Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Bruce does great work!
I've used Ace Handyman service twice this spring - for a small fence project and vinyl plank flooring installation. Bruce did the work both times, and he does a perfect job, and is very personable. Will use them again in the future.
P
10 months ago
Brett was professional and helpful.
He answered all of my questions and gave me good suggestions on how to proceed with my next steps. I would definitely have him back to do more work for me in the future.
E
10 months ago
Genesis was simply wonderful when she came to my house this morning. She is so efficient, very effective, tremendously courteous! She checked my TP holder and determined that she could fix the problem! I was delighted that she would not have to purchase a new TP holder. I would certainly ask for her services in heartbeat if I needed work done at my home in the future. Thank you! EJ GAIMARA. 303-204-2641
T
10 months ago
Great job
J
10 months ago
Fence Restoration
Fierce winds left our 25-year old double-sided fence falling to the ground. Bruce replaced necessary posts and reattached double-sided panels between the posts. Then he reattached the lattice wood-framed fence topper 2’6” tall across 5 of the panels and posts that created the rose and clematis garden, reattached the trellises, reset the arch, and reset 2 stone planters. Bruce has extraordinary craftsmanship!
A
10 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with Daniel
D
10 months ago
Fence gate repair.
My 23-year-old fence gate needed some TLC. Matt arrived at precisely 8:00 am, gave me his estimate, bought the necessary materials, repaired the gate and was done in two hours flat from start to finish! The gate is as good as new! And he was under is original estimate! I have used Handyman Matters several times and have always been happy with their work!
K
10 months ago
Great job!!!
I had three companies come out to fix my problem with the attic, drywall, and siding and thy wouldn’t fix it. The Ace teem fixed it and saved me $300.00. They were fantastic!
M
10 months ago
Fence Post Replacement
Steve, very professional and friendly, came out and replaced a broken fence post and a couple of pickets. He had some issues with getting the old post out and had to come back the next day but finished up quickly. I would recommend and I plan to use ACE Handyman on another project in the near future.
E
10 months ago
excellent job