Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
A small job well done and just in time.
It was only the installation of a basement window well cover. But it was beyond the ability of this aged "do it yourselfer". Chris arrived on time and made short work of the chore, although it did require some extra effort. I am extremely happy because it rained within 12 hours of completion! We would recommend this business for any home project, large or small.Thank you Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Bob, we are so happy we could help you. We certainly understood your concern for the impending rain and wanting to make sure you didn't end up with a bigger issue. We will pass your compliments on to Chris. Thank you for your great review!
A
1 month ago
Brandon was great to have working on our new bathroom fan install
Brandon did a great job installing our bathroom fan. He was professional in his mannerism and was pleasant to have in my home working on our project. I would work with him again, and for that matter, will call upon Ace Handyman Services again for future needs. Thank you to Brandon for his work and Denise (CSR) for her patience in working back and forth on our communication. A very nice experience was all-around!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thanks, Andrew. We appreciate you working with us on scheduling due to the heat, as those attics can sure get warm in the summer. We will be sure to pass this on to Brandon and Denise. Give us a call anytime.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Services
Brandon and Daniel did an excellent job on our tile and shower in our Master Bath. We have more things in the future and cannot wait. I would recommend this service to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We appreciate your review, Rebecca! We will be sure to let Brandon and Daniel know. We look forward to hearing from you when you are ready to start a new project.
J
1 month ago
I’ve used them many times before, every time with an excellent result
I’ve used them many times before, every time with an excellent result I needed to get my fan/light fixture installed. They did a great job. There are definitely my go to guy’s
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thanks for the review, Jordan. It's always a pleasure for us to help with your projects.
M
2 months ago
Deck Wash and Stained
We were very pleased with the power washing and staining of our deck. James did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you, Michael! We are so glad your deck looks good and we appreciate the review.
W
2 months ago
Bathroom remodel
We worked with Ace Handyman on portions of our bathroom remodel (plumbing, drywall, shower installation, electrical). They did great work, were always punctual and communicative, and fairly priced. We had a small issue with our shower door and they came right out and repaired it. We will use them again, for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the review, Wendy. We are happy that we were able to get that shower door issue taken care of. We look forward to working with you again!
B
2 months ago
Great work
All guys great. John was awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We appreciate your review, Brian. Thank you for trusting us with your project and being a great customer!
D
3 months ago
great job
Frank did a fantastic job resetting tile in the shower. very careful work, cleaned up everything too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the kind review Ms. Durham! We do appreciate you and your trust in our crew. We will let Frank know he did a fantastic job!
D
3 months ago
Excellent
Jeremy great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi David! We are extremely pleased to hear such a kind review of our craftsman. We will be certain to let Jeremy know. Thank you so much!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful quality work
Alex was very professional and did a wonderful job fixing some wood rot. We are very pleased with how our windows look. He even took a few minutes to reattach a dryer vent tube for us. We would highly recommend this company! Thank you, Alex for the great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you, Sharon! We are so glad Alex was able to take care of your projects. Thank you for your business and the review. We will be sure to let Alex know!