Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Got the job done fast and good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the kind remarks and a five star review! We will be sure and share it with our entire team.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Handyman Service
Honest, professional and knowledgable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Short, sweet, and to the point! Thanks for the great review!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality Repairs, Professional and Reasonably Priced
Bud showed up on time, knew what he was doing, and even suggested a better quality option for the repairs. Super friendly, kept me up-to-date, and everything was done very well at a reasonable price. I have added ACE Handyman Services to my rolodex. I just dated myself :) Thank you Bud and ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the Five Star Review! We are grateful that you have chosen to keep us in your, "eh hem" Rolodex which, by the way, we still have and use. We will be sure to share your comments with Bud and the rest of the team here at Ace Handyman Services North Houston!
E
1 month ago
Gets it done, fair price.
Third time I’ve had them out. Bud is great at fixing things. Mailbox this time. No wasted time; he just gets busy and gets it done. Fair price, too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your upbeat review! We are so glad that you have chosen to use our services multiple times! Our business model is based on repeat business and we are so grateful that you have joined our group of satisfied Customers. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire team!
P
1 month ago
High quality service, Extremely thorough and Very knowledgeable
This was the first time using Ace Handyman Services and Bud was overall outstanding. We had 3 jobs that needed to be done, (take down 2 indoor fans, put up a new fan, and replace a leaking shower handle / mechanism) and he did a great job! I'm not very good at fixing things, and he didn't mind me watching him and asking questions while he worked. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it, and he was very knowledgeable. He worked fast, but didn't cut corners. I definitely learned a few things while Bud was here. Also, the office staff my wife spoke to were very friendly and courteous and there were no issues in setting up the appointment. The overall experience was great and we are extremely happy with the results. We will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again and we will recommend them to friends, family and neighbors. Thank you for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your outstanding Review! We will be sure to share your very kind comments with our entire team! We will look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding
Bud was outstanding. He explained what he needed to do and explained why. He worked fast to save me money. I doubt there is nothing that he could not repair. I had a jammed front door that I difficult to open. He sanded it down and applied stain. Now I can open the door with my finger tips.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
On behalf of Bud and the rest of the Team here at Ace Handyman Services North Houston, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with our Service. Bud is a highly valued Craftsman with a wide range of experience and is a great representative of our Brand. We will certainly share your comments with him and the rest of the Team.
P
2 months ago
Bud is the best!
As usual, all the jobs on my list were done quickly and well. Bud does a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thanks Ms. P.! Once again, we are thankful that you have chosen Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home repairs.
D
2 months ago
Great Work, As Usual
Once again, Bud did an outstanding job for us. This time it involved re-sealing around our chimney area and repairing the paneling inside where the side of the chimney had leaked into the outside wall. All of the work was done with the attention to detail Bud always provides.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so very grateful to be able to help people like yourselves with their home repair and improvement needs. And we are honored that you continue to choose Ace Handyman Services to help you with those needs. We will share your review with our whole Team!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and very informative.Did an excellent job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for the very kind remarks for our Service. We hope to help you again in the future where we may strive to earn a 5th Star!
L
2 months ago
Bud, Bob, and Celia are all pros. Great communication, show up on time, do excellent work. They are excellent in all areas that mattered to me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We will share your comments with our entire team.