Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
WELL DONE
High quality service and very professional and friendly. Didn't leave until the job was completed to our satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Fred, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
E
1 year ago
Professional and quick service
Scott did a great job in my house. We'll definitely reach out for other jobs
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Eliza, Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home improvement.
R
1 year ago
Repaired closet, closet doors, light fixture and front door.
He expeditiously completed all tasks efficiently and throughly. Definitely will be using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Rick, Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
D
1 year ago
Crawl space insulation
Looks like I am one of the Bruce fans. He was prompt, professional, courteous and did a great job in such a timely manner. Ace did a good job in adding him to their team
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi D, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words on your experience with us and Bruce—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
W
1 year ago
Technician had Great Product Knowledge!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Warren, Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
1 year ago
Great work and quality service will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Joe, Thank you for the feedback and your 5 star review. We hope to bring helpful to your home again soon
L
1 year ago
Bruce rebuilt a 5' wide stair step on an uneven cement foundation, also adding new banister railings. He came prepared having reviewed the pictures and materials list I had sent. He listened to my wishes and answered my questions. He was very conscientious with the use of materials and time. Bruce offered to make a few adjustments to a frameless glass shower door which prevented the need to replace rollers and saved me hundreds of dollars. I will use this service again and will definitely ask for Bruce!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hello Linda, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
1 year ago
Garbage disposal and faucet installed
Ask for Bruce. He was great. Got it done quick and done correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi David, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are excited to bring helpful to your home again soon
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Tech arrived on time, was friendly and the job was completed professionally in less time than anticipated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hello Christine, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
1 year ago
Great work.
Job was very well done. The tech. arrived on time and completed the job in short order. Everything went well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Byron, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are excited to bring helpful to your home again soon