Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great quality work
We had several projects including some minor deck repair, and our door frame needed to be replace. Everything turned out great with good craftsmanship. Very happy and pleased. Will use again in the future and already been giving people recommendations to use your service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
HI Lance! Thank you for the great review! I will pass on the kind words to Frank! We look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks again!
A
3 months ago
Great Service, Will Use Again
They fixed some woodpecker holes on the side of our house. He did a great job and the estimate they provided after only a few pictures was accurate. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Adam, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy to have been able to help. Keep us in mind if you need anything in the future. Thanks!!
W
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Jon E was sent to adapt our new Gas Grill to our existing gas line. He immediately identified what was required and returned the next day with the needed couplings to complete the project. Jon was both professional and personable. We were extremely pleased with the service he provided. From start to finish Ace Handyman handled our situation in a first class way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for the amazing review! We were so happy to be able to help with your project and look forward to helping you in the future if you need us again. Thanks!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional
They were absolutely amazing. Professional, on-time, wonderful communication! I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Jenny! Thanks for taking the time out and giving us a great review. We look forward to working with you in the future1 Thanks again!
P
3 months ago
Water damage repair to bump out window
Ace Handyman Services responded quickly to my request for quote. Work was scheduled soon after acceptance. Workmen arrived when promised, and were courteous, competent and cleaned up after themselves. The finished work looks great. I am very pleased with the results
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
HI Paul, we are so glad to hear you are satisfied. We strive for excellent service. I passed along the kind words to my craftsmen. We look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks again!
J
3 months ago
High quality great work
I had a large varied list of projects including electrical items. I bought the all day package and they were able to complete my list plus a few add on items. The guys (Chris and John) did great work (2 guys each worked 1/2 day).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Julie, we appreciate you giving us a great review! We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Exceptional Service for a Kitchen Update!
In the past, I have always used several contractors for work (electrical, dry wall, painting, etc.) that I needed done. I chose Ace Handyman (out of several bids) as they were the most prompt and competitive and were a "one stop shop" for all my requirements. I was very pleased with the excellent work that Jeremy, Kyle, and Bob did on my Kitchen upgrade. I needed my fireplace painted, a mud room added, and a barn door installed. My kitchen now looks great. As an owner of several rental homes, companies like Ace Handyman are invaluable in assisting me in critical repairs that I always seem to need. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Craig! Thank you for taking the time to giving us a great review! I passed this along to Jeremy, Kyle and Bob. We are so glad you are pleased, and we definitely look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks again!!
J
3 months ago
Quality work, professional, responsive
I am highly satisfied with all the work performed and it was a long list: decking, lots of electrical, French drains, fencing, building retaining walls, laying tiles, and hanging doors. I am impressed that one company could do this variety of work and do it so well. The quality is great, the crew was professional and Jeremy was very responsive to my MANY questions. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Joanna, thank you for the fabulous review! I will be sure to send it along to Jeremy. We pride ourselves on having very skilled craftsmen! We really appreciate the kind words, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you.
B
4 months ago
Painting work
I have had most of our trim boards on the exterior of our home painted by Kyle the past few months and he did an excellent job. Plan to use Ace services again when the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Bill, Thank you for taking time out to give a great review! I will pass this along to Kyle. We look forward to working with you in the future.
E
4 months ago
Gate and Front Door Alignment Repair
Ace Handyman scheduled the work in a reasonable amount of time. Work was performed as promised in one day. No new hardware was required. The serviceman was polite, and checked to make sure work was to satisfaction. When an issue was discovered during the same day, they were able to come out and correct it right away. I am very pleased with the work done and plan to use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Elizabeth, Thanks for the great review! I will tell Chris the kind words you said about him. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to helping again in the future.