Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa

Handyman Service

15225 W. 87th Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Several chores, all done well. Easy to have around and work with
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Pam, Thank you so much for the great feedback for our craftsman. Of we would love to hear from you with any future needs.
J
4 months ago
Quality Service, communication, and pricing
I am from out of state, and I hired Ace Handyman Services to complete a project for me. They were awesome at communication, scheduling, and pricing. I will use them again should the need arise. Thank you!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Jill, Thank you so much for the great review for our entire team. I am so happy that your experience was top notch from start to finish. We of course look forward to helping you in the future.
L
4 months ago
Slow, late and not well done
They arrived nearly an hour late. They then had to get supplies. It was after 1 pm before they started. One of the tasks was to fill a hollow area in the concrete right in front of the front steps. I don't know what they used, but the substance is still soft three days later, and now it has a footprint in it from the mailman. I should have trusted my instincts and hired directly.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Lorraine, I am sorry to hear that your experience was anything less that exceptional. We would love to revisit and make any issues right. We stand behind our work 100% and will always come back at no additional charge to right the situation. We will be calling you shortly to see about getting you back on our schedule.
C
4 months ago
When you get what you need when you need it, things are good. We needed a storm door adjustment after someone else had repaired some wood rot. Also repair to a couple of storm windows and a wood window frame. Kudos to all work. Then ,as was leaving, noticed small adjustment was need on front storm door and fixed that. Very happy customers. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
We had a large mirror to hang on the wall and it was just too big to do ourselves. I called Ace Handyman and they came within a couple days and got it hung quickly and did a great job. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Shannon, Thank you so much for the great review for Daniel and Paul. We are so happy everything went so smoothly on hanging that mirror. Please give us a call with any future needs.
B
4 months ago
Daniel is awesome!!!
Daniel replaced our back door, installed a storm door, and fixed the hole in our floor by the back door caused by water damage. He cut out the old flooring, installed subfloor and added tile. We appreciate Ace and Daniel more than you can know!!! Daniel did an Awesome job all around. Now we are ready to have our front walk in Entrance upgraded to tile as well.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Brian, Thank you so much for a great review for Daniel. We of course would love to help you with your tile project as well. Please let us know whenever you are ready to schedule.
S
4 months ago
The service man was a gentleman and did a very good job.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Sydney, Thank you so much for the great review for our craftsman. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
H
4 months ago
Gonzo was very nice and friend
He did an awesome job putting up my patio blinds. I have some other projects coming up so I will highly recommend Gonzo. Kudos to Gonzo.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Hope, Thank you for such amazing kindness in your review for Gonzo. Of course we would love to help you in the future.
Y
4 months ago
Quality Service
The Ace Handyman was very friendly and did a thorough job. I would use the service again. I would recommend Ace Handyman Service to others.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Yvonne, Thank you so much for the great review for your craftsman. We always love to help. We look forward to serving you in the future
V
4 months ago
Good work by a good guy!
Small job but done fast and real well. Paul was very nice and easy to work with.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Verna, Thank you so much for the great feedback for Paul. We are so happy that he was able to install your new closet rods. Of course keep us in mind for any future needs.