Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Exterior door and frame replaced
Zach was professional and accommodating. He was even able to re-patch my really bad patch work in another room. I will use this company again and recommend to my friends. Door looks amazing and made it better then what the builder actually did. Thank you for the great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the wonderful review! We were so glad we could accommodate your home repair needs in short order and thankful that you are satisfied with the work. Thanks for choosing Handyman Matters!
M
5 years ago
Privacy Femce
Always on time and very professional. This is the third time I have used this company. Every experience has been positive. They do quality work at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so very much for your awesome review! We will be sure to share your comments with our entire Staff, everyone of whom contributes to the outcomes you have received.
C
5 years ago
Great customer service and ingenuity
Bud installed ceiling fan in room where apparently prior owners used creative license installing ceiling light. He was able to overcome this obstacle and finished well. Thanks Bud for job well done!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the kind review. We will be sure to share your comments with all our Staff. Thanks again for choosing Handyman Matters North Houston!
C
5 years ago
Great job!
Zach was punctual, friendly, and did the necessary work while keeping my budget in mind. He used the materials I had on hand to minimize the materials that needed to be purchased. Will definitely use Handy Man Matters again! Christie
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Christie, thank you so much for the very nice review! We strive to exceed our Customers expectations everyday. Thanks again for choosing Handyman Matters!
G
5 years ago
Bud is knowledgeable and very prompt; did great work and explained everything clearly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your positive review. We have shared your comments with all our Staff. Thanks for choosing Handyman Matters North Houston!
T
5 years ago
Handyman Matters review
Bud was terrific. Worked fast, knew everything for a variety of tasks given him and was quite pleasant. Explained everything he had done. Exceeded my expectations!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the great review, Mr. McGrath! We strive everyday to exceed our Customer's expectations in every way we can. We will be sharing this review with a our whole Team.
M
5 years ago
Zach was prompt and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the positive comments! We will always strive to exceed our Customer's expectations.
B
5 years ago
Small fixings around the house.
Zach did the job well, without fuss and in good time. Well satisfied with the job. Good service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the positive review, we will be sure to share your comments with our entire Staff. Thank you again for choosing Handyman Matters!
V
5 years ago
Prompt, courteous and a job well done.
I’m impressed. Zach did an exceptional job repairing my cedar gate. He went a step beyond what I asked and put the latch back on the way it was intended (it was previously installed incorrectly.). I’m very appreciative that he took that extra initiative.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to share your comments with our whole Staff. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters today!
P
5 years ago
Great professional service
Zach came when promised. Did an excellent job. Courteous. Professional. Extremely helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Ms. Spiller, thank you so much for your kind words. We will share your comments with our entire Staff.