Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa

Handyman Service

15225 W. 87th Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Gonzo-- Gutter repair
Gonzo did an amazing job at our home. He was very kind, friendly, helpful and explained everything so well. I appreciate the time he took to explain everything to me. He did a very thorough job. Would recommend him anytime!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Thank you so much for a great review for Gonzo. We are so glad he was such a helpful and informative craftsman. Please keep us in mind for nay future needs.
A
7 months ago
Very good work, done on time and on budget.
Work was very well done. Can’t tell where the sheet rock patch was.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Art, We are so pleased that are team did such great work for you. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
G
7 months ago
Kudos to ACE Handyman Services
What a pleasure for my wife and I to have Daniel was the ‘craftsman’ on our projects. From bathroom shower tile repair and replacing dining room and back deck lights. Courteous, genuine, trustworthy, Christian and young father…Special Thanks to Julie also, she was polite, efficient and expedited our project schedule. ACE Handyman is ‘our go to place’ from now on!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Grant & Tami, Thank you so much for such a great review for our team. We can always count on them to take the best care of our customers. Of we would love to help you in the future.
J
7 months ago
Great Service and job complete.
I wish I remembered our service man’s name. He did an excellent job. He hung to lighted mirrors in our master bathroom. And made sure they sat flush to the wall. I would be happy to use him again.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Joy, Thank you so much for a great review for Paul and Gonzo. We appreciate you trusting us to do your work. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
G
7 months ago
They did a very nice job on weather stripping and re-attaching a cabinet door. They were on time and had great communication.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Gary, Thank you for such a great review for our team. We are so happy that we could help you with your projects. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
A
7 months ago
Exceptional experience
We had a very pesky and hidden leak. It took much expertise to locate and rule out other issues. Handyman did not relent until our little plumbing mystery was completely resolved. Even got us quickly on the schedule. Would recommend highly and will definitely use again!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Anne, Thank you for the awesome feedback for Dave. We are so glad we got that leak located and fixed. We look forward to helping you in the future.
V
7 months ago
Great Job, Courteous Service
Gonzo & Aaron did a great job with the tasks I needed. Already have other projects to look forward to!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Vici, Thank you for such a great review for our team. And special thank you for recently choosing us as your go to Handyman!!
J
7 months ago
Front door work
I reviewed their website to hire a handyman & was nervous, many don’t have a good experience! This was a pleasant surprise. Julie responded right away, got me in within 24-48 hrs & Gonzo came to do my door work! My door is super heavy & was off a bit & I added a new high tech lock that had strike plate issues. Gonzo was so kind, on time, professional & did excellent work! It was very reasonable price too & exactly what was quoted, no surprises! I will be scheduling more work with Gonzo to help with items around my house. I highly recommend him & this company! They even left city limits to do my work!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Jill, Thank you so much for such an awesome review for Gonzo and Julie. We are so glad that we could be the timely help that you needed. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
T
7 months ago
Great quality install for complicated project
We had a 10 foot door installed that required electrical and brick work to be done. The team did a fantastic job, in a quick amount of time for a reasonable price.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Tyler, Thank you for the great review for Paul and Daniel. And thank you for the opportunity to install such a beautiful door. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
R
8 months ago
Good work, quick, courteous
Good work, quick, courteous
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Ron, Thank you for the great review for our craftsman please keep us in mind for any future needs.