Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
IPC Plumbing and Drain cleaning sub-par.
Called Ace Hardware and was referred to their Handyman number and IPC Plumbing and drain cleaning was recommended...Shoddy workmanship & not something a professional plumber would be satisfied with in their own home let alone their 77 year old mother's home. I recommend Ace Handyman services take them off of their referrals list. In the end your reputation is all you have. Mark.T was willing to come over at no charge and re-tighten the faucet that came loose two days after installation but not to move the faucet and re-install it in the opening it should of been placed in the first place...My mother had said she had no problem if covers were needed to cover holes left open. The proper opening that the old faucet was in could of been used by the new faucet as should of been by simply using the new faucet without the spacer like the old one was...This should of been the "professional " recommendation and if for some reason not. An explanation as why and how to get it done as this is the ONE & ONLY CORRECT way it should of been installed. $300 + spent on labor alone . Seriously wth?
T
2 months ago
Test
Test Review
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Great services by ACE handyman. Helpful staff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Swat, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're excited to bring helpful to your home again in the near future.
L
9 months ago
We would not hesitate to recommend ACE Handyman Services to others and, in particular, the services of Dan Eisenstat who did a wonderful job rebuilding two of our fence gates and securing a section of backyard fencing. Dan was punctual, polite, persistent at his work and, overall, Dan's efforts were highly appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Larry, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
11 months ago
Fact, professional and quality work
David came out to replace a faucet in my kitchen as well as adjust my dishwasher. He did a great job. I am very impressed with this company. They came out the same day I called.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
A
11 months ago
On time, great service
Basically what the title says. Was on time and fixed the dryer!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Alane, Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
L
11 months ago
Excellent Service
I contacted ACE Handyman this morning about removing some 1x6s . that were between the bed frame & the box spring. The lady called me & said she had 2 guys who could do the job today. They did an excellent job! One of the guys also raised the rollers on our refrigerator & pulled it out so I could open the freezer door all the way. Lee also shoveled our sidewalk! I will hire Lee again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Linda, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
12 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and done well
We have used ACE for several projects from home gym installation and moving electrical to smaller tasks fixing doors hanging heavier art. From scheduling through completion of the work each person was friendly, professional, and on time. ACE makes the process very easy for the customers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hello Jeremy, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
F
12 months ago
WELL DONE
High quality service and very professional and friendly. Didn't leave until the job was completed to our satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Fred, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
E
12 months ago
Professional and quick service
Scott did a great job in my house. We'll definitely reach out for other jobs
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Eliza, Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home improvement.