Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Bud was excellent! Professional, polite, got the job done!
Really appreciate how all kept me notified when to expect service. Notified by Bud, & the company to expect him at 9. He was on time! My job was simple for his expertise- but he treated it seriously. Everything was done professionally & neatly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our Service and our Master Craftsman, Bud. Our motto is "If you're not early, you're late!". We strive to accomplish even the most seemingly trivial tasks with professionalism, courtesy, and skill.
L
5 days ago
Bud was awesome. I needed some patio furniture put together, He was quick and precise. Great Service. Same Day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Sometimes we get lucky regarding scheduling! We are very glad that we were able to assist you with your patio furniture and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome 5-Star Review!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everything from setting up the appointment, quality and efficient service, and cost of service was easy and painless. Bud was friendly, efficient, very detailed in his explanations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for taking the time to submit this wonderful review of our Service! Bud is a trusted employee whose craftsman skills are second to none! We look forward to helping you in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Michael was punctual and professional in making the repairs needed. We will definitely use him again. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you, Mrs. H. We are so happy that we we're able to get out to your home to make the needed repair. Thank you for the 5-Star Review, we will be sure to share your comments with Michael and the whole Team!
S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable about ADA
We needed to make our home handicap safe in a hurry and had no idea how to get started. Bud was able to identify just what we needed and get it all done quickly and securely. It’s so wonderful to to discover a reliable handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for this wonderful, 5-Star Review! We strive everyday to exceed our Customer's expectations and we are grateful that we were able to help you in a timely manner. We will certainly share your comments with our entire Team.
G
3 weeks ago
Bud always does a great job, no matter what I need done. But more importantly, he’s very knowledgeable about so many things, and has either repaired or explained why something actually was fine. And he’s very nice!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for recognizing Our Craftsman's skills and knowledge. That's the reason he is our Master Craftsman and was voted Craftsman of the Year for the entire Ace Handyman Services system! And we LOVE to be able to help our Customers to save money. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
1 month ago
Bud did a great job repairing my deck. He was very efficient and finished well before what I expected. I’ll use Ace again anytime I need a repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so grateful that you called us for help with your deck. Our Craftsmen are trained to find the best solution to a problem not the most expensive and we are glad that we were able to manage your repairs in a much less costly manner than was previously thought. We look forward to helping you again!
C
2 months ago
Serviceman was here a bit before scheduled and was able to show me the problem and tell me what he needed to make repair and how long it would take. Good to his word everything was done as he said, invoice given, we paid him and he was gone. Very pleasant and professional. I will call this service again if I need them and recommend them to anyone that asks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Service! We love to hear from our Customers that our Craftsmen have provided you with excellent, professional service that repaired your issue. We look forward to working with you in the future!
D
2 months ago
door repair
great JOB!!!.. lots of "teaching" also for what I would need for a future door...
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are thrilled that we were able to assist you with the repairs at your Home! Thank you for this wonderful review! We look forward to providing service to in the future.
E
2 months ago
Unbelievably simple
Bud explained what he was going to do for the three issues we had. As annoying as our issues were, he made the iron gate latch fit easily and we no longer have to stand on the gate to latch it, he understood what was wrong with the door knob clasp not fitting into hole and having to use the deadbolt to ensure the door would stay closed, and the third issue was a drawer we could only open halfway- he fixed them all making it look so simple and in an hour’s time- miracle worker
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so happy that you called us to come fix your home repair problems! That is just what we do, help people with their homes. We look forward to helping you in the future.