Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Great service
Bud was professional and efficient. He installed the wall-mounted garage fan and determined the best settings. Thanks Celia, the scheduling and coordination was outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your very kind remarks about our service and our wonderful employees! We strive every day to be the best home service business in the area and with Customers like you, and your 5-Star review, it seems that we are meeting that challenge. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again!
J
7 months ago
Quality Service
Bud came on time and handled about half a dozen different jobs in a totally professional manner. He was quick to see what was needed and delivered great results. I feel certain we will have him back to help out in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your very kind comments concerning our Craftsman and and our Service. We strive every day to make sure all our Customers needs are addressed in a timely, professional manner to the best of our abilities. We appreciate that Customers have a choice between home repair companies and that you have chosen Ace Handyman Services!
C
7 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient
Understood my need and how to best address it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Short but sweet and to the point! Thank you for your very kind, 5 Star Review! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
N
7 months ago
Great handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your kind comment and 5 Star Review. Our Business lives or dies by the reputation that we build over time. We are grateful to have Customers such as yourself who see the value of Ace Handyman Services.
K
7 months ago
First time to use Ace Handyman
But certainly will not be the last. Bud kept me informed of his arrival time and he was right on schedule. When he arrived I found that he was very knowledgeable and skilled. Ace Handyman will be a great resource for me going forward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so very much for this wonderful, 5 Star Review! We strive to under promise and over deliver to every Customer on every job we do. We will share your very kind comments with our entire Team! We will look forward to helping you again.
J
8 months ago
Thanks Bud! Great work and professionalism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank You! We always appreciate hearing that our Customers are happy with our Service!
B
8 months ago
I received the best service today. I'm truly greatful.ful
Thanks Bud for your help today . I know I had lots of questions for you, and you provided me with great feedback and ideas. I am always happy when you arrive, because you are very professionl ,engaging and, helpful . I am pleased with all the work you completed for me today. I truly appreciate Ace Handyman Service for your services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
How can a business respond to such a wonderful review? Thank you so very much for your very kind comments. We will share your comments with our entire team at Ace Handyman Services!
P
8 months ago
Job Well Done
As usual, Bud is outstanding in attitude, punctuality and professionalism. He goes the extra step in making sure the customer is aware of the difference in lightbulbs, what is needed for a future job and making sure the light fixtures he was hanging were at the correct height. That is why, if we have a job that is more than we can do on our own, we call Ace Handyman Services, and ask for Bud. We know that it will be done right and at a reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for the very kind words and wonderful 5 Star Review! We will of course, share this with our entire Team as well as Bud. We look forward to helping you with your home repairs again in the future!
C
8 months ago
Professional and punctual
Bud was professional, punctual and knowledgable. I will definitely call on him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our service! We will share your comments with our whole Team here at Ace Handyman Services North Houston. We look forward to working with you again!
D
8 months ago
Excellent service! Went above and beyond to help me. Bud listened and took care of my house repairs. Will continue to use Handyman in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so glad to hear that we have exceeded your expectations with the repairs of your home. Of course we will share your kind words with our entire team so that we will be prepared to delight you the next time!