Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
High quality, on time
I've hired this team twice. Both times included sheetrock repair and Kyle really does an exceptional job of the repair from replacement, mud/taping, to matching paint and texture. He was here on time and got the job done. I will continue to consider this team for my home projects.
J
3 days ago
Really excellent work!
Brick work, stress-mark repair, gutters, and several more "odd-jobs:" all completed on time to the bid price. Guys were punctual, masked, pleasant, and professional. Definitely will use this company again!
B
6 days ago
Efficiency Plus
Jeremy not only started my project a day early and stayed late to finish my glass door installation with top quality and professional workmanship. As he was packing up/cleaning up, he noticed my vanity splash guard was not attached and volunteered to secure it at no charge. Now that is excellent customer service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Beverly, thank you so much for the amazing review! We will be certain to let Jeremy know of your kind words. Thank you again!
C
1 week ago
Great service, prompt, effective communication
Jeremy and Bob were great handymen. They listened to what I needed done and got straight to it. They were polite and friendly. They wore masks while inside and cleaned up after themselves when they were finished. I found Ace to be affordable, prompt, and reliable. They had open lines of communications sending me texts when the technicians were on their way. I will hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Chantal, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words. We will be certain to share your kind words with our guys! We're looking forward to hearing back from you on projects you come across in the future!
N
1 week ago
Great service
Derrick is a great technician. He arrived on time, was friendly, and efficient. Most importantly he did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Service and Derrick.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Niki, we truly appreciate hearing that! Thank you for the amazing review. We will be certain to relay that to Derrick! We're looking forward to hearing back from you when you have new projects arise. Thank you again!
A
1 week ago
Outstanding job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate being able to help and hope to hear from you if you need us in the future!
V
2 weeks ago
Bathroom Update
Great experience with Laurie and Jeremy. She was very professional and a great listener. We decided on her to do our project because she heard what we wanted and didn't try to up sell us on options or changes that we didn't really need. Jeremy did a great job on getting the work completed. He was also very professional and courteous. We were very happy with the quality of his work. The one thing I would have changed was the length of time it took to complete the project. But, that's partially on me. I should have asked about that when I was given the start & end dates. I would definitely hire Laurie and Jeremy again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are so glad you are happy with your remodel project! You were a wonderful customer to work with! We do make sure we communicate all schedules with customer prior to and throughout the project, so we apologize if anything was unclear. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We'll be sure to share with the team!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, timely, professional service
We hired Laurie and her team to fix some drywall areas in our home as well as install a shower pan in our master bathroom. Both technicians were extremely courteous, timely and professional. We are very happy about work and are asking for a bid on some additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Mr. Royer, Thank you for the amazing review! We will be certain to let the craftsmen know of your kind words. We hope that you keep us in mind for any projects you make come across in the future! Thanks again! Ace Handyman Services
J
3 weeks ago
Wood repair
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Jay! Thank you for the awesome review!
M
3 weeks ago
Door jam wood repair
Our tech. Bob did a nice job. Prompt. Courteous respectful and cleaned up. He encountered a few difficulties but handled all well and promptly. Office contact and set up was easy and effective. I recommend this service and tech.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Mike! Thank you for the awesome review! We will be sure to let Bob know about how awesome he did. Thank you again!