Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
My dad and I attempted to mount my TV in my apartment but after three hours of trying to find studs made little progress (my walls are weird af). Randy came in and knew exactly what to do. He helped me mount my TV in my new apartment in less than two hours and i am so happy with the result!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
Alex was fantastic!!! He ran an ethernet cable, replaced an outdoor fixture, mounted a swing arm for my TV, removed an item from a high wall, and a few other little things. Everything was done well and he cleaned up afterwards. I have had problems before hiring a handyman and I highly recommend this service and am already planning on hiring them again!!!
B
3 weeks ago
On time arrival and early departure
Scott - was on time to start the job and finished early. Painted our back patio. Everything looks good!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional
Victoria was was efficient and personable, and went above and beyond what I was expecting. She repaired the broken gate [as expected] and also trimmed the living daylights of an "out of control honeysuckle bush." I am soooo happy!! The office, however, was something else. It took some persistence to finally get through. Then the woman said they had someone in my area and they would send her right over. Little did I know they had made an appointment for me about an hour later. Also, the woman did not mention the cost of the services for Handyman. I think some serious training/retraining is in order.
M
3 weeks ago
fast professional service
Bret did a great job replacing my gutter sprout drain. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Matt was great in repairing my fence post!!
D
3 weeks ago
Honest & Professional
Lee assessed the repairs needed and provided us options on how we could proceed. Very professional and straightforward throughout the process. Work was completed timely.
B
3 weeks ago
Derek was extremely nice and thorough.
J
4 weeks ago
I had some deck work done about a year ago, and initially i thought it had gone well. After he left, I noticed that a large gap had been left in the siding where the old railing had been removed and then a few months later, the wood started bowing. It had been long enough that I wrote it off as a bad experience and figured I would have to get it fixed later. Fortunately, Ace called shortly before the labor warranty was about to run out to see if I was happy with it. When I explained what had happened, they sent someone out to fix the issues. So far all looks good this time around.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and polite good job