Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Just the type of service I wanted at a reasonable price.
I've use this service before -- so far great on all levels. Besides my home I own a few rental properties. I especially like the fact that Bud from ACE doesn't do work that doesn't need to be done. They are cognizant of doing the job a better way to save money. Obviously this company realizes that for repeat business this is a great way to treat your customers!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the outstanding review! You have let our secret out of the bag! Yes, We absolutely do try to make repairs in the most cost effective manner possible. We are Consumers too and as such we understand the "fear" a new Customer will have about hiring us. We strive to make every Customer into a Repeat Customer by exceeding expectations every time!
K
3 weeks ago
Bud arrived as scheduled and did an excellent job on each of projects. So happy to know about Ace Handyman. Will use again and will recommend the company to others . Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so glad you found our service to of use to you. We will share your kind words with our entire team and we will look forward to working with you again!
F
4 weeks ago
Great service
Bud did a great job repairing our fence...will recommend and use again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are honored by your comments. We always strive to delight our Customers.
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Our back sliding door glass shattered. Thank you for the quick response and repairing. We will definitely recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are please that we were able to help you in a timely manner! Thank you for the very kind review. We look forward to helping you in the future.
L
2 months ago
The warranty importance
I had a water meter leak repair done in Dec 2019, however I saw water leaking into the street July 26. Ace Handyman came out on the 30th, and Bud (my hero) redid the fitting and got everything shop shape again. And, no charge because they warranty their work and they honor that promise. Best repair service anywhere.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for this very complimentary review! Although we strive to do every job tight the first time, when things don't go as planned, we will always provide warranty service at no cost as promised. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire Team as well as Bud!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Bud was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will use again for other projects. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you are pleased with th performance of our Craftsman. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
K
2 months ago
All star service
Bud was professional and demonstrated outstanding customer service while installing our doggie dog. Great work and efficient. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services North Houston! We appreciate your kind words for our Craftsman Bud and we will be sure to share your review with all our Team!
T
2 months ago
On time, professional and efficient. Bud did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for this wonderful review! We will be sure to share this with our entire team!
V
2 months ago
Mike's Repairs
Mike did excellent work installing our new faucet and cooktop. He took great care of us!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We strive to over deliver to every Customer.
K
2 months ago
Fast Service
Bob was so professional and communications were above what I expected. He did a great job & I definitely recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We aim to please and strive to exceed expectations every day. Thank you for your very kind comments and we look forward to assisting you in the future!