Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Todd was prompt, fast, and efficient. He did excellent work repairing a bathroom floor and replacing tile.
D
3 weeks ago
Highway robbery
The quote I received to cut a hole in a door was absolutely ridiculous. I get that work and equipment are involved, but $300 to cut a hole for a dog door is exuberant. I would not recommend. If that’s what they want to charge to cut a hole, I hate to know what they would want for a actual labor intensive project.
M
4 weeks ago
Alan showed up on time n did even more than we expected. Very happy with this company
J
4 weeks ago
Alan came at designated time and noticed 2 things I hadn't. He was nice enough to fix anything that had to do with my windows and screens. He is a good worker. I will be most happy to tell others about Ace Handyman Services.
H
1 month ago
The service I received from Ace Handyman Services was outstanding from the point of taking care of my problem in a quick, professional manner and including friendly personnel. The service I received from Ace Handyman Services was outstanding. They were aware of the concern I had about my problem and quickly "came to my rescue". The personnel taking care of the particular issue were both professional and very friendly. I am more than pleased with the work, the cost, and the feeling that I have found a company that can meet any other repair need that I may encounter. Will not hesitate to use the service again as well as recommend to others.
L
1 month ago
QUOTES
SALES REP WAS VERY GREAT OFFERED IDEAS IF NEEDED
M
1 month ago
Matt was very helpful and professional.
C
1 month ago
We met with Matt today. He is very personable and addressed our concerns in a very professional way. What a great experience!
G
1 month ago
Great job. On time and excellent work!
O
1 month ago
Dependable; on-time and work well done!