Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County

Handyman Service

17 Linden Place,

Suite 300

Red Bank, NJ 07701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/monmouth-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Reliable, professional
Tony was a friendly, courteous and knowledgeable handyman. I will definitely call upon him again. He was somebody I felt comfortable with and who knew what he was doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Dean, Thank you for the kind words. Tony is a very talented craftsman and we are proud to have him as an employee. We look forward to working with you again soon.
F
6 days ago
Excellent service
This was the first time I have used Ace for a cabinet repair and I was so pleased with the communication and professionalism of this service. Liz even called me back while she was on vacation and Tony is a gifted craftsman and a pleasure to have in your home. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Fran, Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad we could fix your garbage drawer. We look forward to working with you again soon.
M
1 month ago
VERY SATISFIED
DAN WAS VERY COMPETENT AND A GOOD-HEARTED PERSON. I AM GLAD I USED ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES. I'LL USE DAN AGAIN SOON.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Michael, Thank you for your kind words. Dan is a great person and talented craftsman and we are proud of his work. We look forward to working with you in the future.
T
1 month ago
Fence repairs
Chris did a great job on my fence repairs. He was friendly, courteous and punctual.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
So glad you are happy with the fence repair. Your satisfaction is our goal. We look forward to working with you in the future.
J
1 month ago
Quality, professional and friendly
Pleasant to work with, fast to get someone out. Not the cheapest but definitely easiest to deal with and most professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Joseph, So glad you are happy with the work. We take pride in the quality of work we provide and aim for all of our customers to be completely satisfied.
C
1 month ago
ACE is tops - Excellent professional service
I was quite pleased with the work completed by ACE handyman 'Tony'. Leading up to the job, ACE stayed in constant communication aprising me of status and updates, and returned my calls promptly. A rarety in the industry. I would highly recommend ACE services and in particular Tony, who has 40 years carpentry experience- A true professional and a pleasure to know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Chris, We are so glad to that you are happy with Tony and his work. We strive for 100% satisfaction and look forward to working with you soon.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dan was very professional and thorough
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Mike, We are so pleased you were happy with Dan and his work. We look forward to working with you in the future.
C
3 months ago
Professional company, agents and repair people@
When I called Ace, I explained that the large holes left in my ceiling was making it very cold in the room. The agent, Liz, was a delight and managed to squeeze our job in on the same day. Tony was professional and charming and worked for hours in the evening to make sure we were warm. He will be back next week to put the finishing polished on the job and I am at ease knowing that it will be done with the same care and professionalism. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Carol, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad we were able to fix the problem before the cold weather came. We look forward to seeing you again next week to complete the job.
J
3 months ago
Understood the situation and made creative suggestions to solve. Expert, helpful and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Joe, Thank you for the great review. Your satisfaction and happiness is our main goal. We look forward to working with you in the future.
B
3 months ago
On yime, friendly and extremely helpful!
Chris did a great job providing a solution with an issue we were having. He also was able to provide ideas on some other projects we had in mind but didn't know how to move forward...we will with his help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Billy, We are so glad Chris could be of assistance and we are looking forward to working with you later this month.