Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure to have Derrick do my electrical work. He’s awesome! Total trust in the quality of service.
L
5 days ago
Amanda did a great job!
R
6 days ago
Good Service
Did the project as expected
N
6 days ago
Great service!
Randy was great! Very professional and helped me a lot!
A
6 days ago
Nice job, on time, good suggestions
Alex did every thing that was asked and was very competent. I thought the charges were excessive and came to about $150 per hour. I probably won't use Ace a⁷gain unless cost can be negotiated to a more appropriate level.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you Al for taking the time to leave a review! After reviewing your job, it looks like Alex arrived and reviewed the project with you for a total cost of $1200, you signed off on the final estimate and work was completed. The final estimate was reviewed and again signed off for $1200. I apologize if there was a miscommunication and you can give us a call at 303.531.6133 we would be happy to discuss further as we take pride in making sure our customers are 100% satisfied.
T
6 days ago
High quality
Very good work done quickly
M
7 days ago
Very Professional, On Time and Great Communication!
I have used Ace Handyman for many jobs around the house and also for some exterior work in the outside of our house. Scott came out today to repair our shutters and did a fantastic job! Also-he is so nice and made great suggestions for the repair so we had some options! Great as always-highly recommended!
E
1 week ago
Britt is the best of the best expert repairman that I have ever seen in my 28 years of using repairman.
B
1 week ago
Window swamp cooler install
Window swamp cooler install. Lee and Robert came over and install my window swamp cooler. They did a wonderful job. Now I will be ready for next summer. They were very knowledgeable about putting this window swamp cooler in for me. Ran the waterlines check the belt and water pump got everything going. I’m a happy customer.
E
1 week ago
Matt was awesome and even helped with our timing lights for our pillars. Very knowledgeable and great to work with!