Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Excellent service! Joshua was out within 2 hours of calling! We had a in the wall dog door put in!!! Fast service, wonderful workmanship, and great communication!!! We will be calling again for their services!!! A+, 5 stars!!!!!!!❤️😊👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Pamela, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for the installation of your dog door! We are so happy to you had a wonderful experience with us and we are looking forward to a long lasting relationship!
D
3 months ago
In and out quickly and did the job right.
I had Ace handyman Services remove my washer and gas dryer and two pedestal drawers and put in the garage so the tile could be cleaned and sealed before the new units arrive. They arrived on time and we’re done within an hour. This was the second time I have use Ace Handyman Services and have been happy with their work both times.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Darcy, thank you for your loyalty to Ace Handyman Services and we are happy that we are your Home Ally! We are not surprised to hear that Scott and David did a fantastic job for you. Please call us if you need anything in the future!
P
4 months ago
We have used Ace Handyman Services three times for door replacement and 2 other projects involving weatherproofing our front door and the replaced door. All three times we were satisfied with the quality of work, upfront pricing, and the way they warranty and stand by the work they do. The office staff is very helpful and friendly even scheduling an appointment for us on very short notice, the craftsman came by on his way home, when I happened to be home that afternoon. So great to find a reliable, quality company with excellent customer service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Paula, our office staff and craftsmen truly enjoy working with you! We are so happy that you are loyal to Ace Handyman Services Metro Denver! We continuously strive to give you and all our customers top-notch service!
P
4 months ago
Handyman - multiple projects
Brett was fantastic! Hope to have him back for some larger drywall projects. It’s nice when they quote a price; then come in below their own quote! Integrity!
B
4 months ago
Well done
Bruce did a great job getting through my “to-do” list for our new home in Englewood, including drywall repair, texture to match, paint, shower caulking, small grout repair, and installing towel hooks and paper towel dispenser. Very pleased with the upgrades!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Beth, Thank you for the five-star review and choosing Ace Handyman Services to complete your "To-Do" List. Please let us know if there is anything else you need and your loyalty to Ace Handyman Services!
H
4 months ago
Arrived on Time. Very friendly and preformed the work quickly. Did a great job!
L
4 months ago
Exquisite work, friendly, high integrity
I'm so glad we found them. The wall repairs are perfect!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Lily, we are so grateful you found us too! We are delighted to know that Kipp (but not surprised) did a fantastic job on your drywall repairs. It was quite the job! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Metro Denver.
D
4 months ago
Additional Stairway Rail -Excellent!
Joey was very pleasant to work with. Knowledgeable and efficient.
R
4 months ago
Drapery cord repair
Brett arrived on time and thanks to his patience and professionalism, he finished the repair. Very satisfied with Ace.
J
4 months ago
Quality and fast
Scheduling was very quick and they had a craftsman out the next day to replace a sink. Quality job. Done right. Also helped unclog a different drain while here!