Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa

Handyman Service

15225 W. 87th Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Highest quality, professional work
The entire process was a very satisfying experience. I sent pictures of the proposed work and received a bid, which was competitive; I accepted. The handyman assigned was Jon. The "tracking on-line" is a nice feature that allows you to see when they will arrive. The work involved both carpentry and electrical. Timely arrival, professional work, and cleaned up afterwards. I highly recommend Handyman Matters of Johnson County.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Thank you for the positive review. We are so glad the project went smoothly for you. If there is any other home improvement projects you have in the future we'd be happy to help! Thanks!!
J
4 years ago
Electric Cooktop install
This company is Great!! John was able to come over that afternoon and remove the old and install a new electric cooktop before my wife got home from work. I highly recommend and will absolutely use again.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We really appreciate hearing from our customers and enjoy being able to share your feedback with our craftsmen. Thanks!!!
J
4 years ago
Electric Cooktop install
This company is Great!! John was able to come over that afternoon and remove the old and install a new electric cooktop before my wife got home from work. I highly recommend and will absolutely use again.
S
4 years ago
Great Employees
Tyler was incredibly nice! The work was quick and well done. The only bit that bothered me was that it was a bit pricey for the work done.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Hello Shane, Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy you are satisfied with the work. We are quite competitively priced, and the cost was communicated to you a few days prior to your approval. If there was concern, we wish we would have known about it prior to your approval. Again, glad you are satisfied with the work completed. Thank you! Handyman Matters
J
4 years ago
Great Job!!
This is the second time I have used this company. Great service, polite employees. Shout out to Jon and Daniel - hard workers. I will continue to use Handyman Matters. Many thanks!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Jody, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our customers. We will pass on your comments to Daniel and Jon. Thanks again!!!!
J
4 years ago
I Highly Recommend Handyman Matters!!
I’ve used John twice now and he is been fantastic on an appliance and barn door install. Professional, precise, and on time. What more can you ask for. I will continue to use this company.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
John, We so appreciate your positive comments on Jon. He will also be happy to hear of your good experience. Thanks again!!!
L
4 years ago
Bath counter top replacement
The service was first class from the initial estimate to the final installation. Prompt workers, very polite. Will definitely use again.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Lois, We are so glad we were able to help you with your Onyx vanity tops. Thank you for the kind feedback.
R
4 years ago
Best service!
These guys did a phenomenal job! We will be call them for future projects!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so happy to have you as customers and glad to have been able to help!
M
4 years ago
Excellent work
You guys always do an excellent job for me no matter what I need to be done. I have been using you for a number of years. Keep up the good work!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
We are so lucky to have amazing customers like you! You are a pleasure to work for and we look forward to helping you anytime you need us! Thank you!
E
4 years ago
Bathroom tub Handle Emergency Fix
Thank you Handyman Matter, Veronica and your team member Chris Frans. Quick response time for a last minute job. We couldn’t shut our faucet in the tub off. So we had to shut off the main water valve. Chris was finished for the day when he was contacted to take the job at 4:15 in the evening. He was at our door within 30 minutes. He did a great job and our problem was fixed. We truly appreciate a job well done. Thanks again Chris.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Hello Erik. We are so glad you are happy with your work! It appears that the review was posted on the Kansas City, KS location's site instead of the Kansas City, MO site. We love the review and would be happy to keep it, but I'm sure that the MO location would love to see it also. If you have time, please copy your review to their site at https://www.handymanmatters.com/offices/kansascity/reviews.html Thank you for being a valued Handyman Matters customers!