Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Leak Solved
Leak over a window, rain and snow coming; not a good situation. Help arrived early and dispite difficult access solved and corrected the problem, that clearly was a manufacturing error. Finally found honest and knowledgable folks
T
4 months ago
A good resource!
The handyman showed up on time and worked expeditiously. For one of the repairs, he made a recommendation that was much appreciated. The amount of time the work took and the quality met expectations. Ace will continue to be our go-to for household repairs and maintenance.
J
5 months ago
The contractor was knowledgeable & did a great job. What I needed did not take as long as the minimum time and he tried very hard to see if there was more tat he could do for me. It was refreshing to deal with someone with good work ethics. I will definitely use them again when the need arises.
G
6 months ago
valuavble service
Craig was exceptional. I was a little confused about supply chain as I had ordered projects in advance and assumed materials would be brought to site, rather than a shopping trip on my nickel. but otherwise very happy with work
V
8 months ago
Office Desk Assembly
Arrived as expected and completed the desk assembly. Mike was polite and professional.
D
10 months ago
Great service. Very informative.
The man was very friendly and professional I am very happy with the the service.
T
11 months ago
Daniel was great! Will hire again!
M
11 months ago
Door Installation
Dean was amazing, quick, and very friendly. Came in under quoted time! Would use this service again for sure.
S
1 year ago
Kitchen Faucet Replacement
Daniel was very quick and efficient with replacing my kitchen faucet and ensured each aspect was to my liking. He was also right on time, courteous and professional. Was a simple job, but done well. I would hire again.
M
1 year ago
Exemplary.