Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Excellent!
Joshua solved the problems and challenges of my repairs. Professional and nice! Thank you!
M
6 days ago
My experience today with Ace and their representative was far above reproach. I had leaves and pine needles both front and back yards. I have never seen someone work so diligently even with the time restraint he had, however, I was completely satisfied with his service and would recommend him anytime.
J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Joshua performed a dryer vent cleaning for us, and was very efficient and thorough. Would definitely recommend him for other services.
T
6 days ago
Top rate service
I had several projects from putting together an exercise bike to fixing a sink and hanging pictures. Lee was very efficient and did excellent work. I would have him do more work for me anytime.
K
7 days ago
professional and friendly
Randy spent half the day doing an assortment of jobs for me (drywall repair, installing new door knobs). Everything turned out great. He was courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Ace handyman.
E
1 week ago
Lee and Bruce both great guys and very polite and efficient. Definitely recommend to my friends and neighbors.
P
1 week ago
Professional!
Brett always does a great job. When he built my new TV stand, there was a problem and he came right back and fixed the issue with no qualms. He always is polite and efficient. I always request Brett as he does such a good job for me and is always prompt.
M
1 week ago
Randy was quite professional, did quality work and performed all the tasks we requested. He was always prompt and let us know when he would arrive. He was friendly and pleasant to talk to.
K
1 week ago
All around amazing!
I honestly had THE BEST customer service experience with ACE. From initial scheduling to entry door install. I am 100% impressed with Ace and will recommend to all of my friends and neighbors. Well done!!! Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Ace Handyman/ Great Service
Booked a half day service. Joshua was prompt, courteous & knowledgeable. He accomplished all my items on my Things To Do List. This is my second experience with Ace Handyman & I highly recommend them.