Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Job!
I had a two-day project involving filling cracks around stones, painting and wallpaper. Everything looks great! I will use Ace Handyman again.
K
7 months ago
Great. Would recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you Karen!
M
8 months ago
Pricey, but great work!
My handyman was a woman with fantastic skills. She concurred the IKEA bed like no other. Kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. I will call Handyman again, for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
From all of us at Handyman Matters of Midtown/South KC, thank you Michael for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
D
8 months ago
Excellent customer service
From the moment we contacted Handyman Matters we had a very positive experience. The scheduler was friendly and informative. The assessment was completed quickly and an estimate arrived within one day. Brandon completed all the items on our list in a timely, thorough and professional manner. We will be using them again for future needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you Donna for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
L
9 months ago
Jeremy showed up on time every day and was able to complete my entire list of projects in a very professional manner. Then I had him at my Dad's house for some minor repairs. My Dad, a retired electrical inspector, was impressed with his work also. I am already compiling another list of projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Linda, thank you for your review of our service. It was a pleasure and honor to work on your lovely home. We look forward to your next project to assist in “helping you love your home!”
K
9 months ago
High quality service
Brandon went above and beyond to do the best job possible. I was very pleased with the effort and the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
From all of us at Handyman Matters of Midtown/South KC, thank you Kevin for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
K
9 months ago
Very helpful when I needed a little help.
Climbing ladders is not something I do anymore and have HM out to do it for me was a great help. I also enjoyed working with the person who came out as he and I both problem solved together on the best approach to make the job happened - and it turned out great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Kevin, thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
A
11 months ago
Great service and quality
We had an interior wall built in the basement around a sump pump. Adam did a great job, was always on time, very professional and nice. the wall is exactly what we needed. Will use them again and tell friends. It was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
From all of us at Handyman Matters of Midtown/South KC, thank you Amy for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
D
1 year ago
These ARE craftsmen!
Sought out Rich’s folks because I anticipated a complex job. Sure enough it turned out to be complex. Caine demonstrated the woodworking and electrical skill I needed along with insight and experience. A more polite and conscientious person would be hard to find. With Handyman Matters-South Kansas City it has been all in the package for every job they’ve done for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you for your kind words and continued support!
P
1 year ago
completed project
Thanks for making my project a positive experience for me. From the visit for a quote by Rich to the work done by Caine, I was thoroughly satisfied with the Handyman Matters company. Everything went well and I now know that I can contact them for any additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Thank you again Peggy and your business is greatly appreciated!