Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Ellie did a good job for me. She was very punctual. I have used Ace Handyman Service for over 20 years and they have always done a great job for me!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the awesome review for Ellie. She is truly a great craftsman . Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
W
3 months ago
Good Value!
Mike called before “Arriving Early “, went right to work unclogging a drain, mounting a shutter, lubricating door hinges, replacing smoke alarm batteries, and stayed within the quote. Cleaned up and left no trace! Next time I’m in need I’ll be calling for him. I felt like Ace Handyman was a very good value!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the great review for Mike. He is a great craftsman who always goes above and beyond expectations.
C
3 months ago
Our "Go To" Handyman Service
We have used Ace Handyman (in Olathe) before and were very pleased so we did not hesitate to contact them as we needed several pieces of Art to be hung on the walls as well as a doorknob to be replaced. We signed up for the Half Day Agreement. The Ace Service Technician (Billy) did an excellent job hanging the pieces of art (and replacing our doorknob) and making sure he cleaned up afterwards. Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Craig, Thank you for the kind review for Billy. He is a great craftsman that we truly appreciate. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
C
3 months ago
Terrific Service
This was the first time we used Ace Handyman Services and the service was terrific. William showed up on time and was very polite and professional. The work was done in a timely manner and William made sure we was 100% happy with the work before he would leave. We will definitely use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the great review for Billy. he is a great craftsman for us. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
P
4 months ago
I have already used this company twice now and plan to use them for any futher projects I might have need of. Very happy with the office staff and workers. They showed up on time. They were courteous and professional. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Pamela, Thank you so much for the great review. You are an absolute pleasure to work with and we appreciate your business. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
K
4 months ago
Great service, rude office
Great service but the office/scheduling lady was rude and continually didn't relay information so things had to be rescheduled 3 times. The guys who did the work work were great just wish the office was as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We apologize if we seamed to come off as rude. I think our office staff was frustrated when we we thought the customer had the proper vent kit and they didn't. Therefore we had to schedule the job a second time. Frustration also set in when we didn't realize the vent required 2 craftsman which required us to schedule a third visit. I believe this was just a miscommunication.
G
4 months ago
Great service
I had some electrical outlets installed. The representative showed up on time, was very courteous and professional, and the job was done very well. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Glenn, Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you were so pleased with the work and our craftsman. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
M
4 months ago
Great service!
The whole experience was great. Our handyman, Dan, was so professional and polite! He finished early, was clean and very knowledgeable! Would definitely hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for giving Daniel such a great review. We are so pleased that he was able to help you so efficiently. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
T
4 months ago
A+++++ Work
Thank you ACE. Daniel did an excellent job for us. He was very efficient and friendly, so nice to work with, very polite. Job well done, we will call you again. Many thanks!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Terry, Thank you so much for the great review for Danie4l. He is a great craftsman and an even better field supervisor for us. We could not be more proud of him. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
A
4 months ago
THE SERVICE WAS GREAT , ARRIVED ON TIME , WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK.I WILL BE CALL AGAIN IN A FEW DAYS
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Areatha, Thank you so much for the kind review. Chris Kyle and Angela. We are so proud of our craftsmen. Definitely keep us in mind for any future needs.