Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County

Handyman Service

17 Linden Place,

Suite 300

Red Bank, NJ 07701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/monmouth-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly
I plan to use again soon which I wouldn't do if didn't think excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Brendon, Thank you for the great review and Tony is looking forward to working with you again soon.
A
1 year ago
Chris was extremely professional and provided excellent workmanship. His service exceeded my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Arnold, We are so glad you were pleased with the work Chris provided. We look forward to working with you in the future.
K
1 year ago
Chris who came out to service my appointment was the most professional, accommodating, honest, and accommodating professional life dealt with in years. I actually work in construction and I have to say I'm quite impressed by his professionalism and his skills / knowledge. I would highly recommend your firm as long as Chris is the professional that you send out to perform the project. Chris should be compensated for his expertise and professionalism. He is definitely an asset to your company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Krissie, Thank you for your kind words. We think Chris is pretty great too! We pride ourselves with having honest, professional and knowledgeable craftsman. Looking forward to working with you again.
L
1 year ago
Punctured Garage Pipe
Called and spoke to a person immediately. Tom was honest candid and understanding. Appointment was made, Chris dispatched with updates and a call the night before, and again prior to arrival. Assessed the damage, pricing was fair, completed the job as promised, ultimate professional, clean and conscious of the customers needs. Chris explained the process and cost cutting measures. Even gave advise on proper screws to use for future sheet rock projects! Chris cleaned up completely and carted the debris away with him. A great company with integrity and the customers needs and pockets! Bravo guys, thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Louie, Thank you for your review of both our owner, Tom and our craftsman, Chris. We are happy you are pleased with the work and look forward to jobs with you in the future.
S
1 year ago
Great technician and work!
Chris repaired everything perfectly and was very nice. I will be using Ace again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
We are so glad you are pleased with the job. We look forward to helping you in the future
A
1 year ago
High quality & hard working
I hired a Chris for a service and he was beyond amazing!!!!! Came early..stayed late happily without an extra charge to go above and beyond to make my floors perfection! I can’t recommend enough and am beyond happy with the end result. Thanks so much!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you so much for your kind words, Alexis. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
1 year ago
Chris was professional and knowledgeable. Did an A+ job! Would hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you for the review, Jean. We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
N
1 year ago
Great service and experienced contractor - would hire Chris again for next job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Nick, thank you for the review. We are so happy you loved your experience and can't wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we're here if you need anything.
L
1 year ago
Chris was the most professional handyman I’ve ever used.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Monmouth County
Thank you for the great review. Chris E. is the best and we are always proud of his work