Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
We would not hesitate to recommend ACE Handyman Services to others and, in particular, the services of Dan Eisenstat who did a wonderful job rebuilding two of our fence gates and securing a section of backyard fencing. Dan was punctual, polite, persistent at his work and, overall, Dan's efforts were highly appreciated.
C
3 months ago
Fact, professional and quality work
David came out to replace a faucet in my kitchen as well as adjust my dishwasher. He did a great job. I am very impressed with this company. They came out the same day I called.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
A
3 months ago
On time, great service
Basically what the title says. Was on time and fixed the dryer!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I contacted ACE Handyman this morning about removing some 1x6s . that were between the bed frame & the box spring. The lady called me & said she had 2 guys who could do the job today. They did an excellent job! One of the guys also raised the rollers on our refrigerator & pulled it out so I could open the freezer door all the way. Lee also shoveled our sidewalk! I will hire Lee again!
J
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and done well
We have used ACE for several projects from home gym installation and moving electrical to smaller tasks fixing doors hanging heavier art. From scheduling through completion of the work each person was friendly, professional, and on time. ACE makes the process very easy for the customers.
F
3 months ago
WELL DONE
High quality service and very professional and friendly. Didn't leave until the job was completed to our satisfaction.
E
3 months ago
Professional and quick service
Scott did a great job in my house. We'll definitely reach out for other jobs
R
3 months ago
Repaired closet, closet doors, light fixture and front door.
He expeditiously completed all tasks efficiently and throughly. Definitely will be using this service again.
D
3 months ago
Crawl space insulation
Looks like I am one of the Bruce fans. He was prompt, professional, courteous and did a great job in such a timely manner. Ace did a good job in adding him to their team
W
3 months ago
Technician had Great Product Knowledge!!