Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great experience. Front door would not close. He fixed it and now works better than it ever did. He was able to come early after calling me to see if it was ok.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the Great review!! We all love helping our Customers with their home repair problems and we will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team!
N
4 weeks ago
Good service
Bud was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that we have been able to help you with your home repair needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent and professional service
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank for the kind words and 5 Star Review! It really means a lot to us to take good care of our Customers and these reviews show us that it matters.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Thank you for your excellent service experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We will be sure to share your comment with our entire team!
Z
1 month ago
2nd time
Even tho I had a bad first experience, they were very understanding and corrected what was wrong. Very respectable. They went above and beyond and I'm grateful that they were so understanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for posting again concerning your experiences with our services. We appreciate your understanding and working with us to make things right for you.
R
1 month ago
Fast, knowledgeable and professional service - thanks guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank You for choosing Ace Handyman Services North Houston to assist with your home repairs. We look forward to working with you in the future.
L
1 month ago
Professional, superb workmanship
Bud replaced drywall in two areas of our home after recent pipe breaks. He ALWAYS goes beyond the call of duty, and he educated customers as he works. If you need ANYTHING done around the house, request him. He is incredible!
B
1 month ago
Drawer repair and installation of toilet paper holder
Very friendly service and prompt. Fixed stuck drawer in kitchen and also repaired it on the spot. Good experience and will use again.
Z
2 months ago
So confused
I've seen such good reviews and was hoping to have a good service but a lot was wrong with today. Overall very unhappy. I sent an email to the director detailing what happened. But honestly I think Alex had a bad day or an unlucky day because we did not have a good service with him. There was a lot of water spilled from our pipes under the sink.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so sorry that you had a bad experience with our Services. Per our phone conversation, you indicated that the work we were sent to do that you were happy with that. It is unfortunate that even the best sometimes have accidents happen while working but the true mark of a company is how do they handle the problems that inevitably occur. We have already scheduled a return visit with our most senior Craftsman who will take care of the problem at no charge to you for either labor or materials. We look forward to regaining your trust in our Service.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
Not a discount operation but you get what you pay for. Nice people who take COVID precautions. Quality reliable work. We have been using this service for many satisfied years.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review. We appreciate your feedback and we will share your comments with our entire Team. Thanks again for being our Customer!