Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Quality, Knowledgable, Reliable Service
From the front office to on-site service- this team is EXCELLENCE personified. Both Celia & Bob are always there to answer the phone and get a job scheduled. Their attitudes are always kind, friendly, and helpful. Bud has come by a few times to complete many different tasks and he… GETS. THE. JOB. DONE. He is precise, knowledgable, kind, and completes any task with excellence and in a timely manner. He will also go over the end result to ensure satisfaction. So Great!!! These folks keep the true meaning of “customer service” alive. What an honor and blessing to have found a reliable team willing to go the extra mile with a smile. 100% recommend!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Ms. H., Thank you so very much for the opportunity to assist you in the repair and maintenance of your Home. We strive every day to give every Customer the same experience as you received and we are truly very humbled by this wonderful 5 Star Review! We will share your comments with the rest of our Team and look forward to hearing from you again!
D
2 weeks ago
Hung outdoor fan
Bud was my technician. He was friendly and quick to get the job done. My favorite was Celia, the receptionist. Nice people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
I don't think we could have received a nicer 5 Star Review than what you have said. Thanks you so very much for your kind words. We will share your comments with our entire team and will look forward to working with you again.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
From my experience with Celia scheduling my service, to the work done, it was a first class experience. Bud came to do the work, and he was so knowledgeable and did wonderful work. He even was able to advise us on things we could do to make the home safer for my elderly mother. We are getting a list of projects together and plan on having more work done. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Wow! We are so humbled by your comments on our Craftsman Bud and our Office Manager, Celia. We will be certain to share your feedback with them and our entire Team! We look forward to helping make your home more enjoyable for you and your Mother. What an honor for us to be thought of so highly!
V
3 weeks ago
Great service
Bud was professional and efficient. He installed the wall-mounted garage fan and determined the best settings. Thanks Celia, the scheduling and coordination was outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your very kind remarks about our service and our wonderful employees! We strive every day to be the best home service business in the area and with Customers like you, and your 5-Star review, it seems that we are meeting that challenge. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again!
J
1 month ago
Quality Service
Bud came on time and handled about half a dozen different jobs in a totally professional manner. He was quick to see what was needed and delivered great results. I feel certain we will have him back to help out in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your very kind comments concerning our Craftsman and and our Service. We strive every day to make sure all our Customers needs are addressed in a timely, professional manner to the best of our abilities. We appreciate that Customers have a choice between home repair companies and that you have chosen Ace Handyman Services!
C
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient
Understood my need and how to best address it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Short but sweet and to the point! Thank you for your very kind, 5 Star Review! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
N
1 month ago
Great handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your kind comment and 5 Star Review. Our Business lives or dies by the reputation that we build over time. We are grateful to have Customers such as yourself who see the value of Ace Handyman Services.
K
2 months ago
First time to use Ace Handyman
But certainly will not be the last. Bud kept me informed of his arrival time and he was right on schedule. When he arrived I found that he was very knowledgeable and skilled. Ace Handyman will be a great resource for me going forward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so very much for this wonderful, 5 Star Review! We strive to under promise and over deliver to every Customer on every job we do. We will share your very kind comments with our entire Team! We will look forward to helping you again.
J
2 months ago
Thanks Bud! Great work and professionalism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank You! We always appreciate hearing that our Customers are happy with our Service!
B
2 months ago
I received the best service today. I'm truly greatful.ful
Thanks Bud for your help today . I know I had lots of questions for you, and you provided me with great feedback and ideas. I am always happy when you arrive, because you are very professionl ,engaging and, helpful . I am pleased with all the work you completed for me today. I truly appreciate Ace Handyman Service for your services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
How can a business respond to such a wonderful review? Thank you so very much for your very kind comments. We will share your comments with our entire team at Ace Handyman Services!