Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wonderful service, very professional, never a doubt when you get Bud
Bud has been to our house many times over the last couple of years. Always does a wonderful job. Efficient and high-quality work, always.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional service. Great customer Service.
Great job. Great service. Installed 7 light fixtures. Absolutely will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to helping you in the future!
N
1 month ago
High quality service! Amazing customer service!
Bud was simply amazing and so sweet. He got the job done in a timely manner. I’ll be recommending him and the company for sure. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are glad you were pleased with our service and look forward to helping you in the future.
K
1 month ago
great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We look forward to helping you again.
T
1 month ago
Great high quality service
Bud does a great job and is very efficient with his time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We strive to under sell our services so that we may be able to delight our Customers once the work is completed. Thank you for your kind review!
P
2 months ago
Great Service
Bud works fast and does a great job! I have used Handyman Matters several times, and will continue to use them for my odd jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
AS always, it is our pleasure to assist another of our wonderful, multi-repeat Customers with their home repairs! We look forward to helping you again.
D
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
On time, knowledgeable and completed the work promptly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services North Houston to help you with your home repairs. We are grateful you took the time to write this review and help spread the word about our services!
C
3 months ago
Very professional! My serviceman name was bud. Very quick and informative with hanging decor, reinforcing screws caulking,repairing light switch, attaching my front doorknock.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the very kind, 5 star review! Our business depends on the good reviews of our satisfied Customers and we hope to be able to help you again in the future.
G
4 months ago
Top Shelf Craftsman.
The gentleman that came out to perform the tasks that I had was amazing. I don’t mean to lay it on so thick and I usually don’t but you would’ve had to witness this and you would agree with me I’m sure. He made a quick assessment of the tasks then knocked it out in an hour. It was a pleasurable experience and will have him back ASAP to do some other jobs that I need completed. I just paid for more materials at Lowe’s I will call them tomorrow to have him pick them up and install them at his first opportunity.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your very kind review! We here at Ace Handyman Services North Houston strive to exceed our Customer's expectations on every job we do. We are glad that you have found value in our approach to home repair. We look forward to the next time we can provide service to you!
K
4 months ago
Just the type of service I wanted at a reasonable price.
I've use this service before -- so far great on all levels. Besides my home I own a few rental properties. I especially like the fact that Bud from ACE doesn't do work that doesn't need to be done. They are cognizant of doing the job a better way to save money. Obviously this company realizes that for repeat business this is a great way to treat your customers!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the outstanding review! You have let our secret out of the bag! Yes, We absolutely do try to make repairs in the most cost effective manner possible. We are Consumers too and as such we understand the "fear" a new Customer will have about hiring us. We strive to make every Customer into a Repeat Customer by exceeding expectations every time!