Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins

Handyman Service

281 Carl Vinson Pkwy

Suite L

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/macon-warner-robins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
High quality service. Very professional.
Was very professional did a very good job. Answered all my questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you, Mr. McWhirter! We're thankful to have been able to provide you with great service!
J
2 years ago
Professional and honest service
My experience working with the company was great. Buddy kept me updated with the project status and he did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Outstanding! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us, Mr. McIntosh! Great job, Buddy!
D
2 years ago
Thorough Estimate
AJ showed up 10 minutes early (or on time by Army standards). He was friendly and knowledgeable about building a new deck and repairing a worn deck. He gathered the info efficiency and was helpful with recommendations for ideas to make the projects first class. He also understood a patio project I want to have done, and I'm optimistic that I'll get a well made patio. I'm impressed with Ace Handyman from this first meeting. I look forward to seeing the estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We absolutely appreciate you for letting us come out and put you at ease about your upcoming projects, Deb! We're glad to hear how great of a job AJ did at assessing your projects and communicating with you! Great job, AJ!
P
2 years ago
A J replaced kitchen sink faucet assembly. He was on time, very courteous, and very efficient. I will definitely call Ace services should the need arise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We appreciate you for allowing us to come out and provide you with great service, Phillip! Kudos to AJ!
T
2 years ago
Frank was great! I expressed my concerns about the problem with my door. He explained what he would do to resolve the problem and was sure there would be no future problems with my door. If there was a future problem, the work he did was guaranteed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thanks a lot, Trina! We are so very glad that Frank explained the process of his work and ensured you that we truly enjoy bringing helpful to your home! Good job, Frank!
A
2 years ago
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the work he completed. I will definitely be calling for service again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you, Ayinka! We are more than grateful that we were able to complete your projects to your satisfaction! We look forward to helping you with your future projects as well! Way to go, Frank!
T
2 years ago
Hard working, respectful and would use him again. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We appreciate your kind words about our craftsman Frank and for allowing us the opportunity to service you, Terry! Great job, Frank!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Ace Handyman, Buddy very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
Thank you, Cynthia! We are grateful to hear how Buddy consulted with you and explained your project in great detail! Great job, Buddy!
J
2 years ago
Estimate
Buddy displayed excellent customer service and was willing to walk me through any questions I had and also made suggestions about the jobs I was getting estimates for
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We certainly appreciate you for allowing us to present you with an estimate, Jason. We also thank you for letting us know how much of a great job Buddy did while proposing an estimate for you! Way to go, Buddy!
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Frank was my handyman for the day and he was excellent! If your Honey-Do List looks more like Honey-Didn't, or you just need a set of extra hands - these are the people for the job! They truly are well versed in all areas. Everything from patching holes, deadbolts, mirrors, headboards, light fixtures, etc.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Macon/Warner Robins
We appreciate you for letting us show our versatility through our talented craftsman Frank! Thanks, Kayla! Way to go, Frank!