Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
PROFESSIONAL AND SEAMLESS
I did an exhaustive search for a high quality contractor to complete various projects in my home. I needed a bathroom remodeled, painting throughout the house, a closet built, lighting/fans installed but various other small projects. When I started the search I found that I was going to need various people to come in and then this meant so much coordination on my part. Once I came across ACE and met with Laurie, she insured me they could do it all. This was a huge plus since it was going to be a large project. I could not have asked for a more professional team. Frank was our main contact but they brought in others along the way and they were all extremely talented, kind and considerate of our home. My home looks fantastic. I am so thankful I came across ACE, it was such a gift to have a company you can trust in today's world. I would highly recommend this organization!!!
J
5 days ago
Responsible and competent
I needed ceiling fans and a light fixture installed and just couldn’t wait until the pandemic subsided. I had used this service before and trusted them to be responsible and safe, as well as competent and efficient. I have an older home and repairs and replacements can be problematic. Jon handled the entire job in a professional, safe manner. He kept the disruption to a minimum, cleaned each area thoroughly and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. He was polite, personable and kept me informed of his progress. He assessed each installation, figured out how to adapt it to my particular situation and made adjustments as needed. I now can enjoy lights that work and fans that operate efficiently! Kudos to Jon and a responsible small business that takes good care of its customers. I highly recommend them.
K
1 week ago
Amazing job on my Bathroom Remodel
This group did an amazing job on my bathroom remodel and fireplace remodel! Our previous contractor had left us hanging after my husband had done all the demolition on our master bathroom. I contacted Lauri and she and her team got started right away! Moving plumbing, moving walls, running electrical, tile, installing shower, vanity, soaker tub, toilet. They removed the outdated fireplace front and shiplapped and tiled it. The guys all showed up on time, worked hard, were very knowledgable, and were professional. I am a very picky person and their attention to detail was GREAT! I enjoyed working with them. My team consisted of Chris, Frank, Jeremy, Daniel, Jon. I would highly recommend them and won't hesitate to call them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Kelli, THANK YOU so so much for the kind review! This means a lot. Your kind words will be relayed to our guys so they know just how pleased you were/are! We do hope you're enjoying the new shower and tub! We are looking forward to working with you in the future! Again, thank you for being a wonderful customer!
N
1 week ago
Daniel did a great job. I am very pleased with the quality of the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the review! We will let Daniel know about the amazing review you've provided us/him with. We hope to hear from you in the future with any other projects.
J
1 week ago
Excellent as always
I have 2 left thumbs/ whenever I have an issue I call ace. They do excellent work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Mr. Gottlieb it's always a pleasure working with you! We're happy to hear that you can rely on us! Looking forward to working with you in the future.
N
3 weeks ago
We could not be happier with the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
That's so amazing to hear! Thank you for the kind review. We hope you can rely on us in the future!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Reccomend
On time, prompt, excellent service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Awesome! Thank you for the kind review! We hope you are able to rely on us for any future projects.
C
3 weeks ago
Hang a TV
On time, professional and prompt. Will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Carrie, thank you for the review! I'm glad we were able to help you with this project! Looking forward to working with you in the future!
J
3 weeks ago
Door repair
Daniel was prompt, courteous and did great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Fantastic! Thank you so much for the kind review!
D
3 weeks ago
Interior painting
Quick response to my request for an evaluation and bid. The craftsman (Kyle) was extremely courteous and professional. Job was completed on time with minimal disruption and the results were fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate to use the services again and I recommended them to a family member.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Del, thank you! We do truly appreciate your kind words and the recommendation! We can't wait to work with you in the future!