Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality timely service
Our service representative, Bob was great. He was very professional and timely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thanks for the 5-star review, Jon. We will pass this on to Bob and we hope to work with you in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Work Done Always
I always get excellent work from these guys. David was on time and finished quicker than was expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for using us again, Maryann. We appreciate you trusting us with your projects.
L
3 weeks ago
Always excellent work.
This is my third time using this company for various projects. Frank the plumber did outstanding work, kept me informed, and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thanks, Larry. We are so happy that Frank got your project completed for you and we will pass this on to him.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service with terrific work
We had our deck stained and the process couldn’t have gone better. From contact to the crew coming out the communication was excellent and the work was excellent. Friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
That's what we like to hear, Brad! We appreciate the 5-star and the compliments. You also made the process super easy for us by being a great customer!
S
3 weeks ago
Bathroom remodel
Couldn’t be happier with this project. Laurie Thompson was knowledgeable and gave us a very competitive bid. The subcontractors, John & David Bartels, were very competent and did an excellent job. Very professional and personable. Would definitely use them again and have already recommended to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you, Steve. We appreciate the review, the compliments to the Bartels, and for the referrals. Most of all, we appreciate you being so easy to work with. You have been a fantastic customer and we look forward to working with you again.
H
4 weeks ago
The experience was excellent from beginning to end. Outstanding workmanship! Frank was efficient in his work, polite, and the end product was outstanding! Very patient and an outstanding painter. Very happy with result. Thanks so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the 5-star review, Heather. We agree with you about his workmanship and we are so happy that he got you taken care of.
C
1 month ago
Garage turned into exam rooms for Veterinary clinic!
We loved working with Frank and Katelynn on our new renovation project. They made sure that we had everything we needed and checked in with us throughout the project to make sure that we were happy with the progress, etc. Would definitely recommend them for any/all projects, both personal and commercial. They are the best!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are so happy you're remodel turned into a success! The rooms look great! We thank you for such a nice review and for being an amazing customer!
J
1 month ago
Gutter Cleaning
Prompt arrival and fast, trouble free and quality work. Clear communications and fair pricing too. If you need this sort of thing done, these are the folks you should contact.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you, John! We appreciate your business and your review.
J
1 month ago
Excellent work, affordable
Excellent work, affordable Your staff came on time did a phenomenal job and charge slightly less than I planned. I’ve used before and will use you again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thanks for another great review, Jordan. It's always a pleasure working with you.
D
1 month ago
Appreciation
This was a good experience. The gentleman who came out did an excellent job of installing my mailbox, in a two-stage process!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the review, Dana. We will pass this on to Frank. Enjoy your new mailbox.