Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Excellent customer service
I used Ace to have a pet door installed in my garage door. Dallas was friendly and efficient. He finished the job in much less time than originally estimated. On his own he contacted his supervisor to see if they could give me a little discount and they did!!!
S
13 hours ago
Highly recommend
Dallas was excellent. On time and professional. Putting together 2 cabinets, picture hanging, grill table, mirrors and childs bed barriers. He was very competent is his skills.
C
1 day ago
Great!
J
6 days ago
Very satisfied
Dallas was right on time. He was very friendly. He worked quickly and efficiently and I am satisfied with the job.
H
7 days ago
On time, professional, service was high quality and the technician was very friendly and polite.
J
1 week ago
Quality work
Our craftsman, Dallas, was excellent!
J
2 weeks ago
5 stars
On time, professional and friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Matt was on time, professional and was able to discuss all of my issues without skipping a beat. I will give you 5 stars when I get the written estimate in hand. I have called several companies but no one will put it on paper or in an email.
M
2 weeks ago
Ok spoke with person in setting up appt. Told them the problem was my cheimmy when He arrives I am told I we don't get on roof's ok where else would you have chimney But in your roof. So no help from them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metairie
We appreciate the customers call and the opportunity to help her with her home repairs. We are not insured to work on a roof. This was conveyed to the customer several times during the initial conversation on the phone. She ensured us that this was some type of wood rot in the chimney near the base of the fireplace. We would never have scheduled a visit to the house if we thought the issue was above the roof line. We apologize for any misunderstandings on either side, but we qualify the customers information during our initial phone calls to ensure it is worth both of our efforts to proceed to a consultation. We have never gone on a consultation that requires us to go on a roof.
S
4 weeks ago
On time, polite, and professional.