Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I really couldn't believe how well-done the job was...matched the other 2 front porch post pairs perfectly and blends in so well...looks just like the others. Very happy!!!
J
4 years ago
I really couldn't believe how well-done the job was...matched the other 2 front porch post pairs perfectly and blends in so well...looks just like the others. Very happy!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
From all of us at Handyman Matters of Midtown/South KC, thank you for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
P
4 years ago
I Excellent service. Handyman Matters has helped me several times before and has always done a good job. Donnie was on time as scheduled and was very efficient analyzing and fixing my problem. I recommend this firm very highly.Paul
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you for your review of our service. It was a pleasure and honor to work on your lovely home. We look forward to your next project to assist in “helping you love your home!”
D
4 years ago
Flexible and helpful
Rick did a fine job, and showed great flexibility. He replaced a drain valve on our hot water heater, and it drained very slowly. Rather than sitting around waiting and running up the fee, he went out and did a few other jobs then came back to finish, so the cost came in at the estimate we received. Good guy, good work, and a good price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you for your kind words and continued support!
J
4 years ago
Rick was on time and did what I was looking to be done at a very fair price. I cannot tell you how many times with other handymen this has NOT been the case. Knowing owner Rich's commitment to hiring the right people like Rick, I'll look to Handyman Matters first time for projects like this around the house. I will be recommending this business to others in need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
G
5 years ago
Windowcrepair
These guys are amazing. Knew exactly what to do and did it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you Greg, it was a pleasure to work with you on your project. Please call again if you have another project
J
5 years ago
Have used them 3 times now...excellent work, honest, easy to work with, professional, and very fair price. People like this are hard to find.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you for your kind words and continued support!
M
5 years ago
super easy to schedule, quality work when I needed it
Handyman Matters was super easy to schedule the work. I had them do some electrical work at my office. Quality work, cleaned up after themselves and scheduled the work when I needed it over the weekend when everyone was out of the office. I highly recommend them. Thanks
B
5 years ago
drywall repair
fast, efficient, very clean, very high quality
T
5 years ago
High quality.
Great job