Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Very professional, informative, courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
Hi Ms. Susan, we certainly appreciated your input and giving your feedback.
R
3 years ago
High quality service
They came out amost 2 weeks after the fix of my door and did some tweaks and now it is working wonderful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
Ms. Reyna you have been such a pleasure to work with. Thank you for sharing your input with others who visit our website.
S
3 years ago
High quality service
my side door woul not open. The bolt on the door handle broke in the door. They had to remove the door and replace door handle with new ones. Excellent job and price. Will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
Thank you Ms. Sevante for taking the time to write your review. It was an honor serving you and we count it a privilege to help you get in and out of your home!
D
3 years ago
Very prompt, friendly, professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
D W, we couldn't have asked for a nicer customer. Thank you for choosing us!
W
3 years ago
Clawfoot Tub Rescue
Matt was professional, responsive and did excellent work! Mary was very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
Mr. Brovelli, it was such a pleasure doing business with you. Your kind heart and words made our day shine! Thank you for choosing us...Cheers!
J
3 years ago
Excellent service
Todd was on time, efficient, and friendly. Work was done correctly and carefully. We would use this service againin the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
Hi Ms. Tiller, We are so glad you had a great experience with Todd. His work speaks for itself and we are confident in his excellent craftsmanship and work ethic. Thank you for taking the time to write and we'll be seeing you soon to finish your other projects!
E
3 years ago
Wood floor repair
The repairmen were courteous and professional. The craftsmanship was very good. They returned to make finishing touches and I was pleased with the final outcome
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
Thank you Ms. Turner for your gracious words. Our craftsmen do their best to complete the tasks with excellence in their hearts. I see there is excellence in yours also. Grateful to be of service to you.
J
3 years ago
Awesome, pleasant person answered the phone and Matt was here in minutes n completed the job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
I'm so glad we could come out quickly and fix the issue. Our whole crew thanks you too!!!
E
3 years ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and reliable.
We were very impressed with Matt.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
Thank you for responding and leaving a great review! Matt is one of our Craftsmen that represent what our company stands for and we all work together to keep it to the highest standard. All the best to you and your husband!
H
3 years ago
Quick and easy job
Was right on time for a consultation and was even able to return later in the day to do the job (install a doggy door) due to a cancellation. Appreciated the timeliness, kindness, knowledge, and quality of job! Will certainly use again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
Ms. Rizer, all we can say is "welcome home!" It's people like you that make this city a great place to live! We're glad the pups can come and go as they need to :) Cheers!