Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Bathroom Update
Great experience with Laurie and Jeremy. She was very professional and a great listener. We decided on her to do our project because she heard what we wanted and didn't try to up sell us on options or changes that we didn't really need. Jeremy did a great job on getting the work completed. He was also very professional and courteous. We were very happy with the quality of his work. The one thing I would have changed was the length of time it took to complete the project. But, that's partially on me. I should have asked about that when I was given the start & end dates. I would definitely hire Laurie and Jeremy again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are so glad you are happy with your remodel project! You were a wonderful customer to work with! We do make sure we communicate all schedules with customer prior to and throughout the project, so we apologize if anything was unclear. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We'll be sure to share with the team!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality, timely, professional service
We hired Laurie and her team to fix some drywall areas in our home as well as install a shower pan in our master bathroom. Both technicians were extremely courteous, timely and professional. We are very happy about work and are asking for a bid on some additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Mr. Royer, Thank you for the amazing review! We will be certain to let the craftsmen know of your kind words. We hope that you keep us in mind for any projects you make come across in the future! Thanks again! Ace Handyman Services
J
4 weeks ago
Wood repair
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Jay! Thank you for the awesome review!
M
4 weeks ago
Door jam wood repair
Our tech. Bob did a nice job. Prompt. Courteous respectful and cleaned up. He encountered a few difficulties but handled all well and promptly. Office contact and set up was easy and effective. I recommend this service and tech.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Mike! Thank you for the awesome review! We will be sure to let Bob know about how awesome he did. Thank you again!
M
4 weeks ago
Door jam wood repair
Our tech. Bob did a nice job. Prompt. Courteous respectful and cleaned up. He encountered a few difficulties but handled all well and promptly. Office contact and set up was easy and effective. I recommend this service and tech.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Mike! Thank you for the awesome review! We will be sure to let Bob know about how awesome he did. Thank you again!
B
4 weeks ago
Chimney painting
Daniel did a great job caulking and painting our chimney. It is on top of our roof and I can’t get up there at my age anymore. Much appreciated!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Bill! We appreciate the review! We hope you keep us in mind for any other projects you may come across in the future!
G
1 month ago
Power wash patio
Ace handy man did an excellent job of power washing our patio and stoops. He was professional and courteous. Patio looks great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Gerald! Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear that you're happy! Please keep us in mind for any projects that you may come across in the future.
S
1 month ago
Squirrel Hole In Chimney
Looks great Jon! Thanks so much
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're happy to have had the opportunity to work with you & will share your feedback with Jon. Thanks again!
R
1 month ago
repair of window sill
The Craftsman did an excellent job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We're so glad to have been able to work with you! Thanks for the feedback!!!
C
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
They showed up exactly when promised. The work was done well and cleanup afterwards was appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the feedback! Our craftsmen work hard to make sure we take care of our customers & we're so happy to have been able to work with you!