Ace Handyman Services Long Beach

Handyman Service

11919 Valley View St

Suite B

Garden Grove, CA 92845

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/long-beach

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Louissin removed and installed 2 very heavy inset medicine cabinets. Not only was he able to do the job himself, he did it very quickly and efficiently. He also did a great job installing a retractable extension chord device in the rafters of our garage. We are extremely pleased with his service and will definitely use Ace Handyman again!
K
6 months ago
Great quality service,on time, and knowledgeable!
Replaced a bathroom faucet , stayed and tested for leaks and cleaned up work area .very professional! Kevin
K
12 months ago
Service was average.
I had drywall patch and base board replaced. 1. Home owner needs to have supplies for repair I was not informed about that. 2. They will charge you more if they go and pickup. I was not informed about this at the beginning. 3. The handyman did great on drywall patch but base board he used screws instead of nails and did not cover up screw heads looks cheap. I will have to have it redone.So all in all they sent me a drywall guy but does not much else. Make sure you ask if handyman is experienced in the type of job you have.
L
1 year ago
Luissin came on time, was professional and neat. We will use his services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Thanks Lauretta! We're so happy to serve our wonderful neighbors!
V
1 year ago
The workman got here on time and started working right away .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Thank you Victor! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
D
1 year ago
Good prep and procedure for painting. Wrought iron gate, fence and hand rails look great. Thanks a bunch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Dan, we appreciate your 5 star feedback--thrilled you are pleased with the final prep and painting results on your property's fencing and rails. Thanks Dan!
E
1 year ago
Handyman Services
Awesome work, on time, friendly, and knowledgeable! Keep up the great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Thanks Eric. Pleased to have served your electrical and plumbing projects with quality results. Enjoy your new home improvements! Cheers from the AHS Team...
S
1 year ago
Ring Doorbell Installed
Luis was prompt, friendly, courteous and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Sandy, we appreciate your business and hope to work with you soon again. Thank you!
R
1 year ago
Very professional service
The service provided was very professional. From my initial contact to meeting with the handyman. The work was decided upon and the jobs were carried out efficiently. This work required wood replacement and painting as well as repairs to a concealed trashcan in the kitchen. The wood work consisted of replacement of wood on the eves and paint on the replaced wood. All work accomplished was exceptional. This is a very good service and the handyman, Luissen did an outstanding job!
D
1 year ago
Craftsman had excellent suggestions
Termite damage around door frame was addressed without ivolving major carpentry.