Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
I’m so pleased with the prompt service I received from initial call to serviceman, Randy. Just a few hours, not days. Randy was so knowledgeable, pleasant, neat appearance. Ace presented estimated cost up front. I look forward to future needs being met by Randy and Ace.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and prompt!
I had Ace Handyman Services put up my holiday lights in November. What a surprise when they contacted me to ask if I would like to have them taken down in February! This company is professional, so easy to work with and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Bruce and Matt who were fantastic.
N
3 months ago
Fast and efficient
I was very pleased with the response. The technician was scheduled only 3 hours after I had made the request. When Blake arrived he was ready to work immediately as he had stopped at the hardware store to purchase the part needed. He was very speedy and made sure everything worked properly and cleaned up the area before he left.
P
3 months ago
Quality service
We needed a rain cap put on the furnane/water heater vent on the roof. Was blown off from the bad wind storm about a month ago. Brett came and put a replacement on, he was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Brett and ACE Handyman Services!
J
3 months ago
In the end, ok.
I wanted a couple of grab bars put up in a fiberglass shower. I was amazed at the price but went along with it because my wife had recently fallen so I needed it done quickly and Ace Handyman took care of it. However, upon inspection, one of the bars was not level. I admit that the workman, who was very nice, took care of the problem. However, I wonder how such an elementary type job could end up off level. $350 is a lot for such a simple job, but that's my fault for accepting the bid.
S
3 months ago
Efficient knew his business
Joshua was busy and knew what to do and got it done
B
3 months ago
Great job!
Brett did a great job & had a can do attitude. You can tell he enjoys helping people! I will call him again!
C
3 months ago
Professional, Timely and Friendly
Brett is wonderful! He’s professional, polite, always on time and willing to share great ideas and insights on any project we work on. We look forward to working with him again on many future projects!
M
3 months ago
Great service, but expensive
The serviceman who came was excellent. He was friendly, professional and got the job done quickly, BUT $190 for 25 minutes of relatively easy work (no lifting, hammering, cutting or physically difficult work)seems excessive !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Mark, Thank you for the review and choosing Ace Handyman Services. Our recordings show that you were given an estimate between $250-350 for labor, plus service charge and any materials over the phone by our Office Manager and you told her you couldn't find another company to come out. We were so happy to get you on our schedule the same day you called and repair your door lock. The final invoice came in lower than your original and it is our one-hour minimum. I am very sorry, you feel you didn't get the service you desired. Please contact me directly at 303-531-6133 and we can discuss how to make this right. Kim Hobden, General Manager
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable of construction practices and performed excellent work in short time period.
This was my first time using ACE Handyman services. Blake was friendly and did an outstanding job on the home repairs I requested. I would certainly use ACE Handyman services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Jim, Thank you for trusting us with your swamp cooler repair. We are so happy to hear that Blake did a terrific job on securing the door to the swamp cooler from high winds. Please let us know how we can be of service in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!