Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Furniture Assembly
Tom assembled an office cabinet in a couple of hours, that otherwise would've taken me days to put together. He was professional, friendly, and provided a high quality of service. The office staff was also very helpful in answering all of my questions, booking the appointment, and then rescheduling for an earlier time slot. I would use ACE Handyman Service again and recommend them.
D
1 week ago
Scott cleared our long, diverse to-do list in a day
We had just moved into our house and had a long list of very diverse to-do items, including installing a new mailbox, towel bars, robe hooks, hangers, hairdryer, shower rod and shower head; correcting some plumbing and caulking; repairing toe-kicks on the stairs; removing a TV and its mount from the guest bedroom, and so on... Within a day, Scott had tackled them all perfectly, and he cleaned up too, so everything looked like new. He had a lot of expertise and experience to share, saving us time and costs. We will be getting him in again to help us tackle some additional, major jobs.
C
1 week ago
Stairs Prepped & Ready to Paint
Deanna & Josh did a great job prepping my stairs so I could paint them. Quick, skilled and cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend you try Ace Handyman if you want your project done professionally, on time & the way you want it done. Compete satisfaction.
M
1 week ago
Tim was great! On time, friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Appreciated that he wore his mask.
L
2 weeks ago
Tim is fabulous!
I am so happy I found Ace Handyman Services. Your communication was excellent and the work done is as hoped. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT WORK AND FAST WORKER
John arrived on the agreed time. It only took a few minutes to explain the job. The quality of his work were excellent. I will be contacting him whenever another job comes up.
S
2 weeks ago
Expertise for a faster, cleaner job
A master electrician like Derek was exactly what I needed! A half hour of trouble shooting and he quickly fixed my problems with a mis-wired smoke alarm circuit. Since that was handled quickly, I was able to add finding and fixing a cut doorbell wire! Those two jobs would have taken me at least several weekends, new tools, and some exploratory holes in the drywall, so paying for expertise definitely was worthwhile!
E
2 weeks ago
My deck looks great!
Tom did a wonderful job restaining our back deck. It looks great! He was very professional and I would definitely recommend him to others.
R
2 weeks ago
Window sill and other window repair
John and Scott did an excellent job! Would recommend using Ace Handy(wo/man) services again!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent work.
Derek the electrician did a wonderful job. Exactly what we needed!