Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins

Handyman Service

281 Carl Vinson Pkwy

Suite L

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/macon-warner-robins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Tyler was very helpful and professional
I am very thankful that my shutters have been reattached and Tyler was very friendly and helpful with the project. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Our team definitely appreciates the opportunity to reattach your shutters for you. We are so grateful for your recommendation, Casey! Way to go, Tyler!
G
1 week ago
Big job, Tommy to the rescue.
Ace Handyman Tommy and associates performed as expected and completed a job in record time which showed professional work in completing an enclosure of a Patio. This included 3 additional walls to be fabricated and the addition of 2 new overhead fans and then finished off with a new tile floor. Tommy co-ordinated regularly with his office and me the day before and when he got underway to my home. Tommy was always polite and strived to do more for us and certainly was appreciated. We certainly have him back again in the near weeks to come.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Wow, Mr. Carrier! We certainly thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you with your home projects! As your trusted home ally, we are anxiously anticipating a return to your home for future projects as well!
D
1 week ago
Great experience
Great Experience and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We thank you for those kind words, Ms./Mrs. Deborah!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
New to the area and I am very pleased to find such a reliable handyman service. They were very professional, friendly and did a great job installing my smoke detectors. Will definitely use this service again. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Welcome, Myra! We are so glad that we could be of help, by providing you with such excellent service! We look forward to working with you again!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and prompt and friendly
Tommy was great guy to work with. On time and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Splendid! We are glad that Tommy provided you with outstanding service, Mr. Edwards!
B
3 weeks ago
Very good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We're thrilled to hear that you had a very good experience with us, Brenda!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, personable and quality service.
We specifically requested that Tommy return and provide service for another home project because he earned our trust.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We are delighted to hear how you have chosen us as your trusted home ally because of Tommy! We look forward to your upcoming home projects, Mr. Powell!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First time using and I am very pleased! They responded to my request in a timely manor and kept me posted about arrival time. Repairman arrived on time and took care of the four items needing repair quickly and efficiently. I am very pleased with their service so far; a very pleasant experience. The rates were reasonable. I have put them on speed dial.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you, Saundra! We definitely appreciate you for allowing us to complete your home projects efficiently and accurately. As your trusted home ally, we are also glad that you have us on speed dial for your upcoming projects!
V
1 month ago
Project solved
We are very happy for the projects that we wanted to get done. Tyler and Joshua did a great job they worked and clean up the same time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Great! We are so happy that Tyler and Joshua completed those home projects successfully for you!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Tyler did an excellent job repairing my fence. It is a quality repair and it took exactly what they quoted me. Calling for an appointment the woman is super friendly and professional. This is the second job they have done for me and I highly recommend them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you so much for trusting us as your home ally once again, Mr. Becker! We surely appreciate you!