Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Mark was extremely pleasant. I was told that my dusk to dawn sensor had went out, but mark found the wires were not connecting. He fixed it and it did not require any additional materials. He finished under the allotted time and offered to fix anything else I needed fixed. (I did not have another small enough job to be done at his visit). Only thing I was a little disappointed with was I was told a price by Heather and she did not tell me of a $50.00 trip charge. Lesson learned. Thanks Mark, appreciate you fixing my dusk to dawn light.
J
2 years ago
Basement bathroom
Very pleased with Ace. Heather was quick to respond to initial inquiry and to subsequent questions and concerns. She was easy to work with. Onie was our main handyman, he was prompt, polite, professional. He listened to what we were thinking and made suggestions where we were unsure. He was flexible when changes were made. The project was completed right on schedule.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
We had two fiberglass showers with old caulking removed & replaced. Our handyman was great; he showed up on time & after reviewing the job with us proceeded to complete the work. He did a great job. Also finished the job in less time than estimated & left the place clean. We were very pleased.
J
2 years ago
Louie was very nice. When he arrived he went right to work. He did a good job. My bathroom finally got finished.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
The handyman showed up right on time and was able to complete our project in less time than the estimate. When we found a problem shortly after the work was completed, he came back, found the issue and went out to purchase the correct part and fixed the problem within the hour. Our handyman was prompt, polite, and did excellent work.
M
2 years ago
Great service
Wow the first thing I can say is he showed up on time! Right at 8am as scheduled and ready to complete my task. The work was completed To my satisfaction in a very timely manner. I would definitely use this service again.
S
2 years ago
Very pleased
Mark did an excellent job. He showed up on time and made quick work of the few projects I had for him. He wrapped up early and saved me some money! I will definitely hire again.
D
2 years ago
Door Repair
Very pleased with outcome. Mark did an excellent job, a real professional. Glad we found Ace Handyman Services. We will use again on our next project or in an emergency. Thank you
M
2 years ago
At the top
Absolutely terrific experience with Ace Handyman Mark. Already making plans for our next project.
B
2 years ago
Helpful, efficient and quality work
I've worked with several different companies previously, and Ace Handyman has been the best. Heather and Mark provided exceptional service at a fair price. Mark refurbished our porch and did a few other tasks, and his work exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them, and I'm sure I'll be calling them again!