Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Quality service, personable and thoughtful technician
On-time arrival, worked continuously while here, good ideas about some new projects. Quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We love to hear these sorts of comments from our Customers. Thanks you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs. We look forward to helping you again.
D
7 days ago
Door transom repair
Mike was on time, promptly completed the repair and cleaned up the work area. No surprises and very satisfied with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We pride ourselves on setting appointments, not windows of time where you are left wondering when (or if) your repairman will arrive. We also strive to leave the area cleaner than we found it. Thank you for your 5 star review!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased with service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
That you for your kind comments! We look forward to helping you in the future.
C
1 week ago
Always great service
I am so glad I found this company. Mike has always provided awesome service and I have many more projects like up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home repair projects. Mike is a very valued member of our Team and we will be sure to share your praise with him!
M
1 week ago
Very efficient
Mike came to our house and repaired three exterior door jams that had rotted at the base. He did an excellent job and cleaned up. Great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We will be sure to share your comments with our entire Team.
C
2 weeks ago
The technician knew exactly what to do and how the fix the problem. Great service fast prompt quality work. I highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thanks for the very positive review! We will be sure to share your comments with the entire Team here at Ace Handyman Services.
J
3 weeks ago
Safety of customers
Handyman came to work without mask and gloves which in these COVID-19 times is not a good practice to keep cuatomers happy and safe. We had to keep social distancing to avoid any issue. Mike as usual did a good job including quickness!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Our Company policy states that we as a company follow all the CDC recommendations in completing our work. Our local Office policy agrees with this as well. Our Craftsmen wear masks and gloves when interacting with the Customers or while working inside. That said, the best intentions and policies sometimes collide with the real world and in this case, our employee did not have the proper PPE while at your home. Our employees get their supplies from our office and sometimes will run out of needed materials without any way to replenish during the day. We will strive to see to it that this does not happen again.
L
4 weeks ago
All kinds of Handyman Services
We had Mike and Bud at our home today. They did 7 different projects at our home. We are extremely satisfied and will have them back in 2 weeks for 2 more projects we need done. Great Job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We will be sure to share this with our entire Team here at Ace Handyman Services. AND we look forward to helping you in the future!
L
2 months ago
Trusted Service
I am a realtor and works with contractors often for my buyers and sellers. It is hard to find dependable contractors. Ace Handyman Services was exceptional - they used their professional knowledge and experience and repaired, identified items missed by a home inspector, and made all necessary repairs. They went above and beyond. I will definitely use their service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for submitting this very complementary review! We appreciate that you gave these details as well because these are the attributes that our Customers are desperately trying to find in their home repair and improvement companies. We look forward to assisting you in the future with another real estate project.
T
2 months ago
Have used this several times, Professional, on time, informative. Ace is the place for Handman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your very complimentary review! We love helping our neighbors in the northeast part of Houston. We will be sure to share this with our entire team.