Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Fanastic!
Quick response: I called the day before and the next morning, I had an experienced installer for my stovetop. I was alerted in real time on my phone of his progress to our condo. After an assessment, Cameron explained the challenges, reassured me they were fixable (ill-fitting replacement stovetop required custom work) in the estimated time. He had all the necessary tools and materiel to complete the job--- when dealing with gas hookups, it is reassuring to have a true professional. Cameron also conscientiously cleaned up when he was done. This is my second time using Ace Handyman and I unequivocally recommend it. You can find cheaper out there; I have in the past--- and regretted it. Go with these guys and get great customer service and efficient and professional work.
M
1 month ago
We had a heavy stove delivered to our driveway and needed to get it up some steps and hooked up to both gas and electric. Cameron came within an hour of our call and took care of everything. Great service from this company!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Cameron was professional and resolved our problem. ACE got us on their schedule promptly. Heather was helpful and responsive. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Replaced water line to kitchen sink. Stopped by to get me an estimate, then started working immediately. Polite, professional and communicated updates. Finished up in a couple of days. Thanks Ace handyman.
G
3 months ago
Mark was extremely pleasant. I was told that my dusk to dawn sensor had went out, but mark found the wires were not connecting. He fixed it and it did not require any additional materials. He finished under the allotted time and offered to fix anything else I needed fixed. (I did not have another small enough job to be done at his visit). Only thing I was a little disappointed with was I was told a price by Heather and she did not tell me of a $50.00 trip charge. Lesson learned. Thanks Mark, appreciate you fixing my dusk to dawn light.
J
3 months ago
Basement bathroom
Very pleased with Ace. Heather was quick to respond to initial inquiry and to subsequent questions and concerns. She was easy to work with. Onie was our main handyman, he was prompt, polite, professional. He listened to what we were thinking and made suggestions where we were unsure. He was flexible when changes were made. The project was completed right on schedule.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
We had two fiberglass showers with old caulking removed & replaced. Our handyman was great; he showed up on time & after reviewing the job with us proceeded to complete the work. He did a great job. Also finished the job in less time than estimated & left the place clean. We were very pleased.
J
4 months ago
Louie was very nice. When he arrived he went right to work. He did a good job. My bathroom finally got finished.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
The handyman showed up right on time and was able to complete our project in less time than the estimate. When we found a problem shortly after the work was completed, he came back, found the issue and went out to purchase the correct part and fixed the problem within the hour. Our handyman was prompt, polite, and did excellent work.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Wow the first thing I can say is he showed up on time! Right at 8am as scheduled and ready to complete my task. The work was completed To my satisfaction in a very timely manner. I would definitely use this service again.