Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Derrick did a great job
I hired Ace handyman services to mount a TV and raise a countertop. Derrick spearheaded both projects and was one of the nicest people I've ever met. The project took longer than expected but he stayed late to complete it while keeping me updated along the way. The communication was perfect. The quality of work was also great. Derrick did a great job in getting a TV mounted on brick while keeping all cords hidden and looking professional. The countertop was raised with spacers but he made sure to match the paint and keep things aesthetically appeasing. Overall, if Derrick represents the quality and professionalism of all the handyman's for Ace, I will be recommending and using them constantly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to share that with our craftsman! THANKS!!!
A
2 months ago
Jobs well done
Jon and Jeremy were our handyman team today - they fixed a myriad of jobs for our new home, and finished ahead of schedule. They were professional and the work is all quality! - hung a microwave - fixed a water faucet - replaced a kitchen LED light - installed an outlet - fixed a toilet - replaced laundry room valves
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services and we're very happy that we were able to help! Thanks and we look forward to working with you if you ever need us again!
H
3 months ago
Job well done!
Jon is definitely an ace when it comes to handyman work! He did 3 separate projects around my house - replaced a fence post and gate, installed a storm door and connected a gas line to my grill. He was on time, professional and particular about cleaning up after he was done. I highly recommend Ace Handyman services and Jon in particular for handyman projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy to have been able to help. Keep us in mind if you need anything in the future. Thanks!!
E
3 months ago
Professional and hard working
This was our first experience with Ace Handyman Services. The next time we need a handyman, we will call again. Jermey was our handyman associate and he was awesome!!!!! He has a high work ethic. Jeremy worked hard to get complete our repairs. We had several needs - doorbell, doorknob replacement and exterior metal doors that were not shutting properly. We were very satisfied with the work. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We're so happy we were able to help & hope you think of us for any future projects!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service did the job correctly and fast
Excellent service did the job correctly and fast
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Bob, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy to have been able to help. Keep us in mind if you need anything in the future. Thanks!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Jon did an excellent job installing a key pad lock and Ring doorbell for us. There were a few surprises along the way but he kept at the problem solving until it was resolved. He did an excellent job on the installation and has such a fantastic attitude. We will definitely request him for some future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to have been able to help. Please keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you again Jeni!
J
3 months ago
Professional and meticulous
Jeremy rebuilt and enlarged our back stoop and steps. He really took his time to be careful and was a real gentleman about making a last-minute change! The quality of the work is superb, and we are well pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
HI Joyce! Thank you for the great review! I will pass on the kind words to Jeremy! We look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks again!
C
3 months ago
Very professional and fantastic work
Great work looks better than t thought it could.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We're so happy we were able to help & hope you think of us for any future projects!
F
3 months ago
window installation
Frank did a fantastic job installing a very difficult to install window. It was 2nd story and near power lines. His interior and exterior trim work was outstanding. Frank was also very clean, courteous and very Covid conscious. Great work at a fair price!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the wonderful feedback on one of our craftsmen! We're so happy to have him provide such excellent service for our customer and so happy that you're satisfied! Thanks again & please contact us for any future work you need done!
C
3 months ago
Excellent performance
Tyler Jones did an excellent job replacing a bathroom exhaust fan and light. It was a somewhat tricky job given how the old fan was installed but Tyler got it done in a professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We're so happy we were able to help & hope you think of us for any future projects!