Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County

Handyman Service

17 Linden Place,

Suite 300

Red Bank, NJ 07701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/monmouth-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
From Chao to KUDOS! - Drywall hole repair and painting in 2 rooms
Thanks to Tony / and management! My estimate was spot on, my repairs were done in a timely manner and everyone was very Professional. I will definitely use ACE of Monmouth County again. They offer a military discount, the prices are reasonably and I am very satisfied with the finished repair work. I contacted ACE a few weeks before the Holiday, and the repairs was completed in time to enjoy the Holidays with family members. Nov / Dec 2023 Best wishes, Diana
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Diana, thanks for the excellent review. It was a pleasure working with you and we certainly look forward to helping out again in the future.
S
10 months ago
WOW!!!!!
I couldn’t be happier with Ace Handyman service!!! Tony was OUTSTANDING and his assistant was friendly, helpful and vey pleasant! Thank you for hanging that mirror and the super heavy shelf!!!!!!! I will recommend your services to anyone who needs a handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Sandi, thanks for the great review. I'm so glad we could help you out. Please call again anytime!
H
1 year ago
Excellent service, professional, nice presence in our house
Tony Sherlock did a terrific 2-day job at our house repairing a bannister and painting. He also noted other things that needed tended and took care of them, which I appreciated. Dan came the first day and did a great job fixing loose towel bars in the bathroom and ceiling tiles in the basement. No complaints here!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thanks so much for the great review Holly! Please let us know when we can help out again.
C
2 years ago
Dan was a great communicator, professional, flexible and a creative thinker.
I needed some bathtub fixtures replaced so I called Ace, and Dan came to my home right on time. I didn't think it required plumbing work, but after he had put in a lot of effort and trouble-shooting, Dan said it did. He recommended a plumber and didn't charge me. So, instead I asked him to help with moving furniture from upstairs down to a storeroom (in the pouring rain). And he also repaired a doorknob that had been put on wrong by someone else. I thought he was a great handyman and I heartily recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
We're so happy we could help you out Carolyn. Please let us know when we can be of help again.
D
2 years ago
Outstanding Work
We are delighted with the service we received. Tony and Wayne understood immediately what we needed done in order to reconfigure our laundry room, and proceeded with skill and professionalism. They had useful suggestions and solutions for all our problems, fixed up everything in good time, and removed debris. Now that we know how capable they are, we are arranging to tackle more of our postponed maintenance. Definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thanks so much for the detailed and great review. We're very happy you're pleased and we look forward to helping you with your next project.
J
2 years ago
Honest and Professional Service
We had a very positive experience with Dan your service tech. He surveyed the issue we were having with our shower grout/caulk and suggested that we remove the caulk and redo the grout to ensure that there would be no water leaks in the future. The job was completed in less than the estimated time allotment and all debris was removed and the shower enclosure left in a neat and clean condition.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Judy, Thank you so much for your kind words. Dan is one of our best craftsman and is known for his excellent work. We are so glad he could help. We look forward to working with you soon.
D
2 years ago
Quality Service
Dan arrived to fix a door that would not stay closed all the time. He assessed the problem and explained how he was going to fix it. Dan was very professional and knowledgeable. Dan made the necessary repairs needed and the door is now working great. This was my first time using Ace Handyman Services and I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Dennis, Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad that your experience was so positive. Dan is a great craftsman. We look forward to working with you soon.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Tony could not have been any nicer. He did a great job on several projects within our house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you so much for the great review. Tony is a great craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future.
E
2 years ago
Service repairman knew and fixed my problem immediately
Was extremely pleased with the serviceman (Tony) he was professional, was aware of how to fix my problem and did so. Was pleasant and business like I would call your agency again if I have any other problems
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are so pleased you liked Tony and were satisfied with his work. We look forward to working together in the future
N
2 years ago
Very nice prompt and job very neat and done professionally..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you were satisfied with the work Dan did. We look forward to working together soon.