Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Plumbing for gas and water fixtures
We needed the gas fireplace valve relocated and plumbing added in a wall. ACE knocked it out and patched the dry wall all in one visit.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to help with any project you have. Think of us for any future needs our craftsmen can help with. Thanks!!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Our appointment was at 10:30, he was there on the spot, professional, courteous and knowledgable and very tidy. Completed all the work we needed to have done without disturbing our routine! We will call Ace again! We have had bad experiences in past with cancellation of appointments with no advanced notice! Very disappointing! We are VERY happy with your service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the review! We love hearing feedback on our craftsmen and they enjoy hearing from their customers. We appreciate you!
B
3 months ago
Frank did a wonderful job yesterday at my home working on small garage projects...helpful advice, considerate and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Our craftsmen appreciate hearing from our customers and we will definitely share your feedback! Thank you for the review!
K
3 months ago
Great service, very professional
Tyler was on time and very professional. Had the job done in an hour as promised. Very affordable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working with you again if you need anything!
S
3 months ago
Chris did a fabulous job, as usual! The string lights he hung around our porch ceiling are beautiful! He was able to hard-wire them into the existing light fixture, so no extra electrical cords or remotes were needed! Chris has done numerous jobs in and around our house for many years and he's always done a tremendous job! I would highly recommend him to do any job you might have in your home!! Thank you, Chris!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
It is always a pleasure working with you and our craftsman appreciates being your first choice for home repairs and projects! We look forward to working with you again! Thank you!!!
B
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and quick
I bought a new home with shaky basement stairs. Chris made recommendations that fixed the problem and did quick, efficient work. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for your feedback! We'll be sure to share with our craftsman! Please think of us if you have any other projects. Thanks!!!
C
3 months ago
Attached new security cameras on special mounts and earlier installed t-posts and planted dwarf fruit trees
Removed old security cameras, attached universal camera mounts, and attached new cameras. Helped me align the cameras. Moved cart of potting mix for me. Another time put 9 t-posts in ground and planted 9 new fruit trees. A life saver both times. Saved me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are so very happy that our craftsman was able to help with your project! Thank you for the wonderful review!
F
3 months ago
High quality, on time
I've hired this team twice. Both times included sheetrock repair and Kyle really does an exceptional job of the repair from replacement, mud/taping, to matching paint and texture. He was here on time and got the job done. I will continue to consider this team for my home projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
It is so wonderful to hear about your positive experiences with our craftsmen! We look forward to working with you in the future!
J
3 months ago
Really excellent work!
Brick work, stress-mark repair, gutters, and several more "odd-jobs:" all completed on time to the bid price. Guys were punctual, masked, pleasant, and professional. Definitely will use this company again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are so happy to read your amazing review! Thank you so much and we look forward to working with you again!
B
3 months ago
Efficiency Plus
Jeremy not only started my project a day early and stayed late to finish my glass door installation with top quality and professional workmanship. As he was packing up/cleaning up, he noticed my vanity splash guard was not attached and volunteered to secure it at no charge. Now that is excellent customer service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Beverly, thank you so much for the amazing review! We will be certain to let Jeremy know of your kind words. Thank you again!