok. Was accommodating about what needed to be fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Cindy, we are so sorry that our craftsman arrived late. At times, it is unpreventable that they arrive late, but that definitely should have been communicated to you. Please accept our sincere apology for his tardiness and we will review the policy with all of our craftsmen. We appreciate your business.
R
1 month ago
Prompt and knowledgeable
Kyle arrived on time. Had an app to match color of paint we would need to paint door leading to garage. Job was quickly and professionally completed. I will be recommending Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are delighted to hear that Kyle provided you with good service. We will let Kyle know, and we thank you for your business and the kind review.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
They arrived on time, did amazing work. They also have a very friendly working staff and cleaned up when they where done. Bid was much better then others that we had.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you, Michelle! We value this input and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are grateful for your business.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Thanks to Carlos we now have lights and smoke detectors all changed out—we were unable to use the high ladders required to do the work. He also did a great job on recaulking our sinks. The service was high quality, professional and polite. Thank you Carlos and thank you Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Your review is so appreciated, Carol. Thank you for being a returning customer and for taking the time to give us feedback.
R
1 month ago
Great craftsmanship service. Will use again!
We had a kitchen cabinet door that fell off the hinges. We were unable to locate replacement hinges. Our technician, Chris, was able to, not only find the replacements, but went the extra mile to build out the door to accommodate the new hinges as the exact size replacement was no longer available. He could have easily given up, but took the extra time to do a great job and finish the project. Chris was professional, skilled, on-time and did a great job. Will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are happy to hear Chris got you taken care of and exceeded your expectations. We will be sure to pass this along to Chris and look forward to helping you in the future.
R
1 month ago
Basement Bedroom
They repaired basement after waterproofing and sump pump were installed. The craftsmanship was good and they are easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you Ryan for your positive feedback. We are glad you got taken care of and are pleased with the finished product.