Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
SO EASY TO SCHEDULE!
Dena the dispatch contact person was so friendy and helpful. Got me on the list for the next day. Followup communications were excelient! Rec'd e-mails with estimate, a notice with a picture of who was arrving at my door. Rec'd call and text from contractor Tim. This was a very pleasant experience from start to finnish with this business. Great service and very prompt! High quality service. Very knowledgeable and professional. Carolyn L.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very knowledgeable and professional.
. TIM WAS ON TIME, COMMUNICATED VIA PHONE AND TEXT. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WORK WAS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY APPOINTMENT. HE COMPLETED THE WORK TO MY APPROVAL FOR SIGNIFICANTLY LESS THAN THE EST. TIM WAS VERY KNOWLAGABLE OF MY PROJECTS AND A PLEASURE HAVING IN MY HOME. I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING AND REFERRING THIS COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY! SO EASY TO SCHEDULE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR HANDYMAN SERVICES!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, and rates reasonable.
Brett and his co-workers were very polite, friendly and very helpful. Painted trim on the house, repaired boards and finished quickly. Great clean up job with the materials that were being replaced. I even had Brett coming back to clean and do any repairs on my swamp cooler and make it ready for the summer heat. He repaired the corner gutters that were leaking and caulked all the seams. Great work, and I will have ACE Handyman back for other jobs around my home. Jobs were professionally done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Jacque, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and we are looking forward to being of service to you in the future. We are happy that our TEAM was able to repair your gutters, boards and paint the trim!
K
3 weeks ago
Matt was on time, honest, and kind. Repairs were done professionally.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Ace had someone available for even the same day to come to our office to take down some equipment. Scheduling was super easy. Alan came out and did a great job. Would recommend Ace Handyman services to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
TJ, thank you for the great review and we are happy to hear that Alan was able to remove the WIFI access for you! Please let us know how we can assist in the future!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, honest and efficient!
Corey was the most professional handyman I had the pleasure of having in my home. I will request him every time. He is the gold standard. He didn’t just meet my expectations he exceeded them. I hope Ace treats him as well as he treats the customers. Respectfully Les
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Les, We are not surprised to hear that Corey was able to repair your sliding door and wowed you with his customer service. We are very lucky to have him on our Team! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
3 weeks ago
another fantastic experience
Deanna was a dream! She too was fast, efficient and capable. I plan to use Ace Handyman services for everything from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Megan, We are so grateful and thankful to have Deanna on our Team even more your new sink and faucet is beautiful! Thank you for choosing Deanna and Ace Handyman Services!
D
3 weeks ago
Super helpful, right on time, very happy!
Blake was great! Showed up at 8 AM on the nose, super courteous, wore shoe covers in the house, etc... Did a great job with the main task, but was also happy to help with a bunch of other small things I needed help with. Great attitude, great quality, very happy with the service!
A
3 weeks ago
Odds and ends
Alan came through and quickly and efficiently knocked out a few projects for us in literally under an hour. This included installing a sliding rack in a kitchen cabinet, fixing our door that would always jam, installing a coat hanger rack, and fixing a bit of trim on our stairs. Impressive work!
R
3 weeks ago
JOHN did an excellent job repairing the soffits on the south side of the garage. He was thorough and detail oriented!!! I would welcome his help in the future!!! How about a raise for John!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Ruth, thank you for choosing John and Ace Handyman Services Denver to make the repairs on your soffits! We appreciate your business and looking forward to being of service to you in the future!