Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins

Handyman Service

281 Carl Vinson Pkwy

Suite L

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/macon-warner-robins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Frank Hurley thank you again for your service yesterday. You very punctual, had the proper tools, very professional, and friendly. The job was finished within the time frame I was told it would take to complete the work. The price was affordable compared to other companies that gave me quotes. So far I am very pleased! I will request your services in the near future. Keep up the good work!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you so very much for your kind words, Ms. Usher! We are glad that we were able to get the job done and provide you with a good experience! Way to go, Frank!
B
2 months ago
Replace Storage Building Ramp
Buddy Sheffield with Ace Handyman Services was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He was on time and did an excellent job on the ramp. Highly recommend him and plan on using him for some other projects we have coming up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Outstanding! We certainly appreciate your kind words for Buddy, Mr. Taggart! We look forward to assisting you with your upcoming projects as well! Great job, Buddy!
B
3 months ago
Great Work!
Buddy came through for us again! This is the second time we've had him out, and he did a great job this time as well. He showed up right on time, he was very friendly, and he did fantastic hanging some towel bars and a big piece of art on our walls. He clearly takes pride in his work, and I'd love to have him back for future jobs as they come up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Awesome! We're so very happy that Buddy was able to take great care of you once again, Bonnie! As always, we enjoy bringing helpful to your home! Way to go, Buddy!
J
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Buddy was very knowledgeable and thorough and took extra time to explain all of my questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We're glad to hear that Buddy took great care of you, Jennie! We appreciate you for allowing us to help you out. Great job, Buddy!
R
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional.
Was very professional did a very good job. Answered all my questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you, Mr. McWhirter! We're thankful to have been able to provide you with great service!
J
4 months ago
Professional and honest service
My experience working with the company was great. Buddy kept me updated with the project status and he did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Outstanding! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us, Mr. McIntosh! Great job, Buddy!
D
4 months ago
Thorough Estimate
AJ showed up 10 minutes early (or on time by Army standards). He was friendly and knowledgeable about building a new deck and repairing a worn deck. He gathered the info efficiency and was helpful with recommendations for ideas to make the projects first class. He also understood a patio project I want to have done, and I'm optimistic that I'll get a well made patio. I'm impressed with Ace Handyman from this first meeting. I look forward to seeing the estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We absolutely appreciate you for letting us come out and put you at ease about your upcoming projects, Deb! We're glad to hear how great of a job AJ did at assessing your projects and communicating with you! Great job, AJ!
P
4 months ago
A J replaced kitchen sink faucet assembly. He was on time, very courteous, and very efficient. I will definitely call Ace services should the need arise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We appreciate you for allowing us to come out and provide you with great service, Phillip! Kudos to AJ!
T
4 months ago
Frank was great! I expressed my concerns about the problem with my door. He explained what he would do to resolve the problem and was sure there would be no future problems with my door. If there was a future problem, the work he did was guaranteed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thanks a lot, Trina! We are so very glad that Frank explained the process of his work and ensured you that we truly enjoy bringing helpful to your home! Good job, Frank!
A
4 months ago
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the work he completed. I will definitely be calling for service again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you, Ayinka! We are more than grateful that we were able to complete your projects to your satisfaction! We look forward to helping you with your future projects as well! Way to go, Frank!