Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Appointment for estimate
Was on time and cordial.
D
4 months ago
Solid work! Very pleased
We needed a repair to a hole in sheet rock. Can’t tell the hole was ever there!
J
4 months ago
Estimate of repair work
Received an estimate for work to be performed. Was very impressed with the results of the estimate. Matt handled the estimate with courtesy and professionalism. Looking forward to working with Ace Handyman during this repair and possibly additional work in the future.
D
5 months ago
Professional
This is my first time using Ace and they were recommended by a neighbor. The call center person I first spoke with was friendly and seemed genuinely interested in helping me. Matt, the field Superintendent, arrived exactly on time (which is incredibly rare these days), was courteous and professional. He gave me a quote and a start date for the work on the spot. I'll update once the work is completed. I've called several companies already without even a call back so I'm excited to find a company that I can hopefully rely upon long term for various work around the house.
D
5 months ago
Professional, on time
Ace Handyman gave me a quote and start date. They finished the job on schedule and on time. Great service!
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Matt was professional and courteous and provided high quality service in a timely manner
S
5 months ago
Great professional
The gentleman arrived on time, quickly assessed my need and gave me a quote. Perfectly what I needed. Thanks much!
S
5 months ago
Friendly,professional. I would recommend this company to others.
T
5 months ago
I wanted an estimate. Matt came in and gave me an estimate. Very professional—no pressure—impressive
B
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service!
They were so easy to work with. Was scheduled for the repairs, they came when they said they would, didn't even need to be here!