Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin

Handyman Service

1 Fisher Street

Franklin, MA 02038

MA HIC#: 201372
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metrowest-franklin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Greatest
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Mr. Riggs for continuing to use our services and for your 5 star ratings.
A
4 months ago
Great, professional service
Tyler was very professional and easy to work with and did a fabulous job
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Great! We are so excited you are happy with our services. Tyler is an excellent Handyman. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services where we bring helpful to your home.
J
4 months ago
Tyler was prompt, thorough in his explanations, and very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you for your 5 star rating and for choosing ACE Handyman Services where we bring helpful to your home.
R
4 months ago
Uber professional and great job
Not only was the appointment available fairly quickly, the entire booking experience was efficient and super easy. The work was well done and he was such a pleasure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Thank you Rachel for the 5 stars and the feedback. We will continue to do our best for our customers and are very happy and pleased to hear you are satisfied with our services.
P
4 months ago
Greatest..Made my wife so happy. And did a great job
P
4 months ago
Great
P
4 months ago
Great job billy was perfection
My wife is so happy. She can water her flowers out back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for your positive reviews!
P
4 months ago
The Best. Will hire them again for more projects around the house.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
Serviceman was professional and friendly. He was able to fix my dryer vent booster fan. He went out of his way to get the job done in a timely manner.
L
5 months ago
Great Service
The serviceman was courteous and professional. I was very pleased with my results. A happy customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services MetroWest Franklin
Lorraine, it was a pleasure and thank you very much for your trust and opportunity to be of service. We highly value the ACE Brand and appreciate your business very much. ACE Handyman looks forward to a long term service relationship with you, we are at your service anytime. Regards, Bruce Baltz, Franchise owner.