Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way

Handyman Service

12410 W Horseshoe Dr

Unit #2

New Lenox, IL 60451

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln-way

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Great service and job well done
This was the second time I used Ace Handyman Service in New Lenox. From scheduling to installation it was a great experience. Bismark is an excellent carpenter.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you.
L
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, did the work consistently.
Mike installed curtains and rods in 3 rooms, made adjustments for things I didn't measure right with no hesitation. Knew what to do, how to fix my mistakes. They look great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
9 months ago
Excellent installation
Michael did the job (Grab bars, Security poles, Balance bars and Kitchen faucet) very thoughtful, careful an ensured all were safe & properly installed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Thank you for the wonderful review and taking the time to share your feedback. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
10 months ago
We had a great experience with Ace Handyman Rick. Polite, honest, detailed. We feel confident our job will be completed perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with our Craftsman. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
D
10 months ago
Professional and quality handyman service
From the initial phone call to installation Ace Handyman Service employees were courteous and professional. Rick replaced two storm doors one of which was challenging. We discussed options before and during the installation. The job was completed in the time estimated and Rick went above and beyond my expectations. Installation cost was competitive with other handyman services in the area. I highly recommend using Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you, thank you Donna!
B
10 months ago
Excellent work
Mike did a great job on a laundry list of little odds and ends around the house. He was efficient, friendly, made some helpful suggestions and got everything on my list taken care of faster than expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Thank you for the wonderful review and taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
L
10 months ago
GREAT SERVICE!!
Mike was awesome!! He installed the signs and everything looks great!! He was very professional and courteous. We highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you, thank you!
T
10 months ago
Mike was on time and patient under pressure. He worked cleanly and respectfully. I will definitely recommend Mike and his company to everyone I know!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Thank you for the wonderful review and taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!
T
10 months ago
Great Redponse
Had Ace replace floor underpayment in out bathroom, toilet leaking at the mounting about 3 months later. They sent another repairman n to repair at no charge. Good people good work. Mike was very good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
10 months ago
Mike did an excellent job and am very happy with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln Way
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. We look forward to serving you again, thank you!