Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin

Handyman Service

1 Fisher Street

Franklin, MA 02038

MA HIC#: 201372
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metrowest-franklin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Ed did a great job … highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Mr. White!
C
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Ace Handyman Services were wonderful to me in every way. Very polite, professional and a pleasure to do business with. This is my first experience, but will not be my last!! I will be a repeat customer!! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for your outstanding review. We will always try and do our very best for our valued customer. We look forward to hearing from you again Mrs. Magee!
M
2 months ago
Great
Wonderful service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest and for your 5 star rating. We will continue to do our very best for our valued customers .
N
2 months ago
Great experience
Tyler called ahead because he was ready earlier than our appointment; no problem! Professional and courteous as well. Highly recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest and for your 5 star rating. We will continue to do our very best for our valued customers .
E
2 months ago
Excellent service & communication throughout project
Billy was excellent to work with in repairing my exterior window framing and he supplied me with various repair & cost options that best fit my situation. He was a great communicator and followed-up with me as the project progressed. I was definitely pleased & satisfied with the entire process and project outcome. I would certainly contact Ace Handyman Services again for future projects and would recommend them to others looking for home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy and pleased you are satisfied with our services and we will continue to do our very best for our customers. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest, where we bring helpful to your home!
N
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Tyler was great. On time, able to assess situation quickly and set up plan. Worked quietly and quickly. It looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We value you as our customer and will continue to give our customers excellence!
S
3 months ago
High quality service by knowledgeable craftsman
Billy did an excellent job of quickly assessing our needs and fixing our issue. He also handled several other issues we had. He was friendly, professional, and knew how to tackle each problem we showed him. We were pleased with the quick response and the ease with which we were able to make the service call. It’s pricey but worth it for the level of service and peace of mind to have a professional. High recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy and pleased you are satisfied with our services and we will continue to do our very best for our customers. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest, where we bring helpful to your home!
R
3 months ago
Replaced spigot and unclogged 3rd story gutter.
Excellent work and very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Mr. Peltoma for your great review and for your business. We will continue to do our very best for our customers.
M
3 months ago
Service call
Service person was personable and professional. He was very respectful of my breakables. Did a great job and I would recommend and use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for being our valued customer!
J
3 months ago
What a nice surprise - professional, insured, on time.
We used Ace Handyman recently for a dryer vent project. The handyman was on time, the job was done under budget, and the results were great. My prior handyman retired and I needed a new company with Workman's comp insurance. I was very happy to find Ace was the solution. Coincidentally, I use Ace in Millis for supplies, so the name is one I trust.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you so much for the Great review! We love ACE Hardware in Millis, they continue to send us the best customers. We will continue to do our very best to make our customers happy. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services where we bring helpful to your home.