Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin

Handyman Service

1 Fisher Street

Franklin, MA 02038

MA HIC#: 201372
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metrowest-franklin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Kitchen services
Eddy was the best ever. I have been looking for a handy man for God knows when. He was God sent. He had a beautiful smile on his face, he was patient, name it, Eddie got it. He even turned on my washer machine best buy came to install. To sum it up, he was fantastic. I will be using him very soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Ejehi for being our valued customer and for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest! Hope to hear from you soon for your next project.
J
3 months ago
Professional and honest!
We have had Ed come to our home several times and he discovered an entire wall underneath our siding that had been completely rotted out through termite damage. What we love about Ed is that he shows us why he is working on a certain part of the house. Instead of just telling us "there was termite damage, so I fixed it", he brought us out to see the damage and it was terrible. The wood had basically turned into powder. We would highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Services! Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you so much Jen!
C
3 months ago
Ed was terrific
Ed did an excellent job replacing my heat tape. He is very personable and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Carol!!
C
3 months ago
Ed was terrific
Ed did an excellent job replacing my heat tape. He is very personable and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you !!
M
5 months ago
Ed did a great job … highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Mr. White!
C
5 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Ace Handyman Services were wonderful to me in every way. Very polite, professional and a pleasure to do business with. This is my first experience, but will not be my last!! I will be a repeat customer!! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for your outstanding review. We will always try and do our very best for our valued customer. We look forward to hearing from you again Mrs. Magee!
M
6 months ago
Great
Wonderful service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest and for your 5 star rating. We will continue to do our very best for our valued customers .
N
6 months ago
Great experience
Tyler called ahead because he was ready earlier than our appointment; no problem! Professional and courteous as well. Highly recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest and for your 5 star rating. We will continue to do our very best for our valued customers .
E
6 months ago
Excellent service & communication throughout project
Billy was excellent to work with in repairing my exterior window framing and he supplied me with various repair & cost options that best fit my situation. He was a great communicator and followed-up with me as the project progressed. I was definitely pleased & satisfied with the entire process and project outcome. I would certainly contact Ace Handyman Services again for future projects and would recommend them to others looking for home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy and pleased you are satisfied with our services and we will continue to do our very best for our customers. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services MetroWest, where we bring helpful to your home!
N
6 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Tyler was great. On time, able to assess situation quickly and set up plan. Worked quietly and quickly. It looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We value you as our customer and will continue to give our customers excellence!