Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent
On time and on budget — excellent service
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Mark was a pleasure to work with. I had a water leak in the garage (outdoor water spicket) that needed fixed as well as the drywall around the leak, and drywall installation from a previous project that required to drywall the ceiling. He worked at a steady pace the entire time and I am happy with his work. Thank you Mark! 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
From all of us at Ace Handyman Services of Midtown/South KC, thank you Brittany for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
M
3 weeks ago
Someone forced open my back door and cracked the frame. The door would not close. I don't know any contractors and was really worried about securing my back door. Ace Handyman Service got Mark to my house within an hour. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job getting my back door secured and I will have him come back to install a new door and frame.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you Maura for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
K
1 month ago
ACE Handyman Service
Excellent service I would use them again in a heartbeat. Very professional thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
I am so happy we could help you, Kellye! Call on us anytime for your handyman needs! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Job!
I had a two-day project involving filling cracks around stones, painting and wallpaper. Everything looks great! I will use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you, Joya! We look forward to serving as your Handyman for any future projects!
K
9 months ago
Great. Would recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you Karen!
M
10 months ago
Pricey, but great work!
My handyman was a woman with fantastic skills. She concurred the IKEA bed like no other. Kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. I will call Handyman again, for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
From all of us at Handyman Matters of Midtown/South KC, thank you Michael for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
D
10 months ago
Excellent customer service
From the moment we contacted Handyman Matters we had a very positive experience. The scheduler was friendly and informative. The assessment was completed quickly and an estimate arrived within one day. Brandon completed all the items on our list in a timely, thorough and professional manner. We will be using them again for future needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Thank you Donna for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
L
11 months ago
Jeremy showed up on time every day and was able to complete my entire list of projects in a very professional manner. Then I had him at my Dad's house for some minor repairs. My Dad, a retired electrical inspector, was impressed with his work also. I am already compiling another list of projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
Linda, thank you for your review of our service. It was a pleasure and honor to work on your lovely home. We look forward to your next project to assist in “helping you love your home!”
K
11 months ago
High quality service
Brandon went above and beyond to do the best job possible. I was very pleased with the effort and the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City
From all of us at Handyman Matters of Midtown/South KC, thank you Kevin for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!