Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Went above and beyond!
Bud had to work through a third party to help me reinstall my replacement refrigerator. In this process he had to come house two times. The second time he had to help the delivery drivers do “their” job. Very impressed with his patience and professionalism. Thank you.
T
4 days ago
Wow another True Professional, Thank you Mike for recommending Bud, from Ace Handy Man, excellent work, reasonable price.
T
5 days ago
Excellent service, Mike knows what he is doing. Professional, he is a good employee, Take Good Care of this Pro.
T
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable of the repair needed. Had all the necessary tools. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your wonderful review! We always appreciate when our Customers feel motivated to give us a review such as yours. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire team!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Bud did a great job looking at my problem and suggesting a lasting and cost-effective solution. His work was done expertly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We cannot thank you enough for your very kind review! We look forward to helping you in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Saul
Saul did an excellent job on my bannister! He paid attention to detail and was a true professional! I would use him again !
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the most excellent review! We will be sure to share it with our entire Team!
P
2 months ago
Great service
Bud Handled every item I needed done. He did a great job on everything. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and gave me several tips on how to handle other small jobs. I would certainly recommend Handyman Matters for all your home projects, and especially Bud.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your kind comments and will make sure to share them with Bud and the rest of our Team.
M
2 months ago
Bud was very knowlegeable and shared informative information about the work he was doing.
Very nice gentleman. The four stars is only because he ran late. My husband and I are sticklers about that. However, for the actual work and information that he shared I give five stars. I have used this company for various odd projects and have also been pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We appreciate your feedback. It is our policy that "If you are not early - you're late!" We strive to arrive on time to every Customer but in the city of Houston, traffic gets in the way occasionally. Thank you for the four star review and we hope that you will use our Service again in the future.
A
2 months ago
Amazing fast reliable service
Bob was very informative and gave me huge tips on what to do in the future. Very polite and respectful. Great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are glad to be able to assist you in your new home! We hope you enjoy your time there and will remember Handyman Matters! We will be sure to share your comments with Bud, our Craftsman that came out to help.
C
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Timely, friendly, great conversation, courteous and thorough. Bud was very professional and took the time to show me how to adjust my tv stand and settle wall cracks in the walls prior to installing curtain rods. He even provided pictures for the rental management if needed
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Services. We look forward to helping you in the future and will be sure to share your remarks with our entire Team!