Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Great service, every time.
Bud quickly repaired all that was needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the Awesome 5 Star Review. We so appreciate you coming to us for your home repairs! We will be sure to let Bud know and will share with our whole Team. Thanks again, Mrs. K., we look forward to hearing from you again!
J
1 week ago
Buddy fixed my sticking back door. He was very knowledgeable and told me what he was doing.. He showed me that I would probably need a new door in the future.. He explained what I would need and took measurements. He told me that he had 47 years experience in house repairs. I was very happy with the experience...
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your very kind remarks concerning our craftsman Bud. Bud is our Sr. Craftsman with over 13 years tenure with our Company. He is also a former "Craftsman of the Year" for our entire, national system. We will be sure to share your remarks with him and our entire Team!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Small leak fixed and ceiling repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your 5-Star Review of our Service! We will share your feedback with our Team and hope to be able to help you again some time!
K
3 weeks ago
Bud installed two ceiling fans for us in record time plus they work perfectly!! I highly recommend using ACE🤗
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the very kind 5-Star Review. We always appreciate when our Customers are delighted with our Service. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Enjoy your new fans!
R
3 weeks ago
Lots of projecta
Bud was amazing! He talked us through all the small projects we had and made sure not to overcharge us! The work was clean, professional and within the time quoted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so very much for this wonderful, 5-Star Review! Your project is the kind of project we were created to handle efficiently as opposed to having to hire multiple crafts people to complete simple, multi-discipline, projects. We love having you for our Customer and look forward to helping you again!
R
1 month ago
I stopped in at Ace Handyman Services on North Park Drive in Kingwood, Tx the late afternoon of Wed 12/28/2022 and explained to Bob and his wife that I could not get on a ladder to install a smoke alarm in my Kingwood home due to my balance issues after lower back surgery. Bob immediately said he would follow me to my house and fix the problem. He did so and when I tried to pay him he said “no, just make a contribution to the Church”. People like this are few and far between. Many thanks to Bob and his Wife as they are the real deal and Kingwood residents should be proud they are part of our community.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Mr. M., Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I never dreamed that you would do this, We just saw you needed help, it was a quick job to get your smoke detector back up where it belonged and I was happy to help you. Come see us again sometime!
W
1 month ago
The technician was very professional and the work was like the original I couldn't ask for anymore.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so very much for this wonderful review! We love helping our Customers with their home repair issues and receiving reviews like this! We will be sure to share your feedback with all our Team.
D
2 months ago
I needed the floor of my kitchen sink cabinet replaced, Ace handyman service did an awesome job. I will be using them in the future. Thank you so much Bud.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so glad that you found us and we were able to get out in a timely manner and help you with your under sink cabinet repairs. We want to thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome review and let you know that we will be sure to share your comments with Bud and the entire Team!
M
2 months ago
As always ..excellent..I called the and Ace came the same day to cover my pipes. Bud explained why my pipes should be covered
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Ms. B. we are always here for you. Thank you for always choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your home.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Second time using ACE Handyman Service North Houston and once again the service/Handyman was fantastic. Will definitely call again when handyman work is needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so grateful to hear that our Service and Craftsman are meeting the needs and expectations of our Customers. We strive every day to to bring great Customer Service and uphold the Ace Brand in all the ways that we can. Thank you for taking the time to write this review!