Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and Friendly
John did a great job with the specific items I needed done. I've been very impressed with ACE Handyman and would use them again. Ben N
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Quick, respectful of COVID and explained everything I needed. Great service. They have worked on my house several times and consistently really good!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and reliable service
I had a follow up with Matt to repair a luxury vinyl floor tile issue that did not arise until 2-3 months after initial installation. Customer service had called me twice within 6 months after the initial install to survey my satisfaction. That in itself was refreshing! I expressed my concern with a floor tile that had shifted after use and since the project was still under 1 year labor warranty, Matt was scheduled to address and repair my floor promptly.The contractors and customer care specialists with Ace Handyman Services are responsive, friendly and professional. I will be hiring them again for future projects.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional workers!
The job they completed was done extremely well. The railings and top of my porch fence were handled beautifully. Would definitely haired them again!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional High quality friendly service!
I am 75 years young..but unable to do some handyman jobs. Brett has been here 3 times now, for big jobs and small. He treats each job as a personal, with courtesy and always makes sure the jobs are completed and is exactly what I needed. You can't ask for a better company to do the jobs you need done.
R
3 weeks ago
Privacy fence repairs.
Service was very satisfying. The repairs was completed in excellent fashion with minimum time. Even added and additional small repair while here. I have used Blake with ACE before and will continue to do so in the future. HIGHLY Recommend for older folks with limited mobility. They can effect repairs that take us older generation a lot of time with often unsuccessful results. I was very satisfied with the service Blake provided. He is the consummate Craftsman!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Blake was right on time and listened to my repairs needs and took care of everything in a very efficient manner. Blake was friendly and professional. Price was reasonable. Will use your service again!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Fast!
Scott was friendly, professional, and very capable. I will definitely use Ace Handyman services again and again!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Derek was right-at-home surefooted replacing garage light fixtures, bath exhaust fan & overhead kitchen lights. He also did a couple of non-electrical overhead jobs that I, with bum rotator cuffs, can no longer manage - replacing AC filters in the garage attic & activating an overhead water valve. He's an old-fashioned, courteous gentleman/craftsman. I'll ask for him.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
The Ace employees were on time, friendly, efficient. and went beyond what I expected. I had them do a variety of smaller projects and they did them all, taking extra care to do a complete job. For example, I had them install outdoor curtain rods. I hadn't pointed out the curtains, still in their packages, but one of the workers saw them and asked if I wanted them hung on the rods. I said please, and up they went. I'm a very satisfied customer!