Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
Randy did an excellent job repairing my side fence. Tough work done in a minimum amount of time. Would recommend his work to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
All around service.
I had a lengthy list of repairs and installations, from repairing a window blind bracket and replacing a screen to installing a window well cover and trimming some low tree branches. All were handled beautifully. Highly professional and team attitude with me for problem solving. I highly recommend this company. Scott was a pleasure to work with.
R
2 weeks ago
Handyman Denver
outstanding - excellent craftsmanship - fair price
S
2 weeks ago
Light fixture replacement and ring camera
The job was scheduled quickly. The office staff were very helpful. Matt was courteous, explained what he was doing and both new light fixtures look great. He helped angle my ring spotlight camera and placed it where I can reach it. On the way out, he adjusted my sagging fence gate just because he noticed it was needed. Thanks again!
A
2 weeks ago
Randy is a perfectionist and his work is stellar. He replaced toilet valve and ensured I understood the steps! Then he hung to heavy floating shelves and it was perfect. I will always request Randy going forward!
S
2 weeks ago
Another Excellent Visit
Even while being shadowed by a future Ace Rockstar (Joshua), Brett does impressive work. My new floors and baseboards look great. I also appreciate Randy with the assist and installing my new lights. Excellent team work with the Ace craftsman!
Y
2 weeks ago
Sliding doors
I was very impressed with the services from ACE handyman services and Bruce, who fixed the sliding doors in a matter of minutes. He's polite, punctual, and knowledgeable. I will contact ACE handyman services again for sure!
A
2 weeks ago
Great, professional electrician
Derek came by to fix a light. He was professional, did quick work and explained the issue I was having. Another great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Joshua called the evening before to confirm the appointment, arrived on time, and had my blinds installed in less time than estimated. He was professional, personable, and knew what he was doing. I will absolutely use Ace (hopefully Joshua) for future projects.
B
2 weeks ago
Qualified, Skilled, Proactive
We’re replacing our double ovens with a combo and needed some finished cabinetry work post-installation. It was so gratifying to meet with a true craftsman and finished carpenter, Lee, who thought of stuff we never considered.