Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro

Handyman Service

3809 Nicollet Ave S.

Minneapolis, MN 55409

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/minneapolis-metro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Kind, Quick, and Quality!
Kyle was a great communicator and very quick to complete the job. He replaced the bottom of the cabinet under our kitchen sink and was very kind and thorough!
L
1 month ago
Professional and good communication
Great job
L
1 month ago
Great Job!
Great Job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Kyle was very professional and took care of a couple of things that we needed done. Will have him back soon for a couple of other small projects. Don K.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Nice to hear! Glad we were able to help out.
M
1 month ago
Awesome service
Ace handyman service is awesome! I am impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of Kyle.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thank you! Glad we were able to help you out.
M
2 months ago
Ceiling repair
Kyle did a great job repairing old ceiling tiles in two rooms. He also communicated with us about his arrival time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Glad to hear it! Thank you for your business.
A
2 months ago
Responsive service
Had a great experience scheduling with Melissa and working with Jonathan. We had service scheduled and in progress; they were able to squeeze us in for an additional last minute visit when we determined we needed more work done than we’d originally communicated. Friendly and helpful service; good email and text communication.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
We're happy to have been of service and appreciate the kind words!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I worked with Kyle, who was great to work with throughout the process of helping us fix up our garage. He was knowledgeable about his craft, completely professional, and helpfully walked me through the process what was needed in a way that made sense without making me feel like I was clueless. I would definitely work with Kyle again and will highly recommend him to anyone who asks me. He was awesome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
That's great to hear! It was our pleasure.
I
2 months ago
Fence repair
Fence repair Amazing work, highly professional, they explain the process and get the work done in a timely fashion. And the work looks great! Kyle was amazing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minneapolis Metro
Thank you!