Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way

Handyman Service

12410 W Horseshoe Dr

Unit #2

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln-way

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Accountable, On-Time, Fair Price
This was truly a great experience start to finish. Other companies want $150 upfront, deprioritize you, and miss appointments. Go with Ace they are truly local and truly care. They took on a tough job to replace a mailbox and dig through frozen solid ground. Very happy with the end result, everyone from Andrea, Todd, Grayson, and Chris were very friendly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience, are pleased with the workmanship and overall experience. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
B
5 days ago
Todd was very courteous and professional. I am very pleased with his work. I am so glad to have Ace Handyman Services available.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon, thank you!
M
7 days ago
Grayson went above and beyond to investigate and identify the source of my roof leak. He also made sure the new ceiling tiles he installed to replace my water stained ones fit just right in the grid.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review Marianne. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
1 week ago
Todd did a great job. He was very professional and friendly. I will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Hello Mauro, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service!
EXTREMELY happy with work I had done by Ace Handyman of Lincoln Way. Todd was professional and incredibly meticulous about his work – everything had to work perfectly before he considered the work complete. He installed a new electronic fingerprint deadbolt and doorknob for my front door, which was no easy task since the original hole for the deadbolt was too small to accommodate the new deadbolt. He also installed a new Ring doorbell and replaced the weather-stripping around the door. Thank you Todd! I will most definitely be using Ace Handyman of Lincoln Way for the gazillion things I need fixed around my home!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Hello Lynn, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon!
A
2 weeks ago
The BEST local service!
Todd was courteous, knowledgeable, and hard-working! He completed all of the things on my to do list and more. Would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Thank you Amanda for the wonderful review. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Grayson was excellent. Explained everything throughly, professional, friendly and neat. Would highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Hi Kathleen, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Professional Workmanship
I was thoroughly please with the quality of work done. Grayson proved to be extremely knowledgeable in this field and demonstrated extraordinary expertise. He was punctual, precise & very cordial. Grayson was neat with the overall job. He came prepared with protective working gear. (Shoe covers & mask) Grayson was very detailed in observing the work needed while making Sure I understood all aspects involved. He assured me He takes pride in his job with a goal for customer satisfaction. I give Grayson a five (5 )star review!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Hello Shirene, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Todd was outstanding.
Todd was professional and thorough. His workmanship is miles ahead of any handyman we have used, Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Thanks for the great review! We're so glad Todd could help. Professionalism is a priority for Ace Handyman Services. Hope to see you again!