Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Prompt and courteous service
David arrived on time and was very professional.
S
4 months ago
Extremely Happy!
The service process ACE Handyman Service delivers from beginning to end it top notch! David was professional, friendly, and on time for the assessment and scheduling of the service. The handyman, Eric, arrived on time, was friendly, professional, as well as knowledgeable about the project we needed completed was amazing. I highly recommend the ACE Hanyman Service Metairie for any household projects that are more than DIY. They are awesome!!
N
4 months ago
Professional and Thorough
David was great to speak with regarding our hurricane damage. He was friendly and very knowledgeable!
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Dallas is always on time !!
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Dallas is always on time !!
C
5 months ago
He was very professional
The agent was on time very professional I may consider is taking bids however $9,500is not in my budget do you all do payment plan
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Easy to set up appointment, showed up on time, easy to talk, quick estimate and getting the work scheduled in a very timely fashion.
S
5 months ago
Estimate was just given actual work is in the near future. Ace Hardware is always professional, forthright with scope of job. Have used this company before and was very pleased with completed work.
L
6 months ago
Matthew Estimator....
He was prompt and polite.
J
6 months ago
$$$$$
I have no issues with professionalism. The job I wanted done was an installation of a mantle on a wall-two small sections of baseboard to cut out for the legs and screw it in securely. The estimate I received was a half day of work at $300. Wait, what?! I can’t recommend service based on quality of work because I gave them a hard pass. However, they were polite and arrived on time. So sure, based on other positive reviews and if money is no object for you (lucky dog), I say go for it.