Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Professional service and very polite
He took one look at my gate and knew just what to do. After he got the parts he needed he set right to work. When he was all done he showed me how he had fixed it and even gave me tips to take care of it. Then when I ask him about some other projects he told which one they could do and which ones they didn't do. So whenever I have some other things that need to be fixed I will be sure to call Ace again.
L
1 month ago
Very professional from the initial connect with the office personnel through the completion of the work order. Matt did an exceptional job from the initial work through the work completed.
C
1 month ago
High Caliber
Amanda exhibited a high level of workmanship, professionalism, and interpersonal skills. I felt comfortable having her in my home and would rehire her in a heartbeat.
D
1 month ago
Dedicated, Hardworking
Brett and Joe worked very hard to complete my door installation project to my satisfaction despite unexpected roadblocks.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional!!!
Blake with Ace Handyman Services was prompt in arrival, polite, professional, and takes pride in the work he does! All around pleasant experience! Thank you Blake and Ace Handyman Services! We will definitely be calling them again!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I needed a toilet installed. The appointment was quickly set up, my installer (Victoria) was very friendly, courteous, and did a great job! I would not hesitate to use Ace Handyman Services again!
P
1 month ago
Good customer service and excellent performance ofservicws
Once we had Kipp arrive at our home to perform his excellent service, everything was as we hoped. He advised us how he would do the project and went to work diligently. He didn’t finish the job the first day and told us he would do his best to come back the following day. He did and completed the job to our great satisfaction. He represented the Ace Handyman Services so well we will come back for more when we need your services again.
S
1 month ago
Great Service, quick response to service request
Derek did a great job at troubleshooting and repairing electrical issues that I had. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. Will definitely be using the Ace Handyman services for my future projects.
N
1 month ago
Lee did a great job replacing the trim around an outer door. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I give him 5 stars and will recommend him for carpentry work. Overall the experience was 4 stars because another handyman dropped the project. Lee stepped up to make things right. Thank you Lee.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, did great work
Showed up on time, was friendly, and did great work! Thank you