Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very Pleased
I was quite pleased with the work done on our home. Dallas arrived on time, finished early, and gave us some helpful suggestions for the future. All tasks look well done. Would call again in the future for handyman work.
P
2 weeks ago
David arrived on time was very friendly and I think did a good job. I am very happy with the work he and his helper completed.
I will be contacting you again as I need more repairs completed.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very easy to communicate with. Did good quality work. Was punctual
G
1 month ago
Dallas, arrived promptly; viewed the work required; and submitted a verbal estimate, followed thereafter, with a written professional quote. I scheduled the work; and within a few days, technician Roy arrived, timely to do the work. Roy, completed the work in a neat and on schedule manner while cleaning up thereafter. Sharon, handled all calls in a personable, efficient and professional manner. I recommend them for satisfactory work at a modest cost.
R
2 months ago
Great work
Roy did a very thorough job and I am very happy with the steps he took to make sure the door fit snugly. I feel like he did a great job and the price was fair.
L
3 months ago
Nice and professional
Dallas showed up right on time and was very friendly. He quickly completed my quote and was very professional.
C
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Professional
Dave was on time and was knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done. He was also very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns about the upcoming repairs.
E
3 months ago
Excellent!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
David was so nice. He was only here for a short while to survey the job and prepare an estimate, but he had some great suggestions regarding our floor.
M
3 months ago
Estimate for sheet rock work
Has specific scheduled time allotted and actually arrived at that time. Estimate was in my e-mail on the same day.