Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Handyman from ACE
Bob scheduled for threshold to be replaced at m back door. Norris ,the handyman, finished a job early and came my way. He professional, prompt and personable. Norris did a great job. We will be calling again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our Service and our Craftsman! We look forward to helping you agin in the future!
K
5 months ago
kathys
We are extremely pleased with the Ace Handyman services we received. Bud was professional, knowledgeable, and did a great job! He was on time and cleaned up the areas where he worked. He instructed us on a few things I wish I had known before. We would definitely recommend Ace Handyman and Bud for others who have home projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are grateful that you have found our Service and are pleased with our work! Thank you for leaving us this very kind 5 Star Review. We will share your comments with our entire Team at our next Team meeting. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
T
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend. My first experience with this company and I will definitely be using their services again in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 Star review! We strive every day to exceed our Customer expectations and to read that we accomplished that on your first time with us is very gratifying. We will certainly share your comments with our whole Team.
O
5 months ago
Very high quality. Very professional.
Mike was excellent. He was a professional with a great attitude.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are constantly grateful for our existing Customers like yourself, Mr. B. You don't have to take time to leave a review but you did and it was wonderful! We will certainly share your comments with Mike as well as the rest of our Team!
P
5 months ago
Michael -A super guy !
Hi, Michael Tuck ( I think that's what he said ) came to my house in over 100 degree heat. I had called in to have my step to the deck redone and another board taken out and replaced. Michael did a super job, more than what I asked for and I will call Handyman Services again. Very professional, nice and just an all around good guy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our Service! We are grateful to have Customers such as yourself to work with and continue our mission to "Bring Helpful Home". Mike is a new hire for our company and he has already proven himself to be part of the team. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire Team.
M
5 months ago
Grade A Service
I needed two ceiling fans installed . Thank goodness for the Ace Handyman Services. Nothing but professionalism was seen from the moment I scheduled the appointment to when the fans were installed . If I need any home repair I would call them again or recommend them to any family or friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! It is our mission in our business to "Bring Helpful Home" and demonstrate the same care and quality that our Customers receive when they find themselves in their local Ace Hardware store. We look forward to serving you again!
S
5 months ago
Craftsmanship
Wonderful company! Bud is an excellent craftsman. He is thorough and takes great care to do a good job, a quality I find sorely lacking in today's rushed world. If I ever need any services in the future, I will check with Ace Handyman first. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you, thank you, thank you for this wonderful, 5 Star Review! It is so gratifying to read our Customer's comments on our Service. As we always do, we will share your very kind comments with our entire Team, and we will look forward to working with you again.
B
5 months ago
Quality, Knowledgable, Reliable Service
From the front office to on-site service- this team is EXCELLENCE personified. Both Celia & Bob are always there to answer the phone and get a job scheduled. Their attitudes are always kind, friendly, and helpful. Bud has come by a few times to complete many different tasks and he… GETS. THE. JOB. DONE. He is precise, knowledgable, kind, and completes any task with excellence and in a timely manner. He will also go over the end result to ensure satisfaction. So Great!!! These folks keep the true meaning of “customer service” alive. What an honor and blessing to have found a reliable team willing to go the extra mile with a smile. 100% recommend!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Ms. H., Thank you so very much for the opportunity to assist you in the repair and maintenance of your Home. We strive every day to give every Customer the same experience as you received and we are truly very humbled by this wonderful 5 Star Review! We will share your comments with the rest of our Team and look forward to hearing from you again!
D
6 months ago
Hung outdoor fan
Bud was my technician. He was friendly and quick to get the job done. My favorite was Celia, the receptionist. Nice people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
I don't think we could have received a nicer 5 Star Review than what you have said. Thanks you so very much for your kind words. We will share your comments with our entire team and will look forward to working with you again.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic!
From my experience with Celia scheduling my service, to the work done, it was a first class experience. Bud came to do the work, and he was so knowledgeable and did wonderful work. He even was able to advise us on things we could do to make the home safer for my elderly mother. We are getting a list of projects together and plan on having more work done. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Wow! We are so humbled by your comments on our Craftsman Bud and our Office Manager, Celia. We will be certain to share your feedback with them and our entire Team! We look forward to helping make your home more enjoyable for you and your Mother. What an honor for us to be thought of so highly!