Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Bud was extremely knowledgeable, quick and very friendly! I would very highly recommend him. In addition, he can do it all. Very pleasant experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for taking the time to provide your very kind comments about our Service. We love to hear from our Customers on every job we complete. We are grateful for every Customer we work for and will look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Bud did a wonderful job completing my repair. I would highly recommend you utilize him for any of your repairs needs. He’s professional, efficient and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We so appreciate your very kind comments concerning the work we did at your home. Bud is a valued member of our Team as well as a former "Craftsman of the Year" for the Ace Handyman System. We will certainly share your comments with our entire Team. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services
C
3 weeks ago
Replaced inside light fixture, replaced gate latch, painted gate, & more
I wish I had called sooner! Bud is a knowledgeable, hard-working, experienced, nonstop, true pro! Reasonable prices. Pleased with results. Will call again, and highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so glad to hear of your first time experience with our Service! Thank you for your wonderful, 5-Star Review! We look forward to hearing from you again and will be certain to share your feedback with our Team.
C
1 month ago
Bud installed a new back door on my house. He was on time and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Wow, am I behind! Thank you Mr. B. for this wonderful, 5-Star Review! We will be certain to share your kind comments with our entire Team!
M
1 month ago
Great service
on-time ( actually a day early with an advance call), professional, knowledgeable, efficient and quick and clean. Overall super service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-Star Review! We as a business strive every day to provide each and every Customer we deal with, the same service as you received. We are humbled by our Customers kind words every time.
V
1 month ago
The gentleman that came to do the work was prompt and started right in . Had the first 'honey do' done in minutes. Explained reason for what/how and why he would be doing each job before he started. I am thoroughly pleased with the work and timeframe that has been done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful 5-Star Review! We love hearing from our Customers about their work experiences with our Craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future.
C
2 months ago
Bud
Bud did a great job as always. Great service and value using ace handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs. We will be certain to share your wonderful review with our entire Team!
B
2 months ago
Honest and Fair. Bud was Great!
Bud came out prepared to replace a porch post, after estimating 3 - 4 hours for the job. He came out and told me the post did not need to be replaced, gave me some pointers about caulking, and only charged me for a service call rather than a full hour. He was friendly and professional, and I really appreciated his honesty. I'll definitely choose Ace again when I need some work done and won't hesitate to recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Mr. G., we certainly do appreciate your kind words about our Service and will look forward to hearing from you in the future.
B
2 months ago
Honest and Fair. Bud was Great!
Bud came out prepared to replace a porch post, after estimating 3 - 4 hours for the job. He came out and told me the post did not need to be replaced, gave me some pointers about caulking, and only charged me for a service call rather than a full hour. He was friendly and professional, and I really appreciated his honesty. I'll definitely choose Ace again when I need some work done and won't hesitate to recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Caulking Job and Fixed Faucet
OMG. Bud is the absolute best! Skilled across the board. Courtesy reminder call, clear verbal communicator, hard worker & professional results. We’ll definitely be using him again for our household needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so pleased that you were satisfied with our Service and our Craftsman Bud. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful, 5 Star Review! We will look forward to helping you in the future.