Ace Handyman Services Midtown South Kansas City

Handyman Service

8301 State Line Road

Suite GB

Kansas City, MO 64114

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/midtown-south-kansas-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Skillful and friendly
Needed to put a new window into 3rd story where an old rotted window had been removed. Daniel was patient, skillful and a pleasure to work with, even after hours of going up and down the ladder. I’m very satisfied with the end result, confident it will not leak. It looks good too! Unrelated to Daniel- messages that I gave to office where not delivered to worker. Note: this was first time I used a company that did not come out, review scope of project and bid project. Two things 1. The worker arrived without a ladder- so one of us had to go rent one. I went so worker could keep working. 2. While I had already bought and assembled all the necessary materials, we ran out of one, so I went to store FYI - the worker would have made those above trips but you will be paying s/he $125 an hour to go shopping!
M
1 year ago
Will book again
Very easy to schedule. Technician was on time, cheerful, skilled at his work. Very satisfied with the work that was done.
R
1 year ago
Door replacement
Daniel did a nice job. Very nice and personable.
E
1 year ago
Fast, prompt and polite
Daniel did a very nice job, would definitely hire Ace/Daniel again.
J
1 year ago
Honest, and awesome!
Thanks, was looking at getting a window repair. The window seemed to be falling away from the top of the window frame. The handyman Daniel was super nice and honest. Thought window was only moveable from bottom, but could actually fold down from top too! It just had to be pushed back up into place! Thanks so much! Would definitely use again!
M
1 year ago
Bobbi L and Daniel B
Bobbi L (office manager) and new hire Daniel B are absolutely amazing. Bobbi is so dedicated to her customers and makes sure they are well cared for. She is heart and soul of this company. Daniel B, we were his first job on his first day, was professional and courteous. He was incredible, even when our issue turned out to be something simple and rather silly. He took the time to show me how to fix the issue with our windows in the future should it happen again. Thank you Bobbi and Daniel!!!
D
1 year ago
Profession Work
CJ did a great job building a wooden platform for a dryer on a garage floor that slopes in two directions. He had to make several adjustments, but the end product was a solid platform.
J
1 year ago
Tony was friendly, knowledgeable, and clear about what needed doing and why. He also tackled a disgusting task - removing a dead raccoon from my attic and cleaning up after him. Thank you!!
A
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Ryan did a fine work installing interior doors. I'm glad I contacted Ace. I will use them again.
M
1 year ago
High quality and extremely knowledgeable
Ryan did a fantastic job explaining the scope of work and getting after it! High quality and experienced individual who puts care into what he does. I’ll be reaching out again in the future for any repairs!