Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Good service and did a good job.
They went out of there way to do an electric repair with short notice for our restaurant opening. I would definitely use them again. Price was reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
David, it was a pleasure to assist you with the electrical work. We are look forward to assisting you with future needs. Please contact us with any questions we can help you with!
B
5 years ago
Thanks for great service
Kipp always arrived on time. He flawlessly completed the work I requested. He had ideas that would improve the final result. He completely cleaned up all materials. I will feel very good about scheduling Handyman Matters for further work when needed and I will request Kipp to do it. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you Bruce for the opportunity to help with your fence project! We appreciate you choosing Handyman Matters and we look forward to assisting you with your home repairs and projects in the future.
C
5 years ago
Professional highly qualified
The Handyman was on time, courteous. He removed the old garbage disposal and installed a new in less time then quoted. This is a wonderful service and I will put them on my contact list for future help. Thank you Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! It was a pleasure to assist you with the replacement of your garbage disposal. Please call us with any other questions or problems around your home for home repairs or home remodeling projects.
C
5 years ago
Solved all my problems!
Handyman Matters has come through again! No matter how small or large my problems are in the home, they can solve it quickly and so affordably. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for the opportunity to assist you in the repairs you needed in your home. We look forward to a continued relationship in being your home alley. Call us anytime! We look forward to the next project!
H
5 years ago
Top Notch Service from Handyman Matters
Had 2 small projects, a drywall patch from a door knob and replace dryer vent cover on outside of home. When I called Handyman Matters, they were very nice and helpful on the phone and was able to schedule me right away! The craftsman they sent out showed up on time and completed both projects in a couple hours.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Holly, Thank you for the opportunity to work on your home projects and repair the drywall patch and carpentry work. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to your next home project or repair. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and taking the time to leave a review.
L
5 years ago
We are very pleased with the work done by Handyman Matters, employee Rick Hipps arrived on time, was very professional and courteous. Best of all he did a fantastic job on the new bathroom vanity install, made a few changes that were a great benefit and completed the repair on the shower tile grout efficiently. The grout repair blends well. We would definately use this company in the future as the need arises
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for your business and it was pleasure to help you with your bathroom vanity install and re-grouting your shower. If you need anything else, please give us a call. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
T
6 years ago
Great work!
Professional and friendly. The countertops and sink look great. We were very happy with how quickly the job was scheduled and completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
It was a pleasure to assist you with the installation of your counter tops and sink. We thank you for the opportunity to earn you business and look forward to your next project. Please call is with any questions.
J
6 years ago
Terrific Service - Would call them immediately next time!
I had Ricky come and work on my house. He inherited quite a mess - things that previous contractors had done poor work with. But he powered through it for about a day and a half, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. He got all my little nagging jobs done and I didn't have to lift a finger!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and it was a pleasure working with you! If you need anything in the future for any home repair project, please give us a call!
W
6 years ago
Did a great job friendly hard working would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank your your patience on the your fence repair with the recent snow and having to reschedule! It was a pleasure to assist you and please call us with any other home repairs or remodels.
L
6 years ago
Adan was very pleasant and knew what he was doing. It was a very good experience and I would use you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for choosing us to come back again to complete a home repair for your cabinets! It is a pleasure working with you and please call us if you need anything.