Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
David is a GEM!
David has continuously graced our office with such kindness, professionalism, and obvious talent. He always explains his process in order to help us understand how to best complete the project we have in mind. He is an absolute angel, and we won't ever be able to hire a different handyman other than him! <3
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent worker. I would ask for him again to do any job.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
I requested a quote for work I needed done by a handyman and Nathan was promptly on time to come to my home to measure and give me an estimate. He was very polite and knowledgeable. The office made sure my quotes were emailed within 1-2 days as promised and let know the exact days the following week when work would begin. I have to say Nathan and Todd are doing wonderful work and I will not hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services again for any additional work I need done.
J
3 weeks ago
Shower door install
Will always recommend Ace
S
2 months ago
Estimate
Nathan came to our house to give us an estimate on work to be done around the house. He was very polite and knowledgeable of the different projects that needed to be accomplished.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
David did a great job..
V
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to work with
We have had several jobs completed by Ace handyman and we are always extremely satisfied. Everyone there is pleasant to work with and very professional
L
3 months ago
Repaired Gate
Nathan did a great job repairing my parents gate. They had repaired it almost a year ago but due to wind damage the gate was unsecure. He was very knowledgeable and reinforced it plus added an extra piece on his own time. We really appreciated him and would recommend Ace Handyman.
R
4 months ago
Returned to adjust door locks
Nathan did a good job and fixed the door so it would lock
R
4 months ago
Everything fixed
David explained everything to me and did the in good amount of time