Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Wonderful Service
I have hired this company on two separate occasions. We had a garbage disposal installed and a sagging fence gate repaired. All employees of this company are wonderful to work with. The handyman Alex was prompt and courteous and had our issues fixed quick and within budget. Given the wide range of services offered, I plan on hiring them in the future. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing a reliable handyman service. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Audrey { !!! :) } We're so happy to hear that you were again satisfied with Alex! He's a great guy! We will let him know of your amazing review! We appreciate you! Thank you for the amazing recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future!
A
4 months ago
Incredible Service
Had some subfloor that needed to be replaced and no only were they able to get out within 24hrs but they were super wonderful to work with. Frank did an amazing job! Love this service and will be using it again in the future. Thank you so much for your hard work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We will be certain to let Frank know you're happy with the work! I'm so glad we were able to get you on the schedule as quickly as we did! We look forward to working with you in the future!
L
4 months ago
My Craftsman appeared at my front door on time. Was very courteous. We got to work right away on the projects I wanted done. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I took him further into. My projects because I realize he was capable of doing what needed to be done. I highly recommend. The service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so incredibly much for the amazing review! We're so happy to hear that your satisfied! And thank you for the recommendation!
A
4 months ago
Excellent work
We had the team work on 3 of our external doors, including the installation of a new storm door. The end results were fantastic. The guys were very friendly and pleasant, and they paid great attention to detail. Will hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you're satisfied! We're looking forward to working with you in the future!
D
4 months ago
Work well done.
Frank did a great job. I was concerned about matching the paint on the replaced board on my garage trim. It matched perfectly. I highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you Daniel for the kind review! That means a lot! We will be certain to pass your message along to Frank. Thank you for the recommendation!
H
4 months ago
Chris did a good job for us. Fixed , installed several locks. We feel secure now. He was on time,called ahead, was business like, got the work done fast. We want him to come back when we have more to repair. All the phone planning went very well also. We were very pleased. Thanks again! Helen
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Helen, thank you so much for the kind review! I will be certain Chris knows! Thanks again!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Work Done
Alex texted ahead of appointment, arrived a few minutes early and safely distanced, discussed the project (fill in woodpecker hole in siding). He actually did more that requested - filled in a couple more holes and painted over blemishes in the siding - and didn’t add to cost estimate. Did excellent work and I give Alex a 5 for customer service and quality work! Would definitely hire Alex again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for such a great review! Alex is a great guy! So happy he was able to solve your challenge! We're looking forward to working with you in the future!
T
4 months ago
Friendly, fast service, very professional
The handyman showed up right on time, was very nice and made sure he cleaned up as he went. He was very thorough and knowledgeable on the projects I had completed. This is the second time I’ve used Ace and I will continue to do so. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Tara. we appreciate the feedback. We love to hear from our customers.
D
5 months ago
Deck trellis repair
Alex arrived on time and had to pick up a new deck trellis since our old one fell and was damaged. He did a good job replacing the old and painting the new one and hanging it securely. He did a clean job and I recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Diane, thank you for the amazing and kind review! We will be certain to mention it to him.
A
5 months ago
Very nice young man, Alex was here
Alex did a very nice job. He was on time and very helpful and nice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the kind review! We will be certain to let Alex know!