Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Victoria. She was polite, and very skilled and professional. We would work with the company again on other projects.
D
1 month ago
I LOVE the Ace Handyman Guarantee!
Matt made a return visit to my house to re-check a phantom toilet issue where the tank would sometimes fill and sometimes would not. He decided to replace the filler valve parts inside and now it works great! He also had adjusted my screen door to have the ‘soft close’ but it was not holding that adjustment. Matt replaced the two door closers and upgraded them from ‘medium weight’ to ‘heavy weight’ and now it’s like having a new door! Matt is knowledgeable, professional and friendly and a very efficient craftsman! I LOVE the Ace Hardware Handyman policy that they guarantee their work!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Derek is the electrician who came to fix my outdoor yard light pole. Unfortunately the issue could not be fixed due to underground wiring buried in concrete. He worked to try a solution but the issue is not fixable. Fortunately he did give a solution for a new light on the side of garage so I will be pursuing that action plan. He was great to work with and definitely want him on Plan B!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and done well!
Lee was our service man. This young man was very kind, professional & did his job with pride. I do my own repairs but when I can’t and have to call for help, this is the kind of service you want and need. Lee was patient as I ask questions to learn. I highly recommend this company & will definitely be a return customer. I’m from out of town and helping my mom. A trusting company and the professionalism made a huge difference for me, being a visitor. Blessings to all as the ladies in the office we’re just as kind and professional. Thank you, Jeri
B
1 month ago
Great communication and excellent work ...
This was the first time I used Ace Handyman. Needed a ceiling light installed. Previous light already removed. Easy to reach spot didn't even require a ladder. Communication was excellent. Derek did a great job. However, I was charged $195 for literally 15 min of work, which is really expensive in my mind for such a simple job ... and the reason I downgraded to 3 stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
HI Barbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It looks like when you called to book the appointment with Derek, our Licensed Master Electrician, we stated it would cost $195 and Derek confirmed on site it would be $195 to install. We do base some of our pricing by project and Team Member. I am glad that he did a terrific job and remember that we do provide a one year warranty on our labor. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and look forward to assisting you in the future.
A
1 month ago
So good and so fast!
Lee was excellent. Very clean, very fast, and good quality work. He walked me through all of my projects, so I know how to make these fixes in the future. I'm so happy I called Ace Handyman Services!
T
1 month ago
Got off to a bumpy start because the guy they sent out to do the quote didn't quote the job correctly and ended up quitting. That happens and the important thing is they sent someone else who did it right. Bottom line is they did a great job and we are very happy. Mistakes happen but does the company make it right? These guys do and I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service from the scheduler to the professional
I had Alex and he was fantastic. He did everything I asked and needed and he was skilled. Professional. Terrific. I hope to be able to use him again
H
1 month ago
Easy to work with...
...both the person on the phone with whom I spoke and Alex the carpenter who was assigned to my request. He arrived promptly and understood what I needed done. He was personable, professional and neat. It's very difficult to get any kind of "handyman" to actually show up these days, and I'm pleased that I found Ace.
N
1 month ago
Victoria was great. Everything done well and on time!