Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa

Handyman Service

15225 W. 87th Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Excellent service
I am so happy to have found Ace Handyman! Everyone from Julie on the phone to Grady fixing my doors has been kind, helpful and professional. I will definitely continue to use this company. Thank you.
S
7 months ago
Daniel, Gonzo and David were all courteous, on time, and professional. I have been seeking a company who can provide knowledgeable people for small "honey do" and large scale projects from plumbing, electrical, carpentry and painting. I needed plumbing service that they couldn't provide. Not only did they say they didn't have a tradesman for the project, they referred me to another excellent company. Glad I finally found my one stop shop.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Sue, Thank you for such a kind review for our team. We strive to be experts in all things, but if it is outside our scope we still work to find you the correct help that you need. i am so happy to hear that Daniel Gonzo and Dave were such rockstars for you, and we look forward to helping you in the future.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
I bought a condo a few years ago, it needs a lot of little jobs. I bring ace in and they do phenomenal work.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Jordan, Thank you so much for always being such an awesome customer. We appreciate you so much and look forward to helping you more in the future.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I recently hired a handyman from Ace Handyman Service to replace the frames and sills of four windows in my home that were suffering from wood rot. From the moment I called them for a quote to the completion of the job, my experience with Ace Handyman Service was nothing short of excellent. Firstly, their response time was impressive. I contacted them for a quote, and they promptly got back to me with an estimate. Within two days, they were ready to start the job, which was a pleasant surprise considering the busy schedules of many service providers. The handyman that they sent was not only punctual but also incredibly efficient. They wasted no time in getting to work, and it was evident that they knew exactly what they were doing. They tackled the project with professionalism and skill, which put me at ease right away. One thing that truly stood out was their commitment to delivering on their promises. They assured me that they would replace the window frames and sills, and that's precisely what they did. The final result was fantastic – the window frames look as good as new. It's clear that they take pride in their work and pay attention to the details. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Ace Handyman Service. They were quick, efficient, and delivered on their commitments. My windows look great, and I feel confident that the wood rot issue has been properly addressed. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and skilled handymen.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Sara, Thank you so much for such an awesome review for our team. We definitely take pride in being the best, and treating your home like we would want ours to be treated. Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future!!
J
7 months ago
On time and on budget
Estimate was quick, provided within an hour. Scheduling was simple and quickly followed with reminder emails. Service was provided on budget and got to work as soon as they arrived.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Justin, Thank you so much for a great review on our business. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and helpful!
Gonzola came out on schedule and was so helpful. He chaulked and sealed my shower and did a great job. (My husband says I am OCD and that I should call a professional. I would not be happy with his work!) I asked him about cleaning my shower pan and he called his wife to asked her what she uses! This is above and beyond what I expected. The quote, over the phone, was exactly what I was charged and very reasonable for two hours of work. I have scheduled him to come back and repair the cracked grout in my tile floor. I feel very fortunate to have found this company!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Judy, Thank you so much for such a great review for Gonzo. We can always count on him to be polite and helpful. Thank you for also choosing us in your future projects.
J
7 months ago
Great service
Gonzo did a great job for us. He was on time, efficient, and professional. The quality of his work was first rate.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Joan, Thank you so much for the great review for Gonzo. We appreciate you using our services, and hope to help you in the future.
N
7 months ago
Fence gate repair
Both Gonzo and Paul were excellent. Both professional and warm to work with. They were very up front what was needed and went about it as stated. ACE quoted a fair price on the project of resetting a leaning gate post, when compared to other quotes received. Job was done well and right. Faithful, quality handyman are hard to find. Will definitely use this group again in the future.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Thank you so much for a great review for our team. We strive to be the best in in price quality and service. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
S
7 months ago
Internal door installation
Very professional. On time. Responsive. Very pleased
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Thank you so much Scott for the five star review for our team. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
S
7 months ago
Great job Ryan!! The deck looks great. Would recommend Ryan.