Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro

Handyman Service

3809 Nicollet Ave S.

Minneapolis, MN 55409

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Fast and easy
Kyle replaced my exterior door. He was polite, professional, and did a great job. I will recommend to anyone who needs work done.
E
4 days ago
Thank you!
Excellent service by Kyle. He was on time and did a great job!
G
4 days ago
Awesome work!!!
Kyle did a fantastic job, he plugged a hole in the wooden floor, repaired/painted board on the porch, fixed the porch door, fix/patched 14 holes in the plaster wall, fixed/patched the railing to the attic, replaced a missing roof shingles and fixed my single pane window that came out. I'll be using this service again for another job next week.
S
6 days ago
Great work!
Kyle removed hardware from our plaster wall, patched up all the holes, and installed bookshelves. He also fixed our leaky bathroom sink. He really knew what he was doing and did an excellent job. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and got everything done in record time. We would definitely recommend Kyle and Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Glad we were able to help and that everything was to your satisfaction. Thanks again!
T
7 days ago
very professional and friendly
very friendly and knowledgable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
We're glad to be of assistance, thanks for the nice words.
M
2 weeks ago
Impressive
Ace Handyman Kyle came to my house to repair an exterior hole that squirrels had eaten through. He was exactly on time, explained everything to me, was professional and on budget. He finished repairing the hole early, and then suggested he could use the time remaining on my job to clean my gutters! Exceptional service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thanks Mary, we were glad to help you out with your home needs.
E
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Kyle was great, he was able to fix our problem quickly and to good quality. I’ve used acy handyman services a few times now and will continue to do so!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thank you Evan, we're glad we were able to help out.
K
2 weeks ago
Kyle was unfailingly polite and very skilled at what he was asked to do. He was a joy to work with. I wish that I had been more directional in my instructions. The ends of the banisters that he installed are pretty sharp. But it is my fault that they remain that way, not his.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thanks! Give us a call at the office if you'd like us to come round out the banister ends
R
3 weeks ago
Great Handyman Service
Tony was excellent. He was personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thanks Ron!!
P
3 weeks ago
I am happy with my experience.
Kyle did a great job resolving the problem with the broken door hinge and closing issues. Friendly, helpful and he left the workspace clean. I would be happy to have him back in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thank You Perrin!