Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Prompt service
In addition to Cary fixing the kitchen cabinet quickly and proficiently, Brooks was corteous, nice and responsive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for mentioning both Brooks and Cary. our office and our field staff are always happy to hear that our coordination and services worked well for the benefit of our customers.
M
3 years ago
Excellent service
Had a cabinet coming dismantled from the walll and was afraid it was going to fall and injure a person or pet. Service professional Cary came out on Black Friday and installed it again in less than an hour. Very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.
T
3 years ago
Long distance renovation
Was very pleased with scheduling, communication and responsiveness during our bathroom reno of our condo. We are out of town owners, and had to all over the phone and email. Thanks for a smooth project!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you Tony. It was our pleasure to work with you. it is always nice when the client & us can discuss and agree scope early to get all the required logistics done promptly. we thank you for making our job easier thru your fast and efficient communication.
J
3 years ago
Jacob did a great job on everything we asked ti be done.
Brooks helped with arrangements and was very professional and friendly. Make sure you call instead of leaving info online on their web site. Immediate help in the phone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.
S
3 years ago
They did an excellent job on replacing our front gutter and replaced the Shaker siding on our garage. We were very happy with their work and professionalism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
That's what we strive for. To complete our jobs and make sure the customer is happy. It was a pleasure to service your handyman needs.
M
3 years ago
Prompt, efficient, easy to work with
Received a quote for desired work that was high relative to others but HM was willing to start the next day and got the job. To my delight the job did not take as long as estimated and the price was reduced. The job was done right and at lower cost. How often do you hear that? These are honest folks running an honest business. Yes, I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you again Mr.Barker and it was a pleasure to service your handyman needs.
M
3 years ago
Prompt, efficient, easy to work with
Received a quote for desired work that was high relative to others but HM was willing to start the next day and got the job. To my delight the job did not take as long as estimated and the price was reduced. The job was done right and at lower cost. How often do you hear that? These are honest folks running an honest business. Yes, I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you. We tend to be conservative in our estimate in order not to have "surprises" for our customers. Your job went smooth and we were happy to beat the estimated time and charge you less than anticipated.
L
3 years ago
Fast and efficient
Bob was great! He was very professional and was able to complete the job entirely with no problems.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
That's what we strive for. To complete jobs with no problems and to have our professional team meet our clients expectations. Appreciate your comments.
H
3 years ago
Fast, Quality Service
We needed a quick fix for some stairs in our company showroom. I was able to get in contact with someone quickly, and Jacob came out the next morning to complete the job. It was done well, and he made sure to review everything with us before leaving to make sure we were happy. Much appreciated!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
We try our best to answer every call before it rings three times. We also try to meet our clients need dates. We are glad we succeeded in meeting your expectations.
M
3 years ago
Fast and professional service
The technician arrived early and got everything I needed done the same day. They were great with scheduling as well and being able to plan the work around my busy day to day life. I would highly recommend to any of my friends or family!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.