Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great experience!
Mark was excellent! He showed up as scheduled, finished the project on time and did a great job. I will definitely use this service again. So much better than regular contractors.
L
3 weeks ago
To Do List Done
Very pleased with outcome. Had a long list & expected a power washer but knocked off other things in place of that. Mark was cheerful and skilled. Had all the tools he needed. I’ll be calling again when my list gets long enough.
A
3 weeks ago
Construction of a privacy fence and gate for our patio!
We are very happy with the finished product. We gave details over the phone and mentioned that we had existing materials, then was quoted a 1/2 day of work. The project went a little over... but it was still finished the same day even though he had to go get a few extra materials. Overall we are very happy with the finished product!
B
1 month ago
Window repair
The gentleman who came over was very professional and efficient. I would certainly call them again for other work.
B
2 months ago
Great service
knowledgeable and on time
R
2 months ago
Timely, Professional and Friendly
Mark arrived on time and went straight to work. It’s a complicated furniture project that I would never have had the patience to complete. They estimated right at 3 hours and thats what it took. Very professional.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
On time and on budget — excellent service
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Mark was a pleasure to work with. I had a water leak in the garage (outdoor water spicket) that needed fixed as well as the drywall around the leak, and drywall installation from a previous project that required to drywall the ceiling. He worked at a steady pace the entire time and I am happy with his work. Thank you Mark! 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
From all of us at Ace Handyman Services of Midtown/South KC, thank you Brittany for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
M
3 months ago
Someone forced open my back door and cracked the frame. The door would not close. I don't know any contractors and was really worried about securing my back door. Ace Handyman Service got Mark to my house within an hour. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job getting my back door secured and I will have him come back to install a new door and frame.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you Maura for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
K
3 months ago
ACE Handyman Service
Excellent service I would use them again in a heartbeat. Very professional thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
I am so happy we could help you, Kellye! Call on us anytime for your handyman needs! Thank you!