Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent service
We were extremely pleased with the work done by Frank repairing our drywall. He was prompt, professional, and friendly. Highly recommend ACE handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
That's fantastic to hear! We do appreciate hearing this about our guys. We will definitely pass along your kind words to Frank. Thank you so much for the kind review!
K
2 months ago
Friendly Service and Quality Workmanship
We've been utilizing Ace Handyman Services for a little over a year now. We've had a number of small maintenance projects and repairs done. We are able to schedule a handyman conventiently and they are always prompt and do a good job. Usually our handyman is Frank and our staff loves him! Everyone has been terrific to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for continuing to contact Ace Handyman Services for all of your projects. We love hearing these amazing words as will Frank. We hope to continue to hear from you in the future for other projects.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and expertise. Very satisfied with communication and professionalism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you and hope you can rely on us for future projects.
C
2 months ago
Small jobs
My small jobs were accomplished efficiently by Jeremy. I asked for him specifically because he did such a wonderful job in rebuilding my pergola last summer. I thought the $300 for 3 hours time slot was pricey when the materials cost $130. Still, the service was timely and professionally completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very competitively priced for a professional service that is licensed, bonded, insured, and performs background checks and skill assessments on our employees. We are very lucky to have great customers like you! Thank you!!!
R
2 months ago
Prompt, Professional, High Quality Service
From the beginning of our experience, we received confirmation emails and texts, a confirmation earlier in the day regarding arrival time, a text and email that Jeremy was on the way and Jeremy arrived at the scheduled time. He was wearing a mask, he assessed the job, and began working right away. It was a relatively small job (replacing heavy closet doors back on their tracks) but we were so excited to have working doors again! I am already thinking of the next job for Ace Handyman Services. We were very pleased with our experience and I would recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much!!! Our craftsmen are ready to help with almost any project, from repairing doors to bathroom remodels. Do let us know next time we can help you out. It was a pleasure working with you! Thanks again for the amazing feedback!
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Tyler texted shortly before our scheduled time to let me know he was on his way so that I knew he would arrive on time. When he arrived we discussed the job and he grabbed his tools and got started. He worked efficiently and then showed me the finished result and explained what I needed to know and what the next steps for me would be. He was very friendly and personable the whole time. I also had another difficult job that I wanted a bid on, so I explained that to him and he took some pictures and made some notes so the company could get me a bid within a couple of days. I will definitely hire this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that we were able to help and look forward to working for you in the future. Thanks again!
A
2 months ago
Great Company!
We have used Ace Handyman several times and they have been great and very accommodating every time. I would highly recommend them for any type of bathroom remodel, painting, drywall, plumbing, deck staining or carpentry. Staff are responsive and helpful answering all our questions and have been adhering to all COVID protocols during this crazy time. The scheduling and "we are on our way" communications are very efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
You are a wonderful customer and we are lucky to be able to work on your projects for you! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service.
The technician arrived on time and did an excellent job filling in the holes and the required touch-up painting the hardwood siding. When needed I will use this Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are so happy to have you as a customer! We appreciate being able to work for you & will share your wonderful review with our craftsman!
B
2 months ago
Jeremy was hired to replace a kitchen faucet. He arrived, wearing a mask, and arrived on agreed time. He began his work promptly and when finished left the area as he found it. I would definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy to have such great customers and appreciate you very much!
K
3 months ago
Minor kitchen carpentry work
Service person dud excellent job locating correct materials for the repair, which was done cleanly and professionally
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to have been able to help and hope you'll think of us for any future projects you have. Thanks!!!