Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County

Handyman Service

17 Linden Place,

Suite 300

Red Bank, NJ 07701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/monmouth-county/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Honest and Professional Service
We had a very positive experience with Dan your service tech. He surveyed the issue we were having with our shower grout/caulk and suggested that we remove the caulk and redo the grout to ensure that there would be no water leaks in the future. The job was completed in less than the estimated time allotment and all debris was removed and the shower enclosure left in a neat and clean condition.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Judy, Thank you so much for your kind words. Dan is one of our best craftsman and is known for his excellent work. We are so glad he could help. We look forward to working with you soon.
D
4 months ago
Quality Service
Dan arrived to fix a door that would not stay closed all the time. He assessed the problem and explained how he was going to fix it. Dan was very professional and knowledgeable. Dan made the necessary repairs needed and the door is now working great. This was my first time using Ace Handyman Services and I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Dennis, Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad that your experience was so positive. Dan is a great craftsman. We look forward to working with you soon.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Tony could not have been any nicer. He did a great job on several projects within our house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you so much for the great review. Tony is a great craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future.
E
4 months ago
Service repairman knew and fixed my problem immediately
Was extremely pleased with the serviceman (Tony) he was professional, was aware of how to fix my problem and did so. Was pleasant and business like I would call your agency again if I have any other problems
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are so pleased you liked Tony and were satisfied with his work. We look forward to working together in the future
N
5 months ago
Very nice prompt and job very neat and done professionally..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you were satisfied with the work Dan did. We look forward to working together soon.
B
5 months ago
TV Installation
Dan was very knowledgeable and efficient in hanging my TV. He was able to make the old bracket work and saved me $$$. Very friendly and comfortable to have in the home
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Beth, Thank you for taking the time to review Dan. We are so glad he installed your tv and was able to save you money on parts. We think Dan is great and very talented.
S
5 months ago
Thank You!
I am so happy that I stumbled onto your website! No one wanted to tackle the job I wanted done because “ it was too difficult” but Tony didn’t think so! He was on time and did a wonderful job! Our home is over 60 years old with a utility closet filled with copper pipes close to the crumbling plastered walls that were disintegrating in several places. He patched up the holes and put up drywall so all we have to do is a finish coat when it dries! He saved us money for suggesting that we do the final step! Thanks Tony! We will be calling Ace for other future repairs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Stephanie, Thank you for your kind words. Tony is a rockstar and is a very accomplished carpenter. We are so glad he could help. We look forward to working with you again soon
D
5 months ago
Reliable, professional
Tony was a friendly, courteous and knowledgeable handyman. I will definitely call upon him again. He was somebody I felt comfortable with and who knew what he was doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Dean, Thank you for the kind words. Tony is a very talented craftsman and we are proud to have him as an employee. We look forward to working with you again soon.
F
5 months ago
Excellent service
This was the first time I have used Ace for a cabinet repair and I was so pleased with the communication and professionalism of this service. Liz even called me back while she was on vacation and Tony is a gifted craftsman and a pleasure to have in your home. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Fran, Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad we could fix your garbage drawer. We look forward to working with you again soon.
M
6 months ago
VERY SATISFIED
DAN WAS VERY COMPETENT AND A GOOD-HEARTED PERSON. I AM GLAD I USED ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES. I'LL USE DAN AGAIN SOON.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Michael, Thank you for your kind words. Dan is a great person and talented craftsman and we are proud of his work. We look forward to working with you in the future.