Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Bud was about as professional and skilled as you can get. He explained everything, including the "whys" and the cost breakdowns. Prompt, experienced, courteous, proud of his work. They don't get any better than that.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Mr. O, we certainly do appreciate your taking the time to post this wonderful 5-Star Review for our Master Craftsman, Bud. We will make sure to share your kind comments with our entire Team!
J
2 months ago
Installed a kitchen faucet and replaced a wall electrical switch. Bud did a great job in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
As always, we are very grateful that you took the time to write a wonderful, 5-Star Review for our Service. We will share your kind words with our entire Team!
J
2 months ago
Quick response
Very pleasant and knew his business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are very glad that you took the time to write this wonderful, 5-Star Review! We look forward to helping you in the future as well.
S
2 months ago
Professional, knowledge, affordable service
Ace Handyman service is the first one I call when I have a problem at my home. If they can't take care of it, they will refer you to someone that can. There service is excellent! No job is too small. They explain the problem, the parts needed( if any) and they go purchase anything needed and go to work. The cost is explained as they go. Always call Ace Handyman first!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are simply overwhelmed by your lovely, 5-Star Review! We appreciate your choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home. We are "Bringing Helpful Home!" every day and are thankful for GREAT Customers like yourself that recognize the value of our Services.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic
Bud was amazing and professional. Will absolutely be using in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for such kind and wonderful comments. We will be sharing your feedback with our entire Team!
D
3 months ago
Very professional friendly. Gives great advice on future needs this was his second visit to my home
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thanks for taking the time to post such a wonderful 5-Star Review! We look forward to working with you again.
P
3 months ago
Excellent excellent!!
They are always on time, efficient and gets the job done!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so grateful for your kind words. We will be certain to share your feedback with our entire Team!
D
4 months ago
Bud was extremely knowledgeable, quick and very friendly! I would very highly recommend him. In addition, he can do it all. Very pleasant experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for taking the time to provide your very kind comments about our Service. We love to hear from our Customers on every job we complete. We are grateful for every Customer we work for and will look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
F
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Bud did a wonderful job completing my repair. I would highly recommend you utilize him for any of your repairs needs. He’s professional, efficient and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We so appreciate your very kind comments concerning the work we did at your home. Bud is a valued member of our Team as well as a former "Craftsman of the Year" for the Ace Handyman System. We will certainly share your comments with our entire Team. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services
C
5 months ago
Replaced inside light fixture, replaced gate latch, painted gate, & more
I wish I had called sooner! Bud is a knowledgeable, hard-working, experienced, nonstop, true pro! Reasonable prices. Pleased with results. Will call again, and highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so glad to hear of your first time experience with our Service! Thank you for your wonderful, 5-Star Review! We look forward to hearing from you again and will be certain to share your feedback with our Team.