Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin

Handyman Service

1 Fisher Street

Franklin, MA 02038

MA HIC#: 201372
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metrowest-franklin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Retractable Awning Installation
The service we received from Ace Handyman Services was excellent. We purchased a retractable awning from one of the big box stores, but they did not offer installation. We contacted Ace Handyman Services and they were interested in performing the work. I sent information for the awning to Bruce and he did his homework and was prepared for the job. On the scheduled installation day, Ed arrived on time, explained what he was going to do, and got right to work. He completed the job quickly, explained how the awning operated, and even cleaned up and hauled away the packaging (including a 16 foot pallet). We are very pleased with the result and look forward to working with Bruce, Ed, and the Ace Handyman Services team again. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you John for being our valued customer and for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest! We look forward to working with you again!!
C
3 months ago
Resembling
Ed had put together computer table for us. He was very fast plus very professional. He also checked some other projects I plan on having done soon. I sure will be using Ace Handyman services real soon. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you very much Chris!
E
6 months ago
Kitchen services
Eddy was the best ever. I have been looking for a handy man for God knows when. He was God sent. He had a beautiful smile on his face, he was patient, name it, Eddie got it. He even turned on my washer machine best buy came to install. To sum it up, he was fantastic. I will be using him very soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Ejehi for being our valued customer and for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest! Hope to hear from you soon for your next project.
J
8 months ago
Professional and honest!
We have had Ed come to our home several times and he discovered an entire wall underneath our siding that had been completely rotted out through termite damage. What we love about Ed is that he shows us why he is working on a certain part of the house. Instead of just telling us "there was termite damage, so I fixed it", he brought us out to see the damage and it was terrible. The wood had basically turned into powder. We would highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Services! Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you so much Jen!
C
8 months ago
Ed was terrific
Ed did an excellent job replacing my heat tape. He is very personable and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Carol!!
C
8 months ago
Ed was terrific
Ed did an excellent job replacing my heat tape. He is very personable and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you !!
M
10 months ago
Ed did a great job … highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Mr. White!
C
10 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Ace Handyman Services were wonderful to me in every way. Very polite, professional and a pleasure to do business with. This is my first experience, but will not be my last!! I will be a repeat customer!! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for your outstanding review. We will always try and do our very best for our valued customer. We look forward to hearing from you again Mrs. Magee!
M
11 months ago
Great
Wonderful service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest and for your 5 star rating. We will continue to do our very best for our valued customers .
N
11 months ago
Great experience
Tyler called ahead because he was ready earlier than our appointment; no problem! Professional and courteous as well. Highly recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest and for your 5 star rating. We will continue to do our very best for our valued customers .