Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great service, prompt, effective communication
Jeremy and Bob were great handymen. They listened to what I needed done and got straight to it. They were polite and friendly. They wore masks while inside and cleaned up after themselves when they were finished. I found Ace to be affordable, prompt, and reliable. They had open lines of communications sending me texts when the technicians were on their way. I will hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Chantal, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words. We will be certain to share your kind words with our guys! We're looking forward to hearing back from you on projects you come across in the future!
N
3 months ago
Great service
Derrick is a great technician. He arrived on time, was friendly, and efficient. Most importantly he did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Service and Derrick.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Niki, we truly appreciate hearing that! Thank you for the amazing review. We will be certain to relay that to Derrick! We're looking forward to hearing back from you when you have new projects arise. Thank you again!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate being able to help and hope to hear from you if you need us in the future!
V
3 months ago
Bathroom Update
Great experience with Laurie and Jeremy. She was very professional and a great listener. We decided on her to do our project because she heard what we wanted and didn't try to up sell us on options or changes that we didn't really need. Jeremy did a great job on getting the work completed. He was also very professional and courteous. We were very happy with the quality of his work. The one thing I would have changed was the length of time it took to complete the project. But, that's partially on me. I should have asked about that when I was given the start & end dates. I would definitely hire Laurie and Jeremy again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
We are so glad you are happy with your remodel project! You were a wonderful customer to work with! We do make sure we communicate all schedules with customer prior to and throughout the project, so we apologize if anything was unclear. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We'll be sure to share with the team!
B
3 months ago
High quality, timely, professional service
We hired Laurie and her team to fix some drywall areas in our home as well as install a shower pan in our master bathroom. Both technicians were extremely courteous, timely and professional. We are very happy about work and are asking for a bid on some additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Mr. Royer, Thank you for the amazing review! We will be certain to let the craftsmen know of your kind words. We hope that you keep us in mind for any projects you make come across in the future! Thanks again! Ace Handyman Services
J
4 months ago
Wood repair
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Jay! Thank you for the awesome review!
M
4 months ago
Door jam wood repair
Our tech. Bob did a nice job. Prompt. Courteous respectful and cleaned up. He encountered a few difficulties but handled all well and promptly. Office contact and set up was easy and effective. I recommend this service and tech.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Mike! Thank you for the awesome review! We will be sure to let Bob know about how awesome he did. Thank you again!
M
4 months ago
Door jam wood repair
Our tech. Bob did a nice job. Prompt. Courteous respectful and cleaned up. He encountered a few difficulties but handled all well and promptly. Office contact and set up was easy and effective. I recommend this service and tech.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Mike! Thank you for the awesome review! We will be sure to let Bob know about how awesome he did. Thank you again!
B
4 months ago
Chimney painting
Daniel did a great job caulking and painting our chimney. It is on top of our roof and I can’t get up there at my age anymore. Much appreciated!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Bill! We appreciate the review! We hope you keep us in mind for any other projects you may come across in the future!
G
4 months ago
Power wash patio
Ace handy man did an excellent job of power washing our patio and stoops. He was professional and courteous. Patio looks great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Hi Gerald! Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear that you're happy! Please keep us in mind for any projects that you may come across in the future.