Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa

Handyman Service

15225 W. 87th Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
High quality service
I had a fantastic experience with Ace Handyman Services! We had four windows with rotted frames and sills that needed replacement. The handyman provided a prompt and competitive quote, and within two days, he arrived at our house to tackle the project. His work was impressively quick, efficient, and of excellent quality. I wholeheartedly recommend Ace Handyman Services for any home improvement needs. They exceeded our expectations!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Sara, Thank you so much for such a great review for our craftsmen and team. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
R
8 months ago
flexability
David demonstrated the kind of flexibility in solving a tough problem, and doing it cheerfully. He explained each step of what he was doing to get new parts to replace old hinges. We were reassured by his ability to verbalize his logical approach.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Ron, Thank you so much for such a kind review for Dave. i love that we can count on him to be such a helpful face for our group. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
A
9 months ago
Very happy w/ the results of completed job.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Audrey , We are so glad that everything was completed to your satisfaction. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
S
9 months ago
Responsible and friendly
I needed some 35 sheets of drywall and plywood hauled from driveway to basement. They showed up on time and completed in an expeditious manner.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Steve, Thank you so much for the great review for our team. We look forward to helping you in the future.
B
9 months ago
So kind, professional and attentive.
David was on time, courteous and a good honest worker. He repaired our ceiling damage and it matches the old ceiling. David went above and beyond! Highly recommend and am glad to know this service is available for other jobs.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Beth, Thank you for such a great review for Dave. It is always awesome to hear that our guys are taking such great care with our customers. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
J
9 months ago
Excellent, and dependable
I have two left thumbs I called these guys to make my problems go away. All I could say is excellent I’ve used him for years.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Jordan, Thank you for being such a great customer to us. We truly appreciate your loyalty!
D
9 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
I had ordered a couple of toilets and hired Ace Handyman to install them and also the clean the gutters. My installer, Gonzo, came and started with the toilet install. One of the toilets was not shipped with all its parts, so he had to go out a couple of time to get parts. He spent much more time than he intended, I'm sure, but finally got them both installed and continued to the gutters. He was as quick as possible and efficient. I was very pleased with the outcome but sorry it turned into a problematic job for him.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Donna, Thank you so much for the great review for Gonzo. We can always count on our craftsmen to work to find the solution. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
D
9 months ago
Helpful and friendly
David provided good suggestions and explanations re grab bars and other aging in place items. Solid work.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Dorothy, Thank you so much for the great feedback for Dave. We can always count on him to take incredible care of our customers
K
9 months ago
Excellent quality
I have had the pleasure of having both Grady and Paul complete jobs at my home in the past week. They both were kind, knowledgeable and professional and provided quality work. Also dealing with Julie on the phone was very pleasant. I certainly will continue to use Ace Handyman in the future and have already recommended them to several friends. Thank you.
R
9 months ago
Worked well with me on evolving issues, requiring flexibility on their part.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Ron, I am so glad that we were able to help you with your projects. We will always work to find the right solutions