Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great work and quality service will use them again!
L
3 months ago
Bruce rebuilt a 5' wide stair step on an uneven cement foundation, also adding new banister railings. He came prepared having reviewed the pictures and materials list I had sent. He listened to my wishes and answered my questions. He was very conscientious with the use of materials and time. Bruce offered to make a few adjustments to a frameless glass shower door which prevented the need to replace rollers and saved me hundreds of dollars. I will use this service again and will definitely ask for Bruce!
D
3 months ago
Garbage disposal and faucet installed
Ask for Bruce. He was great. Got it done quick and done correctly.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Tech arrived on time, was friendly and the job was completed professionally in less time than anticipated.
B
3 months ago
Great work.
Job was very well done. The tech. arrived on time and completed the job in short order. Everything went well.
B
3 months ago
Great work, timely.
This s the 3rd or 4th time we’ve retained the service, and Lee, the carpenter, did really good work trimming out the cabinet where we replaced a double oven with a combo, leaving a gap. We’ll absolutely use them again. It’s hard to find dependable, quality work at a fair price.
B
3 months ago
Great Same Day Service
I called these guys earlier this morning and later today I had my request complete! The handyman that came over was incredibly professional, did a great job, and came in under the estimate. Would reccommend.
R
3 months ago
Fast and Efficient
Just had two kitchen faucets installed and Blake did a great job. Will definitely use again
F
3 months ago
Very high quality work. Joshua dove right in and knew exactly how to go about his task. He had all the tools that he needed and 6 years of experience under his belt. He finished the job in the allotted time, and even did more than I thought he would get done. Joshua was very friendly and even smiled at some of my jokes. We will diffidently be looking him up through ACE Hardware the next job that we need an expert to complete. Thanks Joshua!
D
3 months ago
I was shocked to get the Handyman service from ACE so fast. That usually does not happen. Blake found the problem easily, fixed my broken vase, and gave me instructions as to duration before I could use it. Everything worked out well and I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you.