Ace Handyman Services North Houston

Handyman Service

1701 Northpark Dr

Suite #6

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Unbelievably simple
Bud explained what he was going to do for the three issues we had. As annoying as our issues were, he made the iron gate latch fit easily and we no longer have to stand on the gate to latch it, he understood what was wrong with the door knob clasp not fitting into hole and having to use the deadbolt to ensure the door would stay closed, and the third issue was a drawer we could only open halfway- he fixed them all making it look so simple and in an hour’s time- miracle worker
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
We are so happy that you called us to come fix your home repair problems! That is just what we do, help people with their homes. We look forward to helping you in the future.
L
4 months ago
Very happy!
We had an emergency when movers dropped a large piece of furniture downstairs and severely damaged the drywall the day before the house was going on the market. They came out the same day and got the job done. Bob is awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank yo so very much for this wonderful review! We always strive to "over deliver" on all our Customer's projects and will look forward working with you again sometime.
J
4 months ago
Quality service by knowledgeable technician.
See Review Title
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your review, we work hard to be the best Home Ally for you that we can. We look forward to working with you in the future!
W
4 months ago
Bud & Ace Handyman Services
Bud was over to the house in less than 15 minutes. He was great and spent a good deal of time explaining what he did and what we needed to do. Whole experience was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your Wonderful Review! Sometimes we get lucky in our scheduling and are able to respond very rapidly to Customers needs. We always want to educate our Customers on things to help them maintain their home in a cost effective manner. We look forward to helping you in the future.
W
4 months ago
Bud & Ace Handyman Services
Bud was over to the house in less than 15 minutes. He was great and spent a good deal of time explaining what he did and what we needed to do. Whole experience was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you so much for your Wonderful Review! Sometimes we get lucky in our scheduling and are able to respond very rapidly to Customers needs. We always want to educate our Customers on things to help them maintain their home in a cost effective manner. We look forward to helping you in the future.
J
4 months ago
Bud was extremely professional, polite, and knowledgeable. He completed all repairs, provided great suggestions for future maintenance, and cleaned up after himself. He was also kind enough to give my son a little gift before he left… a hot wheels car. That was so sweet! Thanks Bud!! I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and Bud!!! 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Welcome to our Family of happy Customers! We are thrilled that you found our Services to be of value and we are looking forward to working with you in the future!
C
4 months ago
Great results. I needed some rotted wood replace on my house and Michael came ready to roll. He understood what needed to be done and how to do it. He worked on his own and didn't need constant monitoring from me. He did the job complete and cleaned up after himself. What a breeze, and for a reasonable price. I've got more work where that came from and I will call Ace Handyman and Michael back when I'm ready.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for this wonderful review! Michael is one of our highly skilled and knowledgeable Craftsmen who has recently joined our Company. He brings a wealth of knowledge and a "can-do" attitude to everything he encounters. We look forward to helping you in the future!
J
4 months ago
High quality
Bud did excellent work and gave valuable advice on additional house related issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thanks for your compliments for our Craftsman Bud. We really appreciate hearing from our Customers concerning our work and our Employees! And we will look forward to working with you in the future.
D
4 months ago
Professional and beautiful work.
Repair was done beautifully.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your kind comments! We are thrilled that you have found our work to be satisfactory to your needs.
W
4 months ago
Great Service
Had several items that were fixed in a timely manner.by Ace Handyman. Job well done. Definitely would use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Houston
Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to working with you in the future!