Ace Handyman Services Lansing North

Handyman Service

4660 S. Hagadorn Rd

Suite 110G

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lansing-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Ace Handy Service is the BEST!
JP arrived on time, checked out what needed to be done and went right to work. He got my projects done in no time! Excellent work! I 'm so happy! I will be using them again. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Great work from a real professional!
I always know the job will be done right when I hire these people!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
We appreciate your positive feedback. Your confidence in our team means a lot to us. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your trust and for choosing us!
J
2 weeks ago
Reliable business - Full-filled Expectations
The Ace Handyman agent, JP Urdiales, arrived on time and ready to work, we discussed the necessary repairs to the old metal mailbox which is repaired to excellent, so my earlier plan to replace it was not necessary. The knowledgeabe, personable service given by JP in a timely manner is worth the price to have a professional do the work. I will call Ace Handyman anytime I want work done that I know will last for a long time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
Thanks so much for recognizing JP and Ace Handyman Services. We're glad you experienced the professionalism and courtesy that JP, and all of our Craftsmen, bring to their jobs. It's great when we can repair rather than have the homeowner go through the cost of replacement - and in the case of your mailbox JP made an excellent repair. Please tell your friends about Ace Handyman Services. We love working in Lansing!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Company
Exceptional, knowledgeable service today!! Haven’t had the luxury of such professional people in a long time! The young man knows his business, as well as putting everything exactly where it was when he began!! Thank you for such attention to detail!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Mrs. Eyde! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you found our service exceptional and knowledgeable. Providing top-notch service and attention to detail is always our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we exceeded your expectations. We're incredibly proud of our team, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to JP who assisted you with hanging your artwork. It's feedback like yours that motivates us to continue delivering outstanding service to all our customers in the Lansing area. We truly appreciate your support, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Professional but friendly and punctual.
I have used Ace Handyman services in last few years couple of times for some of the projects in my house and I love their services. 1) They are very punctual 2) Very thorough and professional about their work 3) Friendly and trustworthy 4) Reasonable about their price and complete their work within the assigned time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
We greatly appreciate your positive review of JP's assistance with caulking and plumbing. We are delighted to hear about your positive experiences over the past few years. Punctuality, professionalism, and thoroughness are core values we uphold, and it's fantastic to know that they've been reflected in our work on your projects. Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your feedback—we look forward to serving you again for any future projects you may have!
D
1 month ago
Excellent work
Happy with the work done. 4 doors replaced & one room painted. All neatly done. Thanks!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the work we've done. Replacing four doors and painting a room can certainly make a significant difference in the look and feel of your space, and we're glad that we could execute it neatly for you. If you ever need any further assistance or have more projects in mind, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing JP and Doug in the Lansing Area!
S
1 month ago
Kitchen countertop & shower doors installed
3rd time using this service. As always JP was on time very professional and explained everything that was going on. First time meeting Doug and both did an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
You're the best Sharon. JP and Doug really enjoyed working for you. That was a nice job - removing your counters and putting place new ones in you kitchen cabinets and island, replacing your sink and faucet, and install a new shower door. A lot done in one day! Thanks do much for having us out to Dewitt again!
T
1 month ago
JP does good work!
Installed a roll up storm door screen, fixed a door latch and replaced caulk on a shower door. Quality work in an efficient manner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
Thanks Tim. This was truly a "handyman" day with a number of different projects as you described. JP{ is excellent and we appreciate your recognizing him with this review. See you again soon in East Lansing!
M
1 month ago
Quality service and very professional
Doug was excellent and kept us informed every step of the way. Answered questions so my husband could see what it takes to put in a new faucet for bathroom.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
Hi Marlene, you had an annoying little leak in the faucet and it turns out your water line was bad and needed replacement. We appreciate your calling us again. We love our return customers and look forward to working with you again in your Lansing home.
E
2 months ago
65” tv mount installation
JP and Doug did a quick job of the installation of the tv mount and put the tv on it. They were on time and professional. My Dad will be pleased his TV is up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lansing North
TV mounting is a common activity but still needs to be done right! Jp and Doug took care of that TV for you and we're happy to hear you are satisfied and your Dad can now watch his TV. Call again soon and we'll be right out to your Lansing home.