Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
Handyman excellent, arrived on time. Courteous and skilled, job done in good time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you Susanne for the kind words. We appreciate you and hope you keep us in mind for projects that you come across in the future!
D
1 month ago
Very happy with the service
We had some wood rot that needed repaired and Bob, our repairman did a great job. He was on time and very thorough! We will definitely use them again! We would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the amazing review Debbie! We are looking forward to hearing from you on the projects that you do come across in the future! Thank you again!
S
2 months ago
Was very pleased with Ace Handyman services. My technician-Chris- showed up on time to do my estimate was very professional and discussed what he thought was problem and how he would go about fixing it-my sunroom floor had a rotten spot. Set a date for him to fix the problem. He showed up on time as promised and did a good job. Was very courteous and professional. Finished the job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Ace handyman to anyone looking for someone to do a project. If I need something done in the future I will not hesitate to contact them again. Was also nice to not have to go a third party to use this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you Stephen! We appreciate you taking the time to give Chris an amazing review! Whenever your projects come up in the future, we will be ready for you. Thank you again for the kind words!
C
2 months ago
Greatt service
This was my first time using Ace Handyman Service. I am glad I found them. John was responsive and was able to complete the needed projects timely and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Awesome news! We love hearing this from our customers, especially our new customers! We will let our craftsman know that you were satisfied with him and his work. We hope to help you with your projects that you come across later on down the road! Thank you again!
M
2 months ago
Handyman work
I have been using this company for many years. They always do an excellent job for me. Kudos!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We're so lucky to have an amazing returning customers, such as yourself. Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to projects you do come across in the future!
D
2 months ago
Install shower doors.
Very high quality of work, arrived at the specified time. I would call them again. I am currently waiting on an estimate on installation of another door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the review. We will let our craftsmen know along with the estimator.
J
2 months ago
Third job I have called on Handyman and they came to the rescue. One year ago another contractor replaced the roof on my house from hail damage. They didn't finish the job. Chris and Daniel came to the rescue and continued to go above and beyond. After 2019 winter weather and a Pandemic, they completed each request.... kitchen flooring, interior damage from roof hail damage, and replacing our patio cover. You betcha, I will be calling on them every time and giving their phone number to all my friends. Who needs any "A _ _ _ _'s List" when I already know who I call?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so very much! We're so happy to hear this! We will be informing our craftsmen of your kind words. We're looking forward to hearing from you if and when you have projects come up in the future. We will be there for you! Thank you again!
B
2 months ago
Great service
Jeremy was very professional and did a great job with all my projects. I was very happy with everything he did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We love hearing this about our craftsmen! We will let Jeremy know! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to let us know how he did! We hope get to assist you any future projects you may come across!
Q
2 months ago
#1 Handyman Service
Jeremy was the best ! Thank you so much, very professional and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much!!! We're happy to have been able to work with you and look forward to any future projects you may have!
C
2 months ago
Job Well Done!
Ace Handyman replaced screening on a porch for me. Frank was on time and prepared to start work immediately. Both he and his assistant (Bob?) were courteious, professional, hard-working and observant of rules for COVID-19. The job was completed in one day with wonderful results. This was the first time I have used this service, but if this is any indication of the kind of work they do, I will not hesitate to call again when I need work done. The only glich in the project was that I had to go purchase another roll of screen that was 48". The roof peaks, and the screen there was wider than the 36" which was used in all the other areas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We appreciate your feedback and positive words so much! Even with changes coming up, we are so glad our craftsmen were able to complete your project in a timely manner. Please keep us in mind for future projects! Thanks again!