Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa

Handyman Service

15225 W. 87th Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
The service man was a gentleman and did a very good job.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Sydney, Thank you so much for the great review for our craftsman. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
H
8 months ago
Gonzo was very nice and friend
He did an awesome job putting up my patio blinds. I have some other projects coming up so I will highly recommend Gonzo. Kudos to Gonzo.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Hope, Thank you for such amazing kindness in your review for Gonzo. Of course we would love to help you in the future.
Y
8 months ago
Quality Service
The Ace Handyman was very friendly and did a thorough job. I would use the service again. I would recommend Ace Handyman Service to others.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Yvonne, Thank you so much for the great review for your craftsman. We always love to help. We look forward to serving you in the future
V
8 months ago
Good work by a good guy!
Small job but done fast and real well. Paul was very nice and easy to work with.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Verna, Thank you so much for the great feedback for Paul. We are so happy that he was able to install your new closet rods. Of course keep us in mind for any future needs.
D
8 months ago
Quick, on time, good work
We had contacted several contractors for bids for our job. It had been 4 months and we only got one bid and it was extremely high. I found Ace Handyman online. I called on Monday and they were working by Thursday. They showed up right on time, did the work as bid and the price was exactly as quoted. They took great care of our flooring while they did demo and even cleaned up after. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Dennis, Thank you so much for the great feedback for our team. We always aim to please. please keep us in mind for any future needs.
B
8 months ago
Excellent service and work
We hired Ace Handyman to install three TVs, including two difficult TVs due to where they would be installed. The worker was Kyle and he did a terrific job with all the TVs. Installation was smooth and he was very knowledgeable on installation and helping hook all the electronics up. Friendly and courteous as well as an excellent technician. We would highly recommend Kyle and this service to any home owner.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Brad, Thank you so much for the excellent feedback on Kyle. I am so happy that he was able to get you taken care of. Of course keep us in mind for any future needs
B
8 months ago
Garbage disposal
Service was awesome. Kept me informed of arrival time and showed up when they said they would. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Berni, Thank you so much for such a great review for Daniel. He is always number one in our book. Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future,
M
8 months ago
The Best of The Best
We had 2 small jobs to have Gonzo do. But he handled them like they were a million dollar project. He was early to the job, kept his work area neat and clean. He was thorough in explaining what he would do, and after he was finished he called the office to amend our bill because he was finished early. Gonzo not only is handy but also friendly, kind and personable!!!!! We will have Ace back soon to do more jobs for us.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Marshall, Thank you so much for a great review for Gonzo. i am so pleased to hear that he was so helpful on all of your projects. We look forward to helping you in the future.
S
8 months ago
Gonzo did a great job on our garage floor and was very nice to deal with. Daniel was very professional and helpful to work with planning this project. We highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Susan, Thank you so much for a great review for both Gonzo and Daniel. They truly make our team shine. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
M
8 months ago
Daniel - thorough work and very kind!
Daniel was kind, professional, and hard working. He did a great job on all our repairs.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Micah, Thank you for such a kind review for Daniel. We can always count on him to take amazing care of our customers. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.