Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Awesome work done !
Deanna arrived on time and did an exceptional job in our master shower ! Re- grouted area. She’s professional and as sweet and charming as can be!!!!! Thank you!!!!
K
5 days ago
Friendly, professional service!
Tim did a small job for our business and was very friendly, professional, and completed the job quickly and efficiently. There was a ton of communication from Ace about the status of the job and he arrived on time. Overall, I was very satisfied with the service, would definitely recommend them, and will be using them in the future for any odd jobs I have for our business.
J
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Deanna hooked up our swamp cooler and did a great job. She was totally professional, she knew what she was doing and she was very friendly. I will definitely do business with your company again
F
7 days ago
I needed yard work done and Ace Handyman Services did a great job. I was expecting a strong-looking man for the job, but my door bell rang right on time and there was a petite woman telling me she was here to do my yard work. I had four yew evergreens, three hydrangea bushes, three nine bark bushes, five tall grasses, and 2 black lace bushes, and she planted them all in one day. If you need yard work, ask for Victoria, she will get the job done!
S
7 days ago
Excellent Work!
Showed up on time, worked quickly, and the bill was less than the original estimate. Very pleased 😀
E
1 week ago
Professional Handyman but get an Estimate
We were very pleased with the quality and experience from our handyman service for a job involving painting, drywall patching and cabinet installation. We do have concerns with Ace Handyman Service's policy of estimating over the phone. Once on site on the day our job was to begin, the price doubled! We would recommend that you get a firm estimate and insist on a site visit prior to engaging their services. Be willing to pay for an estimate but have that cost included in the job if you decide to proceed.
M
1 week ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous
Corey was great! He arrived as planned. After reviewing the items I needed to be worked on he told me the best course of action. We ran into a problem with an unexpected plumbing leak so we could not finish everything but the work he was able to complete was done very well. We made an action plan to finish the list once I get my plumbing leak fixed. I highly recommend Corey!
M
1 week ago
five stars
On time, efficient, FAST!!! Highly recommendable.
V
1 week ago
Matt was very professional and got my swamp cooler running very efficiently. It was a pleasure having him come out. We will use this service again.
O
1 week ago
Matt always gives us high quality service and is always professional and friendly. We would highly recommend him. Ollie and Betty