Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Bud is a Super Professional
We had kitchen handles put on our cabinets and drawers and Bud did an amazing job. He also repaired a cabinet that had become loose and wouldn’t close properly. Our kitchen looks so complete now and we can open our cabinets without breaking any fingernails. He also re-caulked and repaired a toilet which looks so much better now. Bud was thorough, professional and explained everything completely. We are very pleased with Bud’s work today and hopefully he will return to do some other things he inspired us to think about. Thank you Bud and Ace Handyman. We are so pleased. Complete, thorough and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Wow! What can I say to that !?! Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are glad we were able to help you and your Daughter retain your fingernails in an unbroken state! But seriously, Thank you for your kind comments, we will be sure to share them with Bud and our entire Team here at Ace Handyman Services North Houston. We will look forward to hearing from you again.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast, and good at everything!
As usual Bud called the night before, then again when he was on his way. He is always on time. Today he repaired two doors that were sticking, repaired a lock, replaced the cartridges in a faucet that was dripping, then in the garage he hung a shop light, secured shelving to the wall, moved some heavy stuff, and repaired the plaster on a corner, then he repaired our doorbell, all in two hours, counting the trip to Lowes to get the cartridges. I have never seen anyone work faster or more expertly. He can quickly see what the problem is and goes right to work on it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Mrs. H. We are so grateful to have you as a long time Customer of our Company. Thank you so very much for this wonderful 5-Star Review. Our business depends on Customers such as yourself, who have confidence in our ability to take care of all the little (and big!) problems that home ownership brings, to keep us in business.
D
1 month ago
Front Entrance Door Install
"Bud" was precise with appointment time, professional and informative. I recommend him for this type of project and will certainly request him for any of my future projects. Very satisfied customer!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for this awesome 5 Star Review! We are trying everyday to "Bring Helpful Home" to our Customers. It really means a lot to our whole Team to hear these wonderful comments come in.
M
1 month ago
Timely, hassle-free and well done!
Bud was great. First time customer, but will. Certainly use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your very kind remarks both about Bud and our Service! We strive everyday to "bring helpful home" to ALL our Customers, new and old alike.
D
1 month ago
Kitchen Ceiling Repair
Bud was courteous and very knowledgeable about a wide variety of home maintenance items. He worked nonstop from the time he arrived until he left each day. He did a great job. I will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that we were able to help you get your home back in the shape you wanted it in and we will be sure to share your wonderful comments with Bud as well as the rest of our Team here at Ace Handyman Services North Houston. We look forward to helping you in the future.
B
1 month ago
Professional and very helpful
Thanks for the great service I received today
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thanks for letting us know that you received "great service" today from our Craftsman. We are grateful that you chose Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your home improvements and look forward to helping you in the future!
M
2 months ago
Satisfied Customer
I have used Ace Handyman Services twice now. Bud showed up on time and worked quickly and dilligently. He knew what was wrong with the original installaion done by others and fixed the problem. We would definately recommend Bud and will ask for him the next time we need help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for this fabulous 5-Star Review! We strive everyday to give ALL our Customers the 5-Star, White Glove treatment and we are glad that we had the opportunity to shine for you once more! We look forward to helping you in the future.
J
2 months ago
Enjoyed working with Bud again. Knows how to fix everything, efficient, effective and offers helpful suggestions to help keep a home in good order.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services North Houston once more Mrs. K! We are grateful for your your continued support of our service. We will share your comments with Bud and our entire team!
T
2 months ago
5 Stars again for Bud
Bud with Ace Handyman arrived on time and as expected based on our last time Bud was here (for something totally different) fixed our problem in a short order and also pointed out a couple of other electrical issues (he was installing a new cooktop) that need fixing but which you need a master electrician to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We never get tired of hearing from our Customers how they appreciate the work we do for them. Thank you for taking time to write this review. We will share your comments with Bud and the whole Ace Handyman Services North Houston Team!
J
2 months ago
Weatherstripping my back door
Bud from Ace Handyman Service was very experienced in his profession. He did a fantastic job on replacing the proper stripping around my door. It will be airtight now.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so pleased that we were able to help you get your home weather tight for the coming winter. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services North Houston!