Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties

Handyman Service

4155 W Orleans St

McHenry, IL 60050

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northern-mchenry-western-lake-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
High quality work
Manny and Jim did a wonderful job repairing my floors (both dining room and kitchen) they look brand new. Outstanding workmanship. I'm very satisfied.
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Awesome guy! Did an excellent job power washing my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Hi Josh. Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review and for the kind words about Jimmy. I really appreciate it. We look forward to working you again on your next home project. Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services and our team, Mike S., owner
D
1 week ago
Great Service
Jimmy was here to Repair my wooden gate He arrived early worked efficiently I would recommend their services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Hi Darlene, Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to leave feedback on Jimmy. I am very happy to hear that he was able to repair your fence gate!! We look for to helping you again in the future with any home improvement needs, Mike S., owner.
C
1 month ago
Great guy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Thank you Cynthia for taking the time leave a 5 Star review of Jimmy. Thank you for the kind words. Jimmy is definitely an asset to Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to helping you with your next home improvement project, Mike S., owner.
D
2 months ago
Nice job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Thank you Dennis for taking the time to leave a 5 star review about Jimmy and Ace Handyman Services. It was a pleasure working with you to get your projects completed. Please think of us for future home projects, Mike S., owner
B
2 months ago
Great service
Jimmy did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Hi Beth, thank you for your 5 star review of Jimmy and your nice comment. I appreciate you taking your time to this. We look forward to helping you in the future with any home improvement needs, Mike S., owner
C
2 months ago
I'm Satisfied
My first time hiring Ace Handyman Services. No issues whatsoever. Quite comfortable with having them in my home as well as the work done. My projects are done in parts and I also have no concern about them coming back to continue the work. All good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review for Jimmy. Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us. We look forward to helping you again in the future, Mike S., owner
M
2 months ago
Our service call today
I would like to tell you that we had an excellent first time experience with Jimmy. He really checked out our issue with the vent and found and repaired another one as well. We will definitely use and recommend your services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Thank you Michael for taking the time to email me about your experience with Jimmy. Thank you for your nice words and for recommending Ace Handyman Services, Mike S. owner
K
4 months ago
Very professional service
Manny was a joy to have as a handyman. He was knowledgeable about his trade, quick with his work, and friendly in his manner. I would highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Hi Kim. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review about Manny. I am so glad that he did an outstanding job for you. Have a great weekend and please keep Ace Handyman Services in mind for your project, Mike S., owner
A
4 months ago
Small job - great experience
Thanks for sending Jimmy. He was pleasant to having my house. He was courteous and respectful of my belongings. He knew what he was doing and accomplished his mission quickly. I would have no problem recommending your business and you will probably see me again for other jobs, which I’m not willing to undertake myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern McHenry Western Lake Counties
Hi Adah, thank you very much for taking the time to leave an amazing 5 Star review of Jimmy's work. I am so happy to hear that Jimmy did a great job for you. Thank you for recommending Jimmy and Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to helping you again with your projects, Mike S. owner.