Ace Handyman Services Long Beach

Handyman Service

11919 Valley View St

Suite B

Garden Grove, CA 92845

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/long-beach

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Luis is very professional and friendly, did a good job.
I have never hired a handyman without a recommendation before. I’m glad I did. I will be happy to recommend him.
G
1 year ago
Very positive experience
What a pleasure. Repair beautiful. Totally prepared to start project and completed efficiently and thoroughly. Won't call anyone else next time
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Genevieve--We appreciate the 5-star project review mentioning our efficiency and thoroughness. Ace Handyman Services looks forward to helping with your next home repair job. Thank you cheers!
M
1 year ago
Great work, would use again
Great quality work, timely communication throught the process, and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Mr. Hill, thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help rebuild your gate today. We appreciate your business and look forward to repairing your other to do items with our master carpenter/craftsman, Dave. Cheers from the whole AHS Team.
J
1 year ago
Luis was great. He is very knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and very efficient. He told exactly what he was doing and explained things well. I will certainly ask for him again when I need an electrician. Thank you Judy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Judy, thanks kindly for your awesome review. Luissin and the AHS team appreciate the opportunity to earn your 5 stars today! We look forward to serving you again in the near future... Cheers Judy!
G
1 year ago
Handyman will travel
GREG was very personable and knowledgeable, as a natural love and appreciation for historical architecture and thinks well on his feet.
N
1 year ago
Well done and prompt
After waiting months for the man of the house to assemble a smoker I called Ace Handyman services. I should have done it much sooner. In less than an hour it was assembled and ready to enjoy. Luissin was o time, polite, quick and a very nice man. I am making a list of other tasks that they can do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Nancy, thanks so much for the great review. Luissin appreciated the opportunity to help you assemble your new smoker grill..., enjoy wishes from AHS! We look forward to helping you again very soon. Cheers...
M
1 year ago
Outstanding customer service - definitely 5 stats plus
I needed 3 ceiling fans put up & 2 taken down. I also needed a review of possible dry wall & garage lights. Dave was my Ace representative who was an outstanding example of amazing customer service plus outstanding service. He was knowledgeable and professional & on time. I could go on & on describing Daves positive work ethic. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Marykay, We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again with quality services. Thanks for the very positive review. Cheers from Dave and the AHS Team!
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Would definitely recommend Ace to friends and family. Professional, timely, pleasant. Dave did a great job!
C
1 year ago
Wonderful service
He was great, efficient and would call again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Cindy, Thank you for your very positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again soon... Cheers and kind regards from the whole AHS Team!
C
1 year ago
Best handyman ever!
Luissin great job! Great customer service, above and beyond craftwork. Darcy it was a pleaser! Definitely will pass this on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Long Beach
Connie, Thank you for your business--we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to provide quality service. Luissin looks forward to helping you again. Enjoy the new beautiful drapes! Cheers from the AHS Team...