Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins

Handyman Service

281 Carl Vinson Pkwy

Suite L

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/macon-warner-robins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I have used Ace Handyman Services several times over the past 5 weeks as we prepared our house for sale and moved into a new house. The results have always been topnotch. In the latest instance, George and Terry did an excellent job of carefully removing several large light fixtures from one house and installing them in the new house. Great job, guys!
M
4 months ago
Professional and on Time Service
This the second time I have used this company. They are very pleasant to deal with and really listen to the job you are requesting. I had faucets and toilet seats installed and I really appreciate the friendly and complete service provided
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
I am thrilled that Blake took such good care of you! We appreciate friendly customers!
D
4 months ago
Window Unit installed in Bedroom
George was professional & top notch! Great work ethic! Will use again when needed! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you, Dennis! It was a pleasure to work with you!
D
4 months ago
Window Unit installed in Bedroom
George was professional & top notch! Great work ethic! Will use again when needed! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Terry and Brandon did a great job patching several sizable holes in gypsum board walls in my home. I've been very satisfied with the results produced by Ace Handyman Services. (I'm late posting this review because we've moved and there was a delay in getting Internet service in place)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We are so pleased to hear we delivered on our ACE promise!
R
4 months ago
I had a awesome time working with ace handy man services. My craftsman Brandon J. was very knolegable in the task at hand . He replaced a hood over my stove.and the following week he replaced a dishwasher.I give this young man and his employer any thing but high marks on a job well done.I will be useing them again in a few months going to replace my entrance doors.also before I forget there rates are very resonable.Thankyou .
F
5 months ago
OFFICE DOOR
This morning Blake and Brandon installed a new front office door at Mars Services. Very nice job and only took a little over an hour to complete. We will be using Ace Handyman services again !! Very professional from the first call to the finished job. I really appreciated that a photo and name of each craftsman was sent to my cell phone.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
I had a variety of odd jobs that needed attention. Morgan and Blake arrived right on time and got to work on my list. They replaced the bracket hardware on my inside staircase railing, making sure to attach them to studs for maximum stability and safety. The back door needed a new doorknob and deadbolt lock installed and a new paint job on the inside surface of the door. A pocket door in another room would not stay on track. Blake took a few minutes to assess the problem and then promptly fixed it. All jobs were handled quickly and professionally. The final checkout with Morgan was thorough to make sure I was pleased with all the work completed. Both handymen were friendly, respectful, and skillful. I will definitely call on this service again.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
I had a variety of odd jobs that needed attention. Morgan and Blake arrived right on time and got to work on my list. They replaced the bracket hardware on my inside staircase railing, making sure to attach them to studs for maximum stability and safety. The back door needed a new doorknob and deadbolt lock installed and a new paint job on the inside surface of the door. A pocket door in another room would not stay on track. Blake took a few minutes to assess the problem and then promptly fixed it. All jobs were handled quickly and professionally. The final checkout with Morgan was thorough to make sure I was pleased with all the work completed. Both handymen were friendly, respectful, and skillful. I will definitely call on this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Ms. Robinson, Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to our next visit!
L
8 months ago
Professional & friendly
Blake was early & started right to work. He was courteous & professional & did a great job for us on installing a new mailbox post, replacing a deck step & securing a metal railing in our garage. Will definitely call on him again.