Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great work!
On time, quick and clean. Just what we wanted - and needed!
J
1 week ago
install/replace pendant lights
on time, went right to work and did a very nice job. Derrick was friendly and answered questions. It was a good experience and it is nice to know I have a place where I can get help with a wide variety of projects. The technician also said that Ace was a good company to work for.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
Derek was on time, very efficient, polite and did a excellent job!!! Very Happy
S
2 weeks ago
Save me money
Brett and Robert were accurate and efficient in my kitchen remodel. They saved me a TON of money compared to other quote I received. I really appreciate your assistance.
G
2 weeks ago
Scott expertly installed a very complicated wall unit in my den. He figured out the issues involved and completed the job efficiently. I appreciate his professionalism.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly service and skilled craftsmanship
New storm had been installed by another handyman several months ago and it was not closing properly. Matt came out to fix original problem and identified several more problems with the door. He proceeded to fix the door, tighten the frame and stabilize the closure hardware. Like having a new door. Thanks Matt!
J
2 weeks ago
On Time, Great Service
Thank you Matt for fixing our doors up and doing a little extra for us. We will use Ace again!
L
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with Victoria for the painting of our storage shed door. She was right on time for beginning the work and demonstrated that she was well qualified to complete everything that was needed to complete the job. She was very helpful to demonstrate the work as she applied the paint. She was quite friendly to explain how the painting was applied. I was somewhat delayed to write a review due to some other necessary work at home.
D
2 weeks ago
Brett is the Best
Second time having Brett out to take care of projects - installing outside lighting, painting, framing a window, securing loose boards. Would request Brett every time if possible.
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt and excellent service
Third time we have used Brett. I will request him every time. Always prompt and courteous. He does a great job. Never a complaint with his work.