Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Honest, and awesome!
Thanks, was looking at getting a window repair. The window seemed to be falling away from the top of the window frame. The handyman Daniel was super nice and honest. Thought window was only moveable from bottom, but could actually fold down from top too! It just had to be pushed back up into place! Thanks so much! Would definitely use again!
M
3 weeks ago
Bobbi L and Daniel B
Bobbi L (office manager) and new hire Daniel B are absolutely amazing. Bobbi is so dedicated to her customers and makes sure they are well cared for. She is heart and soul of this company. Daniel B, we were his first job on his first day, was professional and courteous. He was incredible, even when our issue turned out to be something simple and rather silly. He took the time to show me how to fix the issue with our windows in the future should it happen again. Thank you Bobbi and Daniel!!!
D
1 month ago
Profession Work
CJ did a great job building a wooden platform for a dryer on a garage floor that slopes in two directions. He had to make several adjustments, but the end product was a solid platform.
J
3 months ago
Tony was friendly, knowledgeable, and clear about what needed doing and why. He also tackled a disgusting task - removing a dead raccoon from my attic and cleaning up after him. Thank you!!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Ryan did a fine work installing interior doors. I'm glad I contacted Ace. I will use them again.
M
3 months ago
High quality and extremely knowledgeable
Ryan did a fantastic job explaining the scope of work and getting after it! High quality and experienced individual who puts care into what he does. I’ll be reaching out again in the future for any repairs!
D
4 months ago
Mark did a highly professional and excellent job of installing a pocket closet door in a very timely manner. We are pleased with the the results.
T
4 months ago
High Quality..Professional and Friendly
Mark was fantastic...HIGHLY RECOMMEND...VERY HARD WORKER
D
4 months ago
Personable Hard Worker
Ryan got right on the task on the second floor eave of our older home. Did fine work customizing his repair in an awkward location. I would never have attempted it myself and was glad to have Ace back at my home.
K
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Mark was super fast completing the task I called him for and he completed other off jobs during the remaining time. Would recommend Mark for anything handyman related!