Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great Job!
David was helpful, gave good suggestions, realistic about hours needed. Was able to fix several things around house. We would have him back anytime.
A
1 day ago
High quality service.
The repairman had to come back to finish the install of our washer and dryer. He did a terrific job. They both work wonderfully!
B
1 day ago
Timely and Skilled
Derek came by to install three ceiling fans and four light fixtures in our new condo in Englewood. He wore an appropriate face covering, installed everything promptly and cleaned up the work areas before he left. Ace was able to get him out same week I called. Will use this team again in the future!
J
2 days ago
High quality, friendly and very knowledgeable
The removal of the soft-water treatment unit and additional water treatment under the sink was done expertly, with all details of the job completed. All questions answered.
R
2 days ago
Fast and Efficient
Brett was extremely courteous and efficient. Job was finished quickly and correctly in minimum time.
B
2 days ago
Jason did a wonderful job for us. He put together a very complicated basketball hoop that Michael Jordan would have at his house. He was focused and studied all the instructions and took pride in his work. He did all this in very adverse conditions, It was very cold and sleeting all day. Jason put together an outdoor storage crate for us and fixed our fence. I would highly recommend Jason for any job and will certainly be using Ace Handyman Services again. This was our fourth time having them do a job and we have been very satisfied each time!
R
2 days ago
Great service!
Scott was amazing at helping us with our patio door, very polite and great to work with!
J
2 days ago
Jason you was very polite and professional. He did a great job installing the shower grab bars! Those bars could be life saving for me! Thanks!
Great job!!
M
3 days ago
Excellent service
Brett was very communicative and on time. Fixed everything we needed done, quickly and efficiently. Would definitely hire again
J
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Blake fixed a storm door issue that a technician, subcontractor from another business failed to take the time to make sure he had installed the door correctly. He did several other projects throughout my house. Everything that he did in my home was done so well. This is my third time using Ace Handyman and again based on my experience today I will use this company in the future.