Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service with difficult instructions
My handyman stayed late to finish the job that had horrible instructions provided by the manufacturer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Stacey, glad he was able to complete that project for you! Thank you for the kind review. We will let him know! thanks again.
T
1 month ago
Interior Doors Install
After a nightmare of a process with Home Depot and their installer Crew2, I called Ace and within a week Jeremy had picked up the slab doors from Home Depot, trimmed them to make them the correct size to fix Crew2/Home Depot’s mistake, and had them installed the same day. This was after dealing with Home Depot/Crew2 for months. I will certainly be calling Ace/Jeremy anytime I need something done in the future and give them five stars while Home Depot/Crew2 get zero stars from me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Tanner, glad we could resolve Home Depots lack of customer care. We appreciate the kind review and hope your satisfied with the doors.
E
1 month ago
Microwave install
What a wonderful handyman service I have found! Thank you all for coming to my rescue promptly and getting my over the range microwave installed. I am so excited to find a company that shows up exactly when they say they will be there and get the job done. I will look no further for all my handyman needs!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are so glad we could help & so grateful for a wonderful new customer! Give us a call anytime you need a project completed. Thanks again!!!
D
1 month ago
Bob arrived when expected Fixed all three items exactly as I requested. I will call Ace next time I need work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to helping you anytime you need us! Happy Holidays!!!
M
1 month ago
Great service
This is my second experience. Work done perfectly, on time, courteous clean. Priced as quoted. This time completed 2 jobs. Both done well. I am very pleased with this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Mike, thank you so much for the kind words. We're so happy here that you were able to rely on us twice to take care of your projects! We hope to take care of any projects you come across in the future as well. Thanks again!
A
1 month ago
Quality work , friendly staff ,professionals
I needed a door replaced. Chris was prompt friendly and left the work area very clean. I also had a section of sheetrock repaired. The work was great. You could not tell where the damage was. .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Fantastic to hear! We love to hear from our customers how satisfied they were with our craftsmen work. Thank you so much!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service with great results!
I had a substantial list of tasks both indoors and outdoors. Derrick explained how the work would be performed, gave me a fair quote, and completed all the work very professionally and efficiently. He had a positive attitude and no task was too large or small. He was courteous and respectful of my property. Will definitely use this service provider again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much Brenda for that amazing review! I will be certain to tell Derrick of your kind words, he will appreciate hearing this! We're looking forward to working with you in the future!
E
1 month ago
He listened and did the work prompty. Did the work in the most expeditous way..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you Mr. Parker for giving us the amazing review! We aim to please!
D
2 months ago
Shower trim installation
Frank was courteous and professional. The hole on the controller plate was too small, but Frank fixed the situation with his drill. Would recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Amazing! We appreciate the amazing review! We do our best to create the solution for all of our projects we tackle. Thank you so much for letting us help you. We will be certain to let Frank know if your kind words!
S
2 months ago
Great customer service and follow up
We had a wonderful experience from start to finish with Ace. They were very helpful and flexible and they got the job done. Frank was very nice and thorough. He explained everything to us in detail about the job. I would definitely recommend them and plan to use them for future services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will be certain to let Frank know. We are looking forward to hearing from you in the future on your projects you come across. Thank you again!